We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
This website seems to be closed. Find similar businesses
  • Bookmark

    Dpdsleafletdistribution.co.uk

Dpdsleafletdistribution.co.uk
Corporate Values

Overview

Dpdsleafletdistribution.co.uk has a consumer rating of 1.13 stars from 8 reviews indicating that most customers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Dpdsleafletdistribution.co.uk ranks 153rd among Advertising sites.

How would you rate Dpdsleafletdistribution.co.uk?
Top Critical Review

“I had the same service, but they were in bristol crown...”

dave e.
1/9/13

I had the same service, but they were in bristol crown court on the 7 january 2013, that covers all jobs up to february 2012, so if they have taken your money after february 2012 and not done the job, please contact neil at south gloustershire trading standards and put a end to there company

See critical reviews

Reviews (8)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

jasonb5
1 review
1 helpful vote
December 9th, 2009
Cowboys she will take your money and your leaflets and you will never see them again i found out too late about this company on other review websites but it was too late by then don't touch this bunch the sister company is locost distribution beware they are fraudsters.
davee18
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 9th, 2013
I had the same service, but they were in bristol crown court on the 7 january 2013, that covers all jobs up to february 2012, so if they have taken your money after february 2012 and not done the job, please contact neil at south gloustershire trading standards and put a end to there company
susanb17
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 23rd, 2012
Dpds well what can I saw apart from mother and son and dogs body, Denise, Darren and Lawrence is the 3 partners in crime here, we have been in contact with Bristol police over this company as all they are is frauds terms, they take your money and never pay or in our instance they contract us to do leaflet distribution and never pay even though the companies have had to pay upfront, whenever you phone they promise a call back within an hour but you wait and wait,
dt18
1 review
1 helpful vote
October 19th, 2012
They are just a ripoff company. We used them for our leaflet distribution recently and we are appalled by their service. They took the money up front, then when supposedly did the distribution they didn't bother to update us for quite some time. They sent us an email with areas they distributed but nothing made sense in there, it was all made up. We then asked people from the supposed areas they distributed and no one ever saw our leaflets. Once they took our money their attitude over the phone changed and basically by that time we knew that they are a big RIPOFF. Avoid them and save your money.
mattg13
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 2nd, 2012
AVOID LIKE THE PLAGUE! THEY WERE VERY LATE COLLECTING THE LEAFLETS, THEN I CANVASSED THE AREA AND NO-ONE RECEIVED ANY LEAFLETS... OVER 10,000 WENT OUT OVER 2 DISTRIBUTIONS. NOT 1 CALL. COST ME WELL OVER £1000 FOR NO RETURN. I'LL BE INFORMING TRADING STANDARDS. LOCK EM UP!
johnp54
1 review
1 helpful vote
November 21st, 2011
Run by Mother and Son cowboy act. Beware they are a bunch of scammers who will take your money but have no intention of delivering or printing anything.
elenac2
1 review
2 helpful votes
July 1st, 2013
We are in court tomorrow morning regarding DPDS. They quotes us a price on the phone then charged our card over £200 more. We'll let you know how it goes...
johnw57
1 review
10 helpful votes
July 15th, 2011
Beware of DPDS Leaflet Distribution and Lo Cost leaflet distribution, Gloucester Trading Standards are investigating them. They'll take you leaflets and not deliver any of them. They've had lots of complaints and bad reviews.

Q&A (1)

Answer:

Avoid using www.dpdsleafletdistribution.co.uk take your money and your leaflets AVOID

By Been D.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Dpdsleafletdistribution.co.uk staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Dpdsleafletdistribution.co.uk?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Dpdsleafletdistribution.co.uk?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business