We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Fashion Online

Corporate Values

Overview

Fashion Online has a consumer rating of 3.73 stars from 11 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Fashion Online ranks 37th among Sarees sites.

  • Service
    2
  • Value
    2
  • Shipping
    2
  • Returns
    2
  • Quality
    2
View ratings trends
How would you rate Fashion Online?
Top Positive Review

“Beautiful attire”

Garima K.
1/23/19

Dress I got for my sisters sangeet. I love to wear it and it's a perfect attire for sangeet function... material of the cloth looks rich and it's worth buying this dress... collection of the shop is completely different from the other shops

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Fake n False commitments Don't Trust”

Reitika K.
3/2/18

Poor and pathetic service of Fashion Online Boutique. When you go to fashion online then they given you the assurance that we will provide a perfect fitting after your booking when you want the trial then they given you for trial. In the trial if your fitting is not kk then they don't know how to do. Fake n False commitments Don't Trust their people also.

See critical reviews

Reviews (11)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

amayas2
1 review
1 helpful vote
October 3rd, 2018

Excellent service and pretty dresses. My daughter really likes fashiononline.in selection. Customer service is great too!

ritar63
1 review
1 helpful vote
September 16th, 2018

They are amazing. They give perfect fitting beautiful embroidery. You will get the same piece you choose in the store and they give on time they promise. Staff is very good and cooperative. Plus they have a huge variety. I highly recommend fashiononline.in

garimak4
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 23rd, 2019

Dress I got for my sisters sangeet. I love to wear it and it's a perfect attire for sangeet function... material of the cloth looks rich and it's worth buying this dress... collection of the shop is completely different from the other shops

amritas16
1 review
2 helpful votes
February 28th, 2018

On time delivery and good quality fabric and material... my saree gown fitting, embroidery everything is perfect...

reitikak
1 review
2 helpful votes
March 2nd, 2018

Poor and pathetic service of Fashion Online Boutique. When you go to fashion online then they given you the assurance that we will provide a perfect fitting after your booking when you want the trial then they given you for trial. In the trial if your fitting is not kk then they don't know how to do. Fake n False commitments Don't Trust their people also.

devikas5
1 review
3 helpful votes
February 27th, 2018

Very bad online store. Fraud people. Claim that what we are seeking will receive the same. But my experience is very bad. I ordered a dress which was pretty costly. And when I received the dress it was a total different piece. And after receiving informed immediately but no reply from then. Then finally mailed them that I filled a case of fraud against your company. After that received a mail of apology and saying to refund the amount after returning the dress. It's almost 15days they received the dress. And not refunded my money back. Not even replying the mail. A very unprofessional company and people. Don't get fooled by this very online site. Pathetic it is. Don't trust. Some lady Mrs Kiran is the fraud lady.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
avnik1
1 review
1 helpful vote
September 6th, 2018

YES!
I received my outfit today. I can't believe it, is so perfect. Is amazing, a masterpiece. Thanks a lot.

aravinds1
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 1st, 2018

As thy posting fake review own please look below the 2 posting with the Name of Ms Amrita Singh she is not a client she is working in the boutique as she told and she is calling with fake name also. As after they stuck my money after 10 month they are not returning my money or dress and not responding Mr Kiran Dabas then i have send the legal notice with the name of Mrs Kiran Dabas then after 7 days from the receiving the notice one other lady called me from the mobile numbers *******688 and accept all mistake done by them and she told that i am Ambika calling from fashion online technical Department and i am handled online booking and you can send your account details we will refund you your money within 3 to 4 days. I have send her account details and wait for a week after that i called her again they are not responding my call. She is called me and introduce self with Ambica Name and i am checking the numbers is showing some other name with Amrita Singh. Deal all my request you all please take action or any booking before complete investigation.

If you want any details or proof you can call me on *******300 i have all the call recording also that i have received fake call from her

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
nishantp4
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 6th, 2018

Hello
I ordered a saree from fashiononline.in and i m fully satisfied with quality and service
Thank you

amritas15
1 review
2 helpful votes
February 28th, 2018

Reasonable price for designer dresses... Best store For online shopping. Last 5 years I'm shopping with fashiononline.in

pakhik
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 6th, 2018

Hey guys today I am talking about our Online store fashiononline.in. Fashion online is Indias Best Online Fashion and lifestyle shoping site

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Fashion Online staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Indian Bridal Dresses Online - Latest online shopping fashion trends in India and abroad for Indian clothing. Choose different patterns and styles like Designer Suits, designer Salwar Kameez, bridal lehenga and wedding dresses.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Fashion Online?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Fashion Online?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business

Related articles and tips

6 Prom Dress Disasters

Prom season is here, and you deserve to look and feel amazing for your big party! Whether you are attending prom for the first... read more