Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Enjoycpr

Enjoycpr reviews

Is this your business?
4 reviews

4 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

jocelynk12
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/4/19

Check out their Facebook page and yelp. They book classes, cancel and keep your money,,, it is now April 2019 and they canecelled class dec 2018. Claim refund program is down. Saw reviews from last year that they said same thing... also people not getting cpr cards. All they do when you have a class is serve as a broker.... no point on having a middle man, especially one that that frequently cancels and changes classes and doesn't process refunds.

kellyy29
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/14/19

Horrible company to do business with and to work for. They lack integrity and honesty. Instructors have to beg for the money that is owed to them and students are consistently put into the wrong classes. Most hospital and medical offices that require BLS DO NOT TAKE AMERICAN RED CROSS CERTIFICATION! EnjoyCPR will happily take your money though, all the while knowing that you will have to recert through American Heart Association.

kellyr216
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/24/18

I was scheduled for a class on 10/17/18. I was notified on 10/12/18 that the class was cancelled due to low enrollment. (I was not happy with the short notice about this). Any further classes that were offered in my area were after my CPR expired so I requested a refund. I was told that I would be given a refund in 30 days. It is now the end of November, and I still have not received it. Yes, I have contacted them at least 2 times since to inquire about my refund.

carols508
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/14/18

If I could give a negative review I would. Over the summer two classes were cancelled in a row for my son and we had to find a different class. They also told me my credit card would be reimbursed after 30 days and it still has not shown up. When I questioned the long wait they said they had a lot of reimbursements to go through. Now they are telling me it is 30 business days which is a month and a half. It is totally wrong for them to hold my money for a month and a half.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Enjoycpr staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Enjoycpr?
Post Review