We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    E-itca.org

Corporate Values

Overview

E-itca.org has a consumer rating of 4.56 stars from 9 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. E-itca.org ranks 1st among Drivers License sites.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
1
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
See all photos
How would you rate E-itca.org?
Top Positive Review

“Michael slisko”

Michael S.
10/16/20

Mi namne is michael slisko i am happy for drive lesince and thanx you so much thanx you my number *******8170

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Didn't receive my itca idd”

foreign t.
8/6/18

I ordered more than 6 weeks ago, and have still not received my hardcopy. I asked one week ago for a full softcopy, to get it printed by myself, but even this is not happening. As i'm going for holiday tonight, i have basically nothing to show and have to get a drivers-licence translation in europe itself and spend money and time again. I cannot recommend this service, better get it directly in the country you're travelling to, or at least spend in express post service. The free service is a scam...

See critical reviews

Reviews (9)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

michaels5149
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 16th, 2020

Mi namne is michael slisko i am happy for drive lesince and thanx you so much thanx you my number *******8170

nealj16
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 15th, 2019

I was dealing with John during my application. John was swift, polite and went out of his way to help me.

John is true to his word, if he says he is going to do something, he means it. I received my soft copy licence very fast and the hard copy was dispatched by UPS very quickly.

You can buy with confidence from ITCA. So,
Keep up the great work John and the rest of the ITCA team.

Best,
Neal

foreignt
1 review
1 helpful vote
August 6th, 2018

I ordered more than 6 weeks ago, and have still not received my hardcopy. I asked one week ago for a full softcopy, to get it printed by myself, but even this is not happening. As i'm going for holiday tonight, i have basically nothing to show and have to get a drivers-licence translation in europe itself and spend money and time again.
I cannot recommend this service, better get it directly in the country you're travelling to, or at least spend in express post service. The free service is a scam...

captm4
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 23rd, 2019

I wish I could rate higher than 5, the service and support that was given by Steve and John is commendable.

This is your stop for getting a International Driving with exemplary service and support.

While in UK with having the vehicle ready to be collected, had a new requirement of Driving permit along with the Indian Licence (without a chip).

Applied to ITCA and in less than two hrs had the soft copy, with great support and push by Steve and John the original was in hand in 2 days enabling me to pick up the car drive in UK.

Every email was answered and followed up personally by both of them.

Once again great going and thanks for your help.

Cheers!

Capt. Mohit Sabharwal

pranabg
1 review
1 helpful vote
October 27th, 2018

Hi,

Great response from Steave. Thanks for the help you were able to help me with my complaint really quickly and accurately.

Thanks
Pranab

johne436
1 review
1 helpful vote
October 2nd, 2018

The international driving license itself looks professional and the support is very swift in responding. I'm a very happy customer.

ravindernathr
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 20th, 2018

John was very helpful. He solved my issue with ease. I felt very comfortable with him. Amazing customer service. Bravo!

pradeepk24
1 review
1 helpful vote
August 10th, 2018

They privided me with international translation for driver licence that was really accepted. Thanks ITCA

loaik
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 26th, 2018

I got an international driving document or license from ITCA. The service is great
Price is fine and the document is valid

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the E-itca.org staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Company Representative

johnj697
John M.
Support Manager
ITCA International Driving Document is the most trustable, experienced and acceptable at the global level, it is the best translation in full accordance with the only authenticity of the UN Convention 1968 on Road traffic regulations, that, along with your national driver's license enable you to break the language barriers to rent and/or drive a car in any country all over the world.
ITCA's International Driving Document is well-known for international car rental companies.
ITCA International Driving Document is a translation that along with your national driver's license enables you to break language barriers when renting or driving a car in any country all over the world. ITCA IDD is well-known for international car rental companies.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about E-itca.org?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

4.6
9 reviews
Have a question about E-itca.org?