Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of eBuyNails.com

eBuyNails.com reviews

Is this your business?
13 reviews
1946 Tyler Street
Hollywood, Florida 33020, United States
Tel: (850)588-1838
contact@ebuynails.com

13 Reviews From Our Community

Service
3
Value
3
Shipping
3
Returns
3
Quality
3

All Reviews

huongp1
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/26/18

I have a great experience eBuyNails.com , I have checked a lot of products and accessories, after my first test order, I decide to work with them and it was a good decision for me and my salon. Thank you again and good luck guys!

heathery14
1 review
3 helpful votes
11/8/17

I gave this place 3 stars instead of 5 is because they have great prices. But their customer service skills need to improve. I only need description but hardly heard when the sale rep introducing or instructing about pedicure spa. Anyway, they are still good for order online yourself

guedesf
1 review
3 helpful votes
11/1/17

For buyers, here is a list of things that I got from ebuynails.com :
- Lowest price
- You also could bargain for big order.
- Variety of products
- Ability to support customers right after the call end.

They really know ways to make clients satisfied. Keep up the good work!

huyenl1
1 review
3 helpful votes
10/31/17

This business is using Hypertext Transfer Protocol Secure(HTTPS) on their website so it was easy and secure to apply my Visa. I was only confident when shopping online with store like this one.

kenn1738
1 review
3 helpful votes
10/24/17

I walk arround with some online site, but I see that your site good to for to use. Thank alot for your help. good j

rayhamp
1 review
3 helpful votes
10/19/17

My bill came exactly and was good condition. I will see you next times! I will introduce my spa club to your site

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
tanh4
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
10/13/17

The website look really impressive and convenient for me to use. Iam not good at internet but need new things for my salon so I shopped around few sites and they made me went around around, so complicated. I like simple thing.

Ebuynails.com also offer very nice customer service and chat support and answered my question quickly. They have many models of pedicure spas for my salon design. They really do good business. Strongly recommeded for someone like simple and nice service as me.

thuyd2
1 review
3 helpful votes
9/4/17

Good prices and super fast shipping!!!

I got a problem with my address because I live in a rural area and they were outstanding in helping me to get it taken care of. Not the usual email and wait for something to happen, responded immediately and got it taken care of. I have ordered again already from this company and will continue to do so. Thank you for the great service.

hienp1
1 review
3 helpful votes
8/19/17

I rearched alot before I decided to buy spa package for my first salon and ebuynails.com satisfied me with their lowest price as many reviews about them!
Trusted brand for nail salon owner.

evah32
1 review
4 helpful votes
7/31/17

They usually offer discount for big order....I become regular client and stick with them for any my nail prodcuts need.

vun7
1 review
3 helpful votes
4/25/17

The best thing I got was the price,good deal as they advertising.I just received my nail table yesterday and that's nice. This is nice place for every salon owner.

kathyt63
1 review
3 helpful votes
4/6/17

Ebuynails.com is great. A place where so many up-to-date and fashionable pedicure chairs come out. These chairs are comfortable and well-priced. Shipping was very quick, and the packaging was excellent. Everything was perfect. I am extremely happy with these chairs. I would recommend them to anyone.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
annas204
1 review
3 helpful votes
4/5/17

I've ordered pedicure chairs from ebuynails.com. I am really please with both quality and price.The customer service was friendly and cheerful. I had a great experience with them. I'll contact them soon when I need something for my salon.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the eBuyNails.com staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
eBuyNails.com?
Post Review