Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Dynamix7

Dynamix7 reviews

Is this your business?
5 reviews
111 E. Dunlap Ave Suite 1-195
Phoenix, AZ 85020, US
Tel: (888) 230-2892
cs@dynamix7.com

5 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

ea1255
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/29/16

The training people were v "nice" but ..... the sales people were high pressure! Kept making me think it would get better if I just bought the next level so to speak. $10,000.00 later I finally had to quit working with them!!! It all seemed to be going NO where. I am a v unhappy pensioner! Did not have that kind of $$ to loose. Don't touch them with a 10 ft pole!

sharonr59
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/9/16

Im an Australian mother.
Ripped me off $2,000
empty promises.
They closed my account. .no reason...no refunds. .
Watch out

donnab64
1 review
5 helpful votes
8/6/15

Biggest mistake of my life to join dynamix7! And the most expensive! I've never had a single sale even after doing everything I was told to do! Donna

shirleyh46
1 review
3 helpful votes
7/1/15

I too have been scammed by this company. They do not have integrity. I live in Australia and was "pressured" by a fast talking salesperson. When I asked for a refund? Well I think you know the answer.

scammedaussier
1 review
3 helpful votes
11/13/14

This is the next 'front Company' from the creators of OHN etc. Currently targeting Australia and New Zealand
*Registered November 2011. This site is 49 days old.

Home Working Connection/ * Dynamix7 - False Advertising for $37.00 on 2/01/2012

Working from Home: "Earn $97 per hour!" "Basic typing skills and access to working email and a computer are all that's required."
A one off 'activation fee' of $1.95 is required to know you are a real person deducted immediately from credit card. Fine print: You acknowledge that a monthly fee of $29.95 for Website Hosting will be charged after your 5 day trial.

Currently still very heavily advertising on Facebook in 2012

"Kelly Richards a Stay at home Mom" "Earns $2,500 per month." with "Nothing to buy or sell" - Not true..
There is a "Where's Kelly" group on Facebook!

These companies set up an "Affiliate account" in your name (via their proxy servers) with the No 1. prestigious shopping site Amazon.com to enable you to create your own website selling their goods. Usually referred to as your 'Back Office" - The different store fronts have varying names.

If you go directly Amazon it is FREE to become an Associate/Affiliate re-selling their products for a % fee paid to you.
You just have to set up your own website to get appropriate links and advertising widgets from the secure Affiliate company's supported website. They are not involved in this dispute at all.

Many, many updates from posts on https// Forums that I am unable to post, from people all over the World that have fallen for this deceptive practice very recently, confirming that the internet is full of these useless hand-made websites.
Only hits would be 'crawlers' robots or from their proxy servers

No traffic is sent to website purchased unless your buy one of their "Training" packages. Ranging from $4,995US to $1,300US. This can vary with negotiation. Which would then enable you to 'niche' market certain products and learn how to write HTML and a promise of 30,000 hits to bump up your Google rating. Blah blah...............

I have several links from many people who have lost up to $60,000!

On current investigation there are several companies that I have researched all out of:
7558 W Thunderbird Rd
Suite 1-152
Peoria, AZ 85381.

All with same contact numbers ranging from:
US: (888) 230-2892
CA: (888) 230-2892
UK: (0808) 234-9862
IE: (1800) 553-578
AU: (1800) 458-621
NZ: (0800) 456-224
SE: 020-796-367
DK: 8082-6813
NO: 800-19-657
SG: 800-130-1947
US: (888) 230-2892
CA: (888) 230-2892
UK: (0808) 234-9862
IE: (1800) 553-578
AU: (1800) 458-621
NZ: (0800) 456-224
SE: 020-796-367
DK: 8082-6813
NO: 800-19-657
SG: 800-130-1947

US: (888) 230-2892
CA: (888) 230-2892
UK: (0808) 234-9862
IE: (1800) 553-578
AU: (1800) 458-621
NZ: (0800) 456-224
SE: 020-796-367
DK: 8082-6813
NO: 800-19-657
SG: 800-130-1947

Names that keep coming up are in links below:

I accept I have been scammed - Should have, could have, would have - Researched before committing..........
If I can help just one person my Mission is accomplished!

Links below to others seriously scammed, some sadly going back to 2007

http://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/ohn-home-phoenix-arizona-c362612.html#1150129

http://www.ripoffreport.com/internet-marketing-companies/online-hosting-netwo/online-hosting-network-liars-6f588.htm

http://scambusters.co.nz/forum/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=6093

http://www.workathometruth.com/not-recommended/2011/08/23/home-working-connection-review-of-red-flags/comment-page-1/#comment-85538

http://www.justanswer.com/fraud-examiner/61frb-just-across-website-called-www3-dynamix7-com.html

*Also known as Netconsultco with the exact same sales pitch and address & phone numbers as Dynamix7 - another was Online Hosting Network OHN. Too many complaints to list

These companies change their Corporate name approx. every 12 months or once the scams are exposed.
.

http://stevenjamesscam.blogspot.com/2007/07/dark-side-of-complaintremovercom.html
Follow up post - Posted on Jan 15th, 2012

UPDATE:

They have changed their website link name to:

BEST ONLINE CASH TODAY

http://bestonlinecashtoday.com/?hid...

AVOID THIS LINK - SCAM!

They chose the wrong person to try & scam in me - I have spent numerous hours researching this background. Also have spent time playing with my Website pages as I have bought and paid for it!
The link will expire 7th February 2012: The pages are absolute rubbish and nonsensical. I have even included links to the above scam reports.
What does that say about them?
I do not want anyone to take the site seriously at all!

http://australia.greatdiscoverymall.com/home.html

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Dynamix7 staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Dynamix7?
Post Review