Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Ecoharmony

Ecoharmony reviews

37 reviews
Cheltenham, GLS GL52, GB
Tel: 0981744033
team@ecoharmony.co.uk

37 Reviews From Our Community

Service
2
Value
1
Shipping
2
Returns
0
Quality
2

All Reviews

darkoa1
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/19/18
There are no issues.

It was a very smooth transaction, and it was a real pleasure to deal with the company.

D
samf96
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/19/18
Excellent, the cable I ordered was great quality, and came quickly. Their prices were below other competitors who seem to charge more for less common sizes.
chrisc457
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/23/18
Rassle free and very quick service,item was very well package and very good quality,I would make this your first port of call for anything EV related.
Thanks again.
gf55
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/17/18
all perfect only Delivery time was a little bit long (product not more available, on production).
fater call, they send the product with express shippment.
joaquinc11
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/9/18
I wanted to use two chargers at a home of a friend, and avoid the hassle of having to wait until the first car is charged to connect the second one. They give me advise on how to connect them to have an interlock.
mikeh395
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/21/18
Fantastic service from Ecoharmony when I needed a charge cable urgently. After I explained I was in a pickle and needed the cable urgently it was dispatched almost straight away - I ordered on Tuesday afternoon and received the cable on Wednesday morning. It's great when a company puts in that bit of extra effort to help a customer.
matthewo39
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/15/18
Bought a 32amp type 2 to type 1 cable in March 2018. Cable came on time and is of a good quality so I cant complain.
rayr66
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/6/18
No problems at all, first class service. Bit longer wait for delivery, but not excessive. Good product, and price.
Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
enriquef10
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/5/18
Perfecto, el envío ha sido dentro del plazo, y el aparato en si funciona perfectamente bien, sin ningún problema de momento. Todo ok
jaredl30
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/23/18
Good service and followed through on what they said they would with no issue. Would happily recommended and Ive already done so
kirstofferh
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/18
F a s t delivery.
G o o d service.
G o o d quality.
Please enter at least 100 characters
Please enter at least 100 characters
Service
Shipping
Quality
victord43
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/19/18
La compra ha sido muy satisgactoria, la comunicacion con el proveedor ha sido excelente y el tiempo de entrega ha sido bueno.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Ecoharmony staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Ecoharmony?
Post Review