We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Book Theory Test

Corporate Values

Overview

Book Theory Test has a consumer rating of 1 stars from 7 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Book Theory Test also ranks 62nd among Test Preparation sites.

  • Service
    0
  • Value
    0
  • Shipping
    0
  • Returns
    0
  • Quality
    0
View ratings trends
How would you rate Book Theory Test?
Top Critical Review

“Raging scammed”

Stacey Y.
10/1/19

Scammed out of £56.00 for my son s theory test and no reply or confirmation back stay away from this site how there allowed on this site I don't know

See critical reviews

Reviews (7)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

staceyy10
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 1st, 2019
Scammed out of £56.00 for my son s theory test and no reply or confirmation back stay away from this site how there allowed on this site I don't know
gehade
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 5th, 2019
DO NOT USE THIS WEBSITE FOR BOOKING!
I thought i booked the test for £23 but then found they charged me £49.
They also shifted my booking date from the 6th to the 20th of June which is 2 weeks later. I tried contacting them by email since there is no phone number but they never replied.
martina104
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 30th, 2018
Took £45 off my son and didn't book a test. Why isn't trading standards chasing these crooks down. THIS IS SUCH A HATEFULL WEBSITE - BEWARE!
gb8
1 review
3 helpful votes
August 3rd, 2011
Thought I was on DSA website - since found out it was an agency booking Theory Test ----- then they actually booked Motorcycle instead of Car (probably not by accident thinking about it) therefore cannot change to Car via DSA. Plus doing it via this 'Agency' you pay £54 instead of £31. Which we did not know at the time as we have never had to book a theory test before. There is no phone number to ring. DSA can't help us. AAAAAAHHHHH
jamesh28
1 review
4 helpful votes
October 18th, 2011
RIPOFF! Don't use this site. It's a horrible scam. It just lets you book the test (exactly the same as the real website) but doesn't confirm anything and charges you £25 'admin fee' for the nothing. It tells you what it's doing in the small print, but who reads that in reality? Should be illegal.
conorm1
1 review
3 helpful votes
October 17th, 2011
Dont use this, they charge you £54 and they daidnt even book me on to the test, plus they have no contact number or e-mail so your screwed
dylanm3
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 9th, 2013

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Book Theory Test staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Book Theory Test?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Book Theory Test?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business