Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of EvivaTour

EvivaTour reviews

15 reviews
83A Tran Quoc Toan street, Hoan Kiem
Hanoi, Hanoi 1000000, Vietnam
Tel: +84-4-3942 6585
consultant@evivatour.com

15 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
3
Value
3
Shipping
1
Returns
2
Quality
2

All Reviews

dieterf
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
11/14/16

My wife and I took on a food tour, 2 day Halong Bay and a Trang An tour. Everything was organised quickly and exactly as promised.

In particular our tour guides for the food tour (Edward) and the Trang An tour (Chuong) were amazing: very knowledgeable, hospitable and had fantastic command of English.

I would highly recommend Eviva Tour, and suggest it's worth paying that little bit extra.

nicolem104
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
10/6/16

We would highly recommend Eviva Tour company, everything was well organised, the tours, guides and drivers were all excellent.
We altered our itinerary the night before we were due to go on a tour to Ha Long Bay and Ms Thu Trang was most efficient and organised everything for us. The Hotels were very good and the tours were excellent.

vanlanceh
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/13/16

I travelled with my husband for 10 days in Vietnam. I feel so lucky to have found Eviva Tour Vietnam company that made every moment of our stay so comfortable, remarkable and memorable. From accommodation, foods, guides and the wonderful sail on Ha Long Bay....everything was so wonderful. I will return and explore the southern side and will for sure use Eviva Tour again.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
richardp133
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/24/16

Thanks to EVIVA, I and my fiance definitely had a best trip ever together. The operation was so good that I have nothing to complain about.
We did plan to Vietnam and our friends suggested us to book through a travel agency. And they gave me the name of this company!
From the beginning of our tour, EVIVA had consulted us carefully. They even kept us updated with weather, news and images. We were both so excited before the trip.
We took 17 days 16 nights covering all of the well-known destinations of the country. I and my fiance agreed that Hoi An was the most amazing place that we had visited. I have to say that every single point is perfect.
On the last day, they were surprised us by inviting us to their office in center of Hanoi where they secretly hold a birthday party for my fiance. It makes me and here so happy.
Thank you once again and definitely recommend to our friends!
Visited in August
Richard from Perth, Australia

sweetj
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
8/10/16

We originally contacted EVIVA just for the visa cuz they are widely known as the best in town in the field.
But after that, their consultant team was so kind and informative that we were convinced to go with the tour designed for our group only.
Glad we did.
We had an amazing trip in South Vietnam and plan to come back next year for the North side, with EVIVA of course.

Thanks again for being so warm and welcoming.

lindsayw21
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
8/10/16

Hi, greeting from the UK!!!
Thanks so much for your help since the 1st day we arrived VN. Your professional team did excellent job! We really enjoyed your Hoi An tour & just wish we could stay longer. Surely will recommend your company & come back next time.

blueg4
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/10/16

Me and my girlfriend decided to visit Vietnam just 5 days ago and we're so confused, having no experience about tour service. Btw, we asked Google that linked to Eviva tour. They gave us good recommend, friendly attitude that makes us feel so comfortable. Hotel and restaurants address were given are so good. Time was arranged well that we don't feel tired when we explored two beautiful cities : Hanoi and Ho Chi Minh. We have had a good journey. Thanks Eviva for nice support. From Singapore with love!

katyao1
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/9/16

Спасбо Эвива Тур за всё! Очень хорошо! -Катя

katew53
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
8/9/16

Thank you Eviva Tour for having created such an amazing experience for our family during our Summer trip last year in 2015. We have had a great time in Vietnam meeting with so many friendly people, especially warm and caring Eviva's staff welcoming us when we fly from Ho Chi Minh City to Hanoi. We will recommend Eviva to our friends and relatives and definitely use their services again in our next Vietnam trip.

lauraf79
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/9/16

Travel consultant was quick. They whatsapp and emailed me to make the best arrangement of our trip. They would always cater to our requests and also very punctual. Jack, the tour guide was fantastic. He taught us about Vietnamese culture and history in which I totally admire. He also emailed me few suggestions of Halal restaurants and coffee shops to try after the day tour. Also, the cruise was an exceptional experience in Halong and Mekong delta tours. It was worth every penny.

karolinem
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/9/16

Sehr guter Service! Ich und meine beiden Söhne hatten eine großartige Reise von 8 Tagen in Hanoi und Danang. auch die Kinder haben die Zeit sehr genossen. Das Essen in den beiden Orten absolut lecker. Vielen Dank für eine tolle Reise!

Service
Value
carolf64
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
8/8/16

im so excited when getting to the beautiful city of vietnam. Nice program from eviva helping to understand the culture and enjoy the foods. Especially thanks to eviva for the nice service with goos quality even this is the first time i come here

olufemib
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
8/7/16

It was the third time when I had the tour with Eviva Tour Vietnam and Ms. Thu Trang. She is very kind and gentle. Great Vietnamese girl! Thanks a lot Thu Trang for great tour in Sapa, Vietnam.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
hannahm42
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
8/5/16

My family had a great trip of 10 days visiting Vietnam. Would love to thank for tailor-made designed tour for our demanded requests, from higher floor with better view, vegetarian food to visiting a school for my brother & sister to discuss and get friends with Vietnamese children in a lesson.

The highlight of tour is our trip on cruise in Ha Long. It is amazing when we have kayaking on the stunning bay, taichi & sunrise on the subdeck, visit a surprised cave.

Thank you again to all you for having a fantastic visit of Vietnam

kristag6
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
8/5/16

I have just arrived home after a perfect time in 2 days tour with beach relax and Halong bay. Thanks to your organisation every aspect of our trip was effortless allowing us to enjoy each day of our stay instead of having to organise logistics. Thank you for making this possible.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the EvivaTour staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

2 Photos for EvivaTour

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
EvivaTour?
Post Review