We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    EliteGuides.cn

Corporate Values

Overview

EliteGuides.cn has a consumer rating of 1 star from 10 reviews indicating that most customers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. EliteGuides.cn ranks 114th among Test Preparation sites.

View ratings trends
How would you rate EliteGuides.cn?
Top Critical Review

“EliteGuides”

Jami T.
9/24/15

I've sent money via PayPal and get no response from the guys. Since 3 days write email and try to contact "Elite Guides" nothing... no answer! Waste of Money...

See critical reviews

Reviews (10)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

jamit1
1 review
1 helpful vote
September 24th, 2015

I've sent money via PayPal and get no response from the guys. Since 3 days write email and try to contact "Elite Guides" nothing... no answer!
Waste of Money...

maneshk
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 18th, 2015

Hi Everyone,

They are complete cheats never ever buy anything from them.
I paid the amount for dump questions & study guides. Before buying the question and answers, I sent them email asking if they have the particular exam dump is available or not.

They replied me saying they have the latest dump of the exam question which I asked and said you will pass 100 percent. After the payment, I sent all the payment details and then they sent me dump questions which was complete different exam question and answers that too very old. When I sent email asking the same they stopped responding to my emails. Its complete fake guys don't waste money like me.

thembat
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 5th, 2015

I bought the c_fstban_80 study guide, at first i was effectively communicating with the team for directions on how to use the size and how to order thier products. I paid for the study guides via PAY PAL and sent them a confirmation. They then sent me a link to download the study guide but to my suprised it was for something completely different with the heading c_fstban_80 on top. Figured it was a mistake, i then sent the team a couple of emails addressing this but to my suprised, i have not recieved a respond till this day... SCAM SCAM SCAM!

prakashm4
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 25th, 2016

Please don't pay to this webside... it is fraud site...

anonymousa35
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 5th, 2015

This website is a total fraud. They are selling a junk pdf with bogus questions & fooling the customers. This website is total waste of money. Do not get tempted by false promises made on the website.

dharmendrab
1 review
1 helpful vote
October 12th, 2015

This is a Fake site do not waste your money.

surabhij
1 review
2 helpful votes
June 13th, 2015

This guy sent me the PDF naming hydev_2 and sent me irrelevent question... paypal favouerd him as its intangible goods... no one supporting :(

ddd11
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 11th, 2015

They sent quiestion absolutely irrelevant. E.g. In guides about SAP Mobility there are not any word "mobile" "android".

anona35
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 23rd, 2016

This is a fraudulent site. I paid USD25 for a study guide of SAP SuccessFactors ONB (C_THR91_1505). They did not send me any link to download the material or replied to any of my emails. I raised the dispute on paypal as i had done the payment via Paypal. They investigated the case (i am not sure what exactly they did as they never show any proof of their communication). After one month, they closed the dispute saying that the seller has shown they enough proof of delivery of the material. I contacted them again challenging their closure and asked them to show me the proof which seller has shown to them. I also sent emails to the seller following email Ids but never got any response. I am planning to take legal action if that is possible. Atleast we should get this site blocked so that no other person is ripped off like me. Below are proofs of payments and emails:, you've just completed your payment.

Your transaction ID for this payment is: 4RG203348S711733H.
Merchant
Deng Zhen Zhen

1 rating was submitted through the Sitejabber Browser Extension or converted from reviews due to lack of content.

Q&A (3)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the EliteGuides.cn staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about EliteGuides.cn?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about EliteGuides.cn?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business