Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of EnterURL

EnterURL reviews

Is this your business?
15 reviews
381 Brinton Lake Road
Thornton, PA 19373, US
Tel: +1-610-361-7757
support@enterurl.com

15 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

edmundh22
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/13/18

we have been using EnterURL several times with great success and only in the last 6 months have we not been able to access our account nor get the monthly reports that we used to get. Even when we phone the number listed, we used t o be able to speak to Adam direct and he was always very helpful. .Now they have a tape running and we can hardly understand what the lady is saying because of a very strong accent. Can someone please direct us in the right area so we can fully utilize this service once again.

jimj95
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/16/16

We have been using EnterURL to submit our site for over a year. Search Engines continue to change their policies and ranking which has adversely affected our ranking. EnterURL provided us with some things to change and it has helped our ranking.

steveb197
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/14/16

I'm not sure if the people who bashed this place expected some sort of miracle, but I have a site with lots of links and I've been using Enterurl.com for about a year now and my site is listed in a lot more place and have gained in search engine ranking since I've been using their service. I tried two other places and got no results, but Enterurl has given me measurable results. I recommend the place. Their sales guy took the time to recommend some changes in the meta tags on my page to help out. I like them.

raleighs20
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/22/16

Put your money in get nothing back.
This company better yet this person with very good advertisement Is taking people's money and giving no results.

If you're able to talk to anyone by email or phone you will get promises that are never kept including refunds.
As a victim of this website EnterURL.com do not use, scam!

sidp9
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/17/16

Can you tell me why you have these people proclaiming your company as a fraut??
http://www.sitejabber.com/reviews/www.enterurl.com

wps946@cox.net

udayans1
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/4/15

This company is a fraudulence organization.
They do not respond to emails after the payment has been taken. No one responds on the only email id given.
They charged me $39 and after that they closed my account.
Their twitter account has not been updated since 2011
If you search for enterurl fraud -- there are 100's of complaints.

mikej109
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/11/15

I wish I'd seen these reviews before I spent $99 on a year's worth of monthly blasts. I followed the blasts on Google Analytics to see if there was any impact and for the first three there has been absolutely nothing. No change in traffic at all. I contacted them and they tried to upsell me. Yeah, no thanks. Does this work for anyone? I'm curious.

whitneyj2
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/25/14

Thanks guys I have received several calls from them and emails, my latest one broadcast my business worldwide for $44.95 and then when you read on something not quite sure for $99.95 and six month blast for $79.95. I'm glad I checked the reviews on this to realize their service sucks!!

davidc140
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/22/14

I used this website when it was called something else and it was a scam then too, stay away. They seemed to just change the name and left everything else the same. There are many wonderful ways to learn to get your site to rank. Find someone in MLSP or Empower Network and you will have all the tools you need.

stevet31
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/1/13

Do not waste your money on any of their rubbish services!

I contacted them, and they did not even reply. They just sell services that you can get for FREE on the web.

*KEEP AWAY FROM THIS SITE*

tarap4
1 review
5 helpful votes
11/6/12

Fraud!! Stay Away!!!
Tried the service one time. Cancelled the service because of the reasons noted in other's complaints. Even after I cancelled, my bank account was still charged. Was told by "Adam Sudberg" that this would be credited back to my account but it NEVER was. Had to file a dispute with my bank. Should have done more research before signing up!!

mattb40
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/31/12

They take your money & tell you that they have submitted your site to thousands of search engines but they provide no record of doing -anything- and at least so far I have not seen any results. You are apparently supposed to blindly trust them. They take days and days to reply to emails & calls & even when they eventually do, their Customer Service pays you only lip service. I believe this is just a scam and am in the process of trying to get my hundred bucks back.

anarp
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/3/12

dear all this website is spam they are cheating people. i joined their service and within one month i stopped their service but after 2 months they have taken money from my credit card without my knowledge. many time i contacted their emial ID but no response. THIS COMPANY IS FRAUD. DO NOT TAKE THIER SERVICE. CHEATING CHEATING.... COMAPANY

laurac19
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/22/12

I had the same negative experience with enterurl.com as the others have been reporting! I signed up for the 3 month blast and the thing that was the most frustrating is that every single month, I had to email them asking them to submit my blast! They did not do anything automatically or proactively with this service and each month, I would wait for my blast to occur and days would go by where nothing would happen. I had to email them every month asking why my submission did not occur, and it took several emails to get a response and then my blast would occur. I did get responses from Adam in support but it took several attempts and lots of stress. And after all that frustration, I saw absolutely NO BENEFIT from the submissions, not even a trace of more visitors to my site. I would not recommend this service at all and I hope to find something better to drive more visitors to my site!

heleng4
2 reviews
11 helpful votes
6/7/11

I bought a three month website blast for two of my websites. I am a writer and wanted to build up coverage of my sites as finances are low and, in my experience, enterurl.com are absolute $#*!e. They do not respond to your emails or calls, and nothing has happened profoundly to my site. In fact, I am having less viewers to my sites as when I was doing my own SEO. I would warn everyone to be very wary of this company. It is unprofessional for a website to completely ignore its customers, yet this is what enterurl.com actually do! Avoid!

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the EnterURL staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
EnterURL?
Post Review