We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    EssayAce

Corporate Values

Overview

EssayAce has a consumer rating of 2.5 stars from 8 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. EssayAce also ranks 913th among Essay Writing sites. The most common issues with EssayAce are around customer service, which is not as good as expected by some customers.

  • Service
    3
  • Value
    3
  • Shipping
    2
  • Returns
    1
  • Quality
    2
How would you rate EssayAce?
Top Positive Review

“An awesome essay company”

Rene S.
8/18/15

No doubt! Essay Ace is doing such finest job and providing great services to students. I ordered my essay and demanded it with in 24 hours. Their CSR assured me to provide it in given time and its really unbelievable i got my essay with in 12 hours! They have brilliant writers and their services are really very awesome. I highly recommend this company to students.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“The worst writing services ever.”

Bruce W.
3/20/18

The worst writing services ever... always missing deadlines, usually not writing according to instructions (usually outside of subject area you asked for). After 10 days of lateness they stopped responding to emails. Other time ordered an essay and 1 hour before deadline they asked what the essay should be about...

See critical reviews

Reviews (8)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

brucew91
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 20th, 2018
The worst writing services ever... always missing deadlines, usually not writing according to instructions (usually outside of subject area you asked for). After 10 days of lateness they stopped responding to emails.
Other time ordered an essay and 1 hour before deadline they asked what the essay should be about...
renes31
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 18th, 2015
No doubt! Essay Ace is doing such finest job and providing great services to students. I ordered my essay and demanded it with in 24 hours. Their CSR assured me to provide it in given time and its really unbelievable i got my essay with in 12 hours! They have brilliant writers and their services are really very awesome. I highly recommend this company to students.
benedictb17
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
March 26th, 2018
Title I guess. And from what I can tell I probably should have looked around a bit first. Support also sucked and wouldn't get back to me about any of my requests.

Tip for consumers: dont

Service
Value
charliew28
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 25th, 2015
Essay Ace is great and never cheat customers. Their writers are nice and talented. I got finest quality content.
thomasb125
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 18th, 2015
I had great experience in placing order on this website. They provide quality writing material and their writers are highly professional. I was very impressed with the dealing of their customers support officers. They provided my order on time.
Service
Value
Quality
march164
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 29th, 2017
Placed a first class order, which supposedly has to be an A. After getting my assignment, it seemed like it was written by a $#*!ing child i swear to god. It was the worst $#*!ing paper ever written. I requested a revision and got another paper which was also $#*!ing horrible. I requested a refund of 30£ since they have a money back guarantee if the buyer isnt satisfied with their order. They kept postponing the refund for weeks. I called them, no answer. I emailed them, no answer. Live chat wasnt even working for me because they didnt wanna talk to me. Currently taking legal action against the company for scamming me out of my money.
DO NOT USE THIS SERVICE IT $#*!ING SUCKS.
Oh and kevin, your mom is a slut. Fck you you scamming piece of $#*!
amarpreetj
1 review
3 helpful votes
August 7th, 2017
I haven't even received my order yet as it's not due yet - but i feel so stupid as i believe i've been scammed - i didn't look around the website enough. It's clear the website has been written by Foreign English speakers, definitely not native. The customer service is unprofessional and appalling - i spoke to someone on LiveChat named Morgan and he blocked me when I asked him why no one answers their phones. Very rude manner of talking.

I'm going to ask for a refund but i doubt i'll get one.

Update: I received my essay after asking why i hadn't received it and it was nothing short of diabolical. It was as if a 15 year old had written it and the English was extremely poor. Thankfully i managed to write the essay myself and i didn't realise how great my own essay was and how i'd surrended to an essay site just because i was doubtful of my abilities.

When i requested a refund they seemed reluctant to give one, so i thought I'd open a dispute with Paypal. Btw their Paypal name is called 'Zen Marketing Solutions Inc' which is a company which does not exist. The company which does exist is 'Zen Marketing Solutions UK' and i rang up the company as i thought maybe they were the same thing - but the guy on the phone said that Zen Marketing Inc doesnt exist as a company, and apparently someone phoned him months ago with EXACTLY the same scenario as me!

FINALLY i got a refund from EssayAce but they kept telling me to close the Paypal dispute then they would pay. Little did they realise that they would need to refund me in order to close the dispute.

I received no apology at all.
rb99
1 review
1 helpful vote
December 19th, 2016
Two stars for they sent me the work in the afternoon of the day I asked to get my order, and for the price.

They're like only make a draft for you, and content is a bit irrelevant, maybe they don't really understand the topic?

Fortunately, I asked them to finish my order two days before my deadline so that I can check, rewrite and rearrange the composing of the order.

Tip for consumers: No one neither picks up your call nor reply your email unless you cancel your payment

Service
Value
Quality

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the EssayAce staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Acquire custom essay writing help via one of the experts of the Essay-Ace which offers affordable writers assistance and essay writing service online in the UK.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about EssayAce?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about EssayAce?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business