• Bookmark

    FancyHire

Corporate Values

Overview

FancyHire has a consumer rating of 5 stars from 10 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. FancyHire ranks 4th among Personal Training sites.

  • Service
    6
  • Value
    6
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
10
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
How would you rate FancyHire?
Top Positive Review

“Great!”

Dominic D.
7/13/21

Great job quick and easy! FancyHire truly are the best service on the market! Completed my quests in no time at all.

See positive reviews

Reviews (10)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

dominicd83
1 review
3 helpful votes
July 13th, 2021

Great job quick and easy! FancyHire truly are the best service on the market! Completed my quests in no time at all.

curtisb289
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 26th, 2021

These guys completed my order Very fast and on time as usual! Love
The service thank you for the gains!

Service
Value
miriamk63
1 review
2 helpful votes
July 14th, 2021

Quick and cheap 40-72 slayer on my zerker, very satisfied as always! Thank you again FancyHire! Will order again

Service
Value
jackien122
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
July 4th, 2021

Lots of RC Lavas training done for me. Very appreciate the good
Service and communication/keeping me updated.

cherylp570
2 reviews
7 helpful votes
July 1st, 2021

HUGE vouch for AlexanderSales and the full team at fancy hire! They
Completed a series of different tasks on my Ironman and overcame in
Game obstacles to make the entire order incredibly easy, efficient
And effective.

tillyc6
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
July 23rd, 2021

Fancy just finished like 4 99s for me. Order completed in a timely manner, thanks for the assist!

Service
Value
monicab339
1 review
1 helpful vote
August 4th, 2021

Great Service! I was worried at first that my account will be hijacked, went through the reviews and decided to go for it. Was not disappointed! Prompt screenshots whenever the worker was on the account.

Service
Value
aaronh508
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
July 19th, 2021

GREAT SERVICE! Very fast and easy. Great communication. Did some great work on my alts :D Reliable, hard grinders and going above expectations!

ivanm248
1 review
2 helpful votes
July 16th, 2021

Another 50 hour ordered completed doing agility on my ironman. Great service, happy customer. Will return!

Service
Value
sheliar35
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
August 2nd, 2021

Absolute legends! Smashed out heaps of crap grinds. Will use again in the future. Thank you FancyHire!

Service
Value

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the FancyHire staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about FancyHire?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

5.0
10 reviews
Have a question about FancyHire?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business