Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of DoMyWriting

DoMyWriting reviews

10 reviews
204 East Chestnut Street
Independence, Kansas 67301, United States
Tel: +1 888 970-2080

10 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
3
Value
3
Shipping
3
Returns
3
Quality
3

All Reviews

jasonb642
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
12/27/18

Excellent papers with the use of modern references.Submit it toturnitin.com and nothing was plagiarized !!Thanks, you saved me !! I got only very good grades during my MBA.

Response from Juan K., DoMyWriting Representative
Dear Jason,

We are grateful you shared a positive review here. It's a pleasure for us to help you! If you need to be saved again, you can always count on us.

Respectfully,
Juan Koss,
Customer Support Representative
makos
1 review
28 helpful votes
8/23/18

DoMyWriting is a modern team of true professionals, who are experts in what they do! I could not even expect that my research paper from such paper service can be so unique and of such a nice quality. I really like the way they operate!

Response from Juan K., DoMyWriting Representative
Dear Mako,

It’s a pleasure to hear you have had the great experience with us. We aspire to get the best results for our customers. Looking forward to our further cooperation.

Respectfully,
Juan Koss,
Customer Support Representative
joshuag67
1 review
46 helpful votes
3/28/18

DoMyWriting.com is one of the most reliable paper writing service with new designe. I have got a paper with all my recommendations for writing. Got an A and I happy!
I recommend to try this company

Response from Juan K., DoMyWriting Representative
Dear Joshua,

We are happy to hear you've achieved great results! This is due to the fact that you provided us with all the information for writing your paper. Thank you for being our loyal customer! We appreciate your recommendations!
Come again to us if you need any assistance.

Respectfully,
Juan Koss,
Customer Support Representative
stephans17
1 review
52 helpful votes
12/3/17

I am a very busy person to finish all of my assignments and I need to use a writing service like this. I stumbled upon DoMyWriting, and it instantly earned my trust. They complete your tasks quickly, and if there are any misunderstandings occur, they will contact you for clarifications. Great all-time communication with the customers, skilled writers, and it is a really good service for those who writing essays.

Response from Juan K., DoMyWriting Representative
Dear Stephan,

Thank you for leaving such a great review on our service. It's good to know you chose us among other services and we did prove your expectations. Our team would be delighted to help you in the future!

Respectfully,
Juan Koss,
Customer Support Representative
joans122
1 review
53 helpful votes
11/30/17

Hi! I have done many orders from Domywriting , but I'd like to review the last paper I got. I had to do a 10 page work overnight which seemed to be impossible to me. Domywriting agreed to complete it and gave me the paper 20 minutes earlier than the deadline. I had more time to look through it and found even more references than I had requested. Hope my evil teacher would be pleased and give me a positive feedback on the best research proposal.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
claudiar28
1 review
54 helpful votes
11/29/17

It was a big challenge to find a paper service with the 8-hours deadline. The price was low and my research paper was delivered even in 5 hours !!!!, great edited and formatted. don't want even to think what crap I would write in such a short time frame.Thank you DoMyWriting!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
kettym2
1 review
54 helpful votes
11/16/17

I give them 10 points out 10! Domywriting helps to do your home assigments and write A+ essay much easier. You can get there excellent and free advises from professionals or just get your work done for cheap prices.
I think that Domywriting is safe and irreplaceable assistant for me and all students!

adamf62
1 review
54 helpful votes
8/3/17

I would like to thank the high-quality team of this paper service for writing great work! The authors are very amazing and literate. They perfectly understand what needs to be done and communicate 24/7 with the client if necessary.

joshw68
1 review
3 helpful votes
7/20/17

This is actually really helpful. I guess all services like this one are helpful so the only criteria we can judge is quality and i'd say it's 4 out of 5 very good guys check out this one too https://writeanypapers.com/term-papers/ if you want too

juanb56
1 review
15 helpful votes
6/19/17

You are familiar with the phrase "A mind is a terrible thing to waste." If you are a business oriented mind, a great success, you have up to date on your business training. Or are you already working in a business or career field you are seeking employment, you could use some added business courses to meet skills.
Now, there are business courses offered both online and classroom for students in the United Kingdom, France, USA and elsewhere. The company provides online training videos which makes it a lot easier to get an education - particularly for students in a difficult time with the transit from home to school is unable for whatever reason to live on campus.
have
What types of courses are available in Business Training?
Some business courses are aimed at becoming a good leader. Courses such as business management training, corporate communications training, leadership training, business intelligence and business executive courses are effective tools that are essential in the business world. You should be able to lead and communicate to survive.
courses, such as customer service and business sales training designed to provide you with the skills and ability to effectively correspond with the customer and, therefore, a vital part of the success of the company.
It is essential to your performance in business-to-search training to improve your skills. There are several schools, including online MTI, World Wide Learn, biz and extensive training by the video and online communication. Of course, there are many business colleges in the UK, U.S., France, Germany, and many other countries. If you earn a college degree through business training, will get more jobs, more opportunity for progress and more money due to your success. Press onward and upward!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the DoMyWriting staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

3 Photos for DoMyWriting

From the business

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
DoMyWriting?
Post Review