We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Easy Number Plates

Corporate Values

Overview

Easy Number Plates has a consumer rating of 4 stars from 4 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Easy Number Plates ranks 9th among Government sites.

  • Service
    1
  • Shipping
    1
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 0%
Positive
0
Neutral
0
Negative
1
View ratings trends
How would you rate Easy Number Plates?
Top Positive Review

“100% perfect and fantastic quality”

grich j.
6/5/17

I ordered my Mercedes Benz number plates on Monday and they arrived on Tuesday. The plate is 100% perfect and fantastic quality. Many thanks for fast delivery.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Scamers, stay away!”

Marius F.
2/12/21

Critical: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I really needed some plates asap and i've chosed this guys... BIG MISTAKE. Stay away from them as they are scamers. They took my money a week ago, saying i'll get my plates 2 days later. I've got nothing. I've sent them an email late in the evening and they replied saying that 2 days ago they've sent me an email requesting some documents. This is a lie, i got no email, not even in spam folder. I've sent the docs straight away. They've said i'll have the plates 2 days later.it's been 4 days today still no plates. I've sent them emails and i've called them but no answer. Today i've sent an email requesting my money back. Someone answered and said that some colleague will be in touch shortly.no one did. STAY AWAY GUYS. There are plenty of other companies out there to do bussines with them. SCAMERS! L. E. They are replaying with other lies. I did not threatened any staff member but i have threatened their company with alot of bad reviews if i don't get a refund. Guys, just google them, you will see they are scamers. I'll try to post here some screen shots with some of the reviews i found! Check this link guys: https://www.reviewcentre.com/reviews260541.html#Reviews

See critical reviews

Reviews (4)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

grichj
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 5th, 2017

I ordered my Mercedes Benz number plates on Monday and they arrived on Tuesday. The plate is 100% perfect and fantastic quality.

Many thanks for fast delivery.

mariusf10
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 12th, 2021

Critical: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value
I really needed some plates asap and i've chosed this guys... BIG MISTAKE. Stay away from them as they are scamers. They took my money a week ago, saying i'll get my plates 2 days later. I've got nothing. I've sent them an email late in the evening and they replied saying that 2 days ago they've sent me an email requesting some documents. This is a lie, i got no email, not even in spam folder. I've sent the docs straight away. They've said i'll have the plates 2 days later.it's been 4 days today still no plates. I've sent them emails and i've called them but no answer. Today i've sent an email requesting my money back. Someone answered and said that some colleague will be in touch shortly.no one did. STAY AWAY GUYS. There are plenty of other companies out there to do bussines with them. SCAMERS!

L. E. They are replaying with other lies. I did not threatened any staff member but i have threatened their company with alot of bad reviews if i don't get a refund. Guys, just google them, you will see they are scamers. I'll try to post here some screen shots with some of the reviews i found! Check this link guys:

https://www.reviewcentre.com/reviews260541.html#Reviews

Tip for consumers:
Critical: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value
⚠️⚠️⚠️I really needed some plates asap and i've chosed this guys...BIG MISTAKE.stay away from them as they are scamers.they took my money a week ago,saying i'll get my plates 2 days later.i've got nothing.i've sent them an email late in the evening and they replied saying that 2 days ago they've sent me an email requesting some documents.this is a lie,i got no email ,not even in spam folder.i've sent the docs straight away. They've said i'l

Service
Shipping
thomasa96
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
June 15th, 2017

Brilliant site, easy to use and plates were delivered within a couple of days, And the front plate looks fantastic on my car.

warent
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 31st, 2017

All staff is very helpful and friendly. Very Effective service indeed. I would recommend easynumberplate.com

Q&A (1)

Answer:

For further information about these crooks have a look at:- http://www.reviewcentre.com/reviews260541.html

By Pedro V.
See more answers (2)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Easy Number Plates staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Use our reliable car number plate builder and supplier in the UK. Easy Number Plates will provide replacement number plates for any UK vehicle.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Easy Number Plates?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Easy Number Plates?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business