We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Equitics

Corporate Values

Overview

Equitics has a consumer rating of 3.74 stars from 19 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with Equitics most frequently mention customer service. Equitics ranks 15th among Financial Advisory sites.

  • Service
    1
  • Value
    1
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 69.2%
Positive
9
Neutral
0
Negative
4
View ratings trends
See all photos

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • It is quite refreshing to get an answer with polite customer service, their strategies are quite impressive.
  • I was impressed & I paid 27,000 for quartz service which they guarantee 99k gain in a month.

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate Equitics?
Top Positive Review

“Great work, Great experience, Great people.”

Tanish J.
6/22/20

Traded for years in Interactive service provider couldn't find the appropriate service anywhere. Finally came across to Equitics. Nothing more to say. Great work, great experience, great people. Quite honestly, I regret not starting to trade futures with Equitics before as they are so advanced on their knowledge of platforms and feeds, where I could save tens of thousands in errors, and correct my mistakes. Looking for the long term services with them. Will recommend to everyone.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“I opted for the 27K and 2Lak investment plan before 2 months. And lost 1.20L. Complete Loss”

Praveen D.
9/30/20

Fraud... Fraud... Fraud. I will share the proof in a day or 2. Fraud... Fraud... Fraud. I will share the proof in a day or 2. Fraud... Fraud... Fraud. I will share the proof in a day or 2. Fraud... Fraud... Fraud. I will share the proof in a day or 2. Fraud... Fraud... Fraud. I will share the proof in a day or 2. Fraud... Fraud... Fraud. I will share the proof in a day or 2. Fraud... Fraud... Fraud. I will share the proof in a day or 2.

See critical reviews

Reviews (19)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

customer service (3) quartz service (3)
praveend12
1 review
3 helpful votes
September 30th, 2020

Fraud... Fraud... Fraud. I will share the proof in a day or 2.
Fraud... Fraud... Fraud. I will share the proof in a day or 2.
Fraud... Fraud... Fraud. I will share the proof in a day or 2.
Fraud... Fraud... Fraud. I will share the proof in a day or 2.
Fraud... Fraud... Fraud. I will share the proof in a day or 2.
Fraud... Fraud... Fraud. I will share the proof in a day or 2.
Fraud... Fraud... Fraud. I will share the proof in a day or 2.

sujatab4
1 review
5 helpful votes
March 21st, 2020

I opted quartz service and they gave me three trades and all went in losses due to which my account was swiped off as they does not use stop loss...

subahsj
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 21st, 2020

I received the worst call ever, I had taken their pay per trade option. They suggested me to take a call option for a premium of 14 (target -25)when it was trading at 11. But I purchased it for 11 instead, after few days it went down to 7 upon questioning them they suggested me to buy another lot at 8(though it was trading at 7). After I bought another lot the price went down, I lost 50000/- because of their bad suggestion. They claim to be led by a team of professional traders who are intent on making money for their customers but I seriously doubt it, they kept on asking me to buy another lot when price went down. It's not something professionals do. Their customer service is pathetic upon questioning he kept on saying hold for sometime, even though it has come to it's expiry and premium is down to 0.65. If anyone new to trading is looking to get their help
For making money then just forget it. Instead learn the trade and do it yourself. That's what I learnt from this nightmare.

kalyanm4
1 review
8 helpful votes
January 11th, 2020

After working with multiple advisory firms in an attempt to build my capital, i found equitics through a friend of mine. Equitics staff was knowledgeable across the platform, understood my requirements, and developed a personalized trades for me, which delivers value to me. The best part of this company and its executives is they always update me about my portfolio even when i was not active in the live market.

I hope to build a long term relationship.

anandh
1 review
16 helpful votes
January 12th, 2020

I have bought their Emerald Profit Service on September 6,2018 by paying 1, 33, 000.
As per the alignment I have deposited 7Lakhs in to my account.
I Spoke to Siddahth with all the terms and conditions. He is the service will be active until we make the profit of 5, 55, 000 and there is no chance losing money. He was very nice before enroll for the service.
They have assigned me RM named Shah.
From the day1, started loosing the money. He used to invest and wait for the profit. No stop loss or target for the position they have invested.
Siddarth used to say, don't worry we will take care of it.
By 24th, September 2018 the balance became 3, 50, 162.58
By October 4th, 2018 the balance became 178138. 37
I started escalating the issue with the management.
After lot of fight, the Director involved and tried to recover the losses.
They took another one year to recover some portion of it.
Whenever I talk to Siddarth he shows attitude and asked me do trading by my self.
After paying the 1.33 lakh fees and investing 7 Lakhs I was humiliated so much.
Finally I have withdrawn 2.61 lakhs on Dec 6th 2019 and closed the account.
All the above reviews are fake and paid posts.
They don't have any knowledge or strategy on trading.
They simply buy and leave it to GOD to make profits.
Don't believe these posts.
I have filed complaint of SEBI as well as they are luring people by promising huge profits publicly.

tanishj1
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 22nd, 2020

Traded for years in Interactive service provider couldn't find the appropriate service anywhere. Finally came across to Equitics. Nothing more to say. Great work, great experience, great people. Quite honestly, I regret not starting to trade futures with Equitics before as they are so advanced on their knowledge of platforms and feeds, where I could save tens of thousands in errors, and correct my mistakes. Looking for the long term services with them. Will recommend to everyone.

nishantm5
1 review
3 helpful votes
August 8th, 2020

Hello...!
I have opted for their CORAL package. I started packed in Sept 2018, when everything in market was absolutely running fine. They have made me lose 3.6 lakhs. They are highly unprofessional, cheater & fraud company. Please see this link which has more than 216 complains against Equitics.in (http://equitics.in/) " Equitics Global Research Customer Care (https://www.consumercomplaints.in/equitics-global-research-b115841) "
After checking my patience for almost 2 yrs, i raised my Complain to officials. Now, when I have Complain against them to officials, they are showing me the Terms & Conditions which indicate the risks which customers are carrying while trading in Equity market F&O.
In the beginning, while targeting customer (Convincing us for their package), their sales & marketing team will tell us to ignore those generally written T&C which are for sake of disclaimer. They will show rosy picture of 95% hit rate, daily whatsapp msges of success with 25,000/ 12,000 earning daily. For me their hit rate was less than 5% and I ended up adding more n more capital. Finally I stopped adding capital after losing 3.6 lakh.
If you ask them, can they show any trade in which they have made losses, they will say they have not done any trade of that sort. 200% confidence...!
I was hesitant to trade on my own based on my analysis, thus to reduce the risk I thought of using " equitics.in (ttp: //equitics. In) " But whenever they recommend any trade I used to share them my analysis on their view, which they discounted every time, and give confidence of recovery.
I will request all to stay away from" Best investment advisor in India, Genuine SEBI registered stock advisory company, Best Intraday tips provider, Reliable jackpot tips provider (http://equitics.in) " they are GENUINE FRAUDSTERS, CHEATERS and sucking money from us for someone else. Dont fall in TRAP like me.
PLEASE SAVE YOUR MONEY. DONT OPT for this advisor. STAY AWAY...!

vinayj10
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 15th, 2020

For the last 3 years, I have been with equitics with the basic package and later on upgraded to bigger packages on the suggestion of relationship manager. I am really thankful to him for suggesting to me that work plan and being always there with me during market hours. They have the policy to provide a personal mobile number of the dedicated executive for support after 6 pm and till now.

Service
Value
manojs47
1 review
7 helpful votes
March 4th, 2020

At the beginning i was little scared of investing in stock market, but then i started talking to equitics and i asked them all the questions referring the company and how it worked.
Then i decided to trust equitics and i started working with them. Immediately after subscription, a profit was booked in my account and the trade went smoothly. They always keep the follow ups in a proper way and keep me updated because of which i can monitor every activity now and then.

ajayt9
1 review
6 helpful votes
March 4th, 2020

I started & paid 3500/- for pay per trade service with min assurance of 10-15k... in just 2 days, I got the call & boom! Booked that trade in just half & hour. I was impressed & I paid 27,000 for quartz service which they guarantee 99k gain in a month. They gave another call which was running and having 7k loss. But after that, they finished my package in just 26 days. Whenever I contact Kunal. He always comes with politeness. I totally recommend them. I'm currently using their topaz service with 3 lac profits.

balrams3
1 review
7 helpful votes
January 11th, 2020

I can't lie. I am flabbergasted at how good this company is. I haven't had any problem yet, however i am earning nearly 50k/month. That's more than i was earning before. We'll see what happens.

Their relationship manager (NIRAV) is very patient and has answered all my questions and was informed on everything that i needed to know.

My previous advisory firm couldn't deliver half the profit. Kudos to you, equitics! We need more companies like yours.

pragyad
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 23rd, 2020

The Team at Equitics is a rare combination of a thorough knowledge of their trading services. It is quite refreshing to get an answer with polite customer service, their strategies are quite impressive. If you are like me, the biggest skeptic on the street, give these guys a try. Coupled with a genuine desire to assist their clients to navigate the, often, confusing world of trading. Two thumbs up!

rahuls234
1 review
6 helpful votes
March 4th, 2020

Hi friends, my self Rahul. On june 2019 i have joined equitics global research

And i gave the capital of 1.75 lakhs and i subscribed for quartz service and paid 27k. First they made 26k profit in one trade and they completed the package in 36 days. So then after i opted for emerald profit service. They have many types of services you can go with. Now i'm their hni client & earning more than i thought.

vishalp31
1 review
2 helpful votes
March 27th, 2020

I wasn't happy with the existing advisory firm that i was taking services from and wanted to make a change. When i did some research online for a new company i decided to simultaneously take services from 2 companies. With equitics... My account was up and running, the first profit was made on 3rd day. It took the other company 2 weeks to even provide me a call.

rajeshj25
1 review
2 helpful votes
March 27th, 2020

Really, EQUITICS GLOBAL RESEARCH is the best. Their suggestion can really help for investment project. They are best at giving investment advice.

akshayj10
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 15th, 2020

I am just a middle-class trader with some capital that i have saved over the years. I wanted a suggestion on trading, i started looking for advisory firms. Most of the firms were not sebi registered. I was looking for sebi registered firms and found equitics. I wanted that type of strategy that would protect my capital and make me a reasonable profit.

swapnils13
1 review
8 helpful votes
November 30th, 2019

I realized that telegram channels are not sebi registered. I didn't know about sebi since i was new. I researched about sebi a lot. I joined equitics after that because they are sebi registered and have 12 years of experience. They have finished my 3 packages so far. They have recovered almost half of the loss i made with telegram channel. At last i learned that one should only follow sebi registered firm who are well experienced.

subrathnathm
1 review
8 helpful votes
November 30th, 2019

I am taking services from equitics research. Profit in my account is amazing. I have experienced significant growth in my capital. I found service to be very profitable because it was completely focused on the goals that i wanted to achieve with my capital and generated good profit. Taking equitics's service is the best investment decision i have made and i will definitely keep the services going to keep on growing my capital. Thanks!

prasadg5
1 review
9 helpful votes
November 26th, 2019

First of all, I would like to thank Equitics for their dedicated and honest efforts. I am very happy with your service. I had taken Emerald profit service and had invested 10Lac. They have recently competed my service. Estimated profit was 5.55L and we recently achieved that. More than 45 calls were executed to finish the package and 90% of the calls worked in my favor. That should tell you the quality of the trades they provide. Return on my investment is 50% in such a short period of time which is mind blowing. I couldn't have received such return in any form of investment in India.

My capital was intact during this time and I truly appreciate it. This is was the most important part for me. Their risk management - customer service is on another level. My call was never ignored and they always provided proper explanation to my questions. I guess you must have such quality traits to last 12 years in the market. I know making such huge profit consistently is no easy task, there for I would like to thank Equitics again their mind blowing service.

Q&A (3)

Answer:

I have tried more than 20 companies related to this indian equitiy market. Its not about the less expensive but main thing is safety of our capital. Most of the companies gave losses to me and i lost my capital. Equitics charges are reasonable and I got best profit which I never got from anywhere.

By Prasad G.
Answer:

Equitics is basically providing services in Indian stock market. We can subscribe to their services from their website. Their website and services are fully reliable and we can see they have good alexa and google rank.

By Prasad G.
Answer:

First of all, I would like to thank Equitics for their dedicated and honest efforts. I am very happy with your service. I had taken Emerald profit service and had invested 10Lac. They have recently competed my service. Estimated profit was 5.55L and we recently achieved that. More than 45 calls were executed to finish the package and 90% of the calls worked in my favor. That should tell you the quality of the trades they provide. Return on my investment is 50% in such a short period of time which is mind blowing. I couldn't have received such return in any form of investment in India. My capital was intact during this time and I truly appreciate it. This is was the most important part for me. Their risk management - customer service is on another level. My call was never ignored and they always provided proper explanation to my questions. I guess you must have such quality traits to last 12 years in the market. I know making such huge profit consistently is no easy task, there for I would like to thank Equitics again their mind blowing service.

By Prasad G.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Equitics staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Company Representative

equiticsg
Equitics G.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Equitics?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

3.7
19 reviews
Have a question about Equitics?