Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Ecotools

Ecotools reviews

Is this your business?
8 reviews
Gurnee, IL 60031, US
Tel: +1-847-263-5500
support@ecotools.com

8 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
1
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
1

All Reviews

nicop7
44 reviews
26 helpful votes
4/11/19

These makeup brushes are decent, but they're not the best in the world. They're good if you're looking for something that's quality but affordable.

Value
Quality
clarar37
493 reviews
274 helpful votes
9/10/18

The eyeshadow blending tools are a must in every girls or womans makeup makeup bags. Simply because they blenb makeup so well and the bristle do not come out at all like most makeup brushes do which drive me crazy

gabrielam33
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/28/18

These are the only brushes i use they are cheap but not as in ugly cheap they are wounderfull for their price and i love them

crystalf47
15 reviews
4 helpful votes
8/25/18

As a mom on a budget, and mother of four daughters who also wear makeup, This is a brand I am probably most familiar with. You can find it at your local Walmart Where it is not only affordable, but there is such a wide variety of beauty tools that are excellent quality. I trust their products to last a long time as well as perform just like the more expensive ones and I've never been let down

christinat74
10 reviews
6 helpful votes
8/23/18

Ecotools is my very fave! They care about the environment and that is very important! They have very quality products!!!! I love it!!! A bit pricey but that's ok.

jennifery60
94 reviews
44 helpful votes
8/22/18

Now, this brand has the best drugstore brushes I can find in a retail store, besides Real Techniques. The sets are pretty cute, and their sponges are soft too

kirstynw2
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/12/18

these brushes are really soft, and dont fall apart easy... the powder brush isnt my favorite but the rest are pretty solid.

marizelb
20 reviews
4 helpful votes
9/26/15

I bought a makeup brushes from Ecotools because I don't want makeup brushes made of animal hair. When I was cleaning for first time, the bristles began to shed despite that I was careful. The only positive was the cosmetic bag, it was cute. But I will look for other kind of makeup brushes.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Ecotools staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Ecotools?
Post Review