We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
This website seems to be closed. Find similar businesses
  • Bookmark

    Digiquality.biz

Digiquality.biz
Corporate Values

Overview

Digiquality.biz has a consumer rating of 2.91 stars from 22 reviews indicating that most customers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Digiquality.biz ranks 768th among Marketing sites.

View ratings trends

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

No positive highlights yet

Critical highlights

  • I checked my bank account and sure enough i got a charge of 4.91 on it.
How would you rate Digiquality.biz?
Top Positive Review

“I'll do a review on the site (Gearbest)”

lucas f.
2/2/18

My experiences in (Gearbest) were the best possible, I never had problems and I know if there is one (Gearbest) without offering me a solution

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Their official websites are closed”

Evelyn M.
5/6/19

EmmObviously, they don't pay attention to Internet propaganda, and their official websites are closed.

See critical reviews

Reviews (22)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

bank account (3)
lucasf30
1 review
2 helpful votes
February 2nd, 2018

My experiences in (Gearbest) were the best possible, I never had problems and I know if there is one (Gearbest) without offering me a solution

nishac
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 8th, 2016

"LOVE THE PRICES! YOU HAVE TO PICK AND CHOOSE WISELY THE ITEMS YOU PURCHASE... ALL THE ITEMS ARE NOT BEING SHIPPED FROM CHINA OR KOREA. I DO NOT MAKE A PURCHASE WITH OUT INSURANCE ON MY PURCHASES! CHECK SIZES... READ REVIEWS... SOME ITEMS ARE DIFFERENT MATERIAL FROM THE PICTURE... JUST ABOUT DOING YOUR RESEARCH AND BEING A SMART SHOPPER! I'MA VERY PATIENT PERSON... IF U HAVE NONE! DONT BOTHER! "

evelynm98
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 6th, 2019

EmmObviously, they don't pay attention to Internet propaganda, and their official websites are closed.

jantok
3 reviews
8 helpful votes
May 12th, 2010

My bank account showed up with a $7.91 charge. I went to the site and new immediately that they were not offering any services that I would use. My bank is cancelling my card and I have to fill out some forms. If you find a charge for any amount from digiquality.org, do not delay! They have your credit card info and are preparing to use it by charging a small amount today, for the grand slam tomorrow.

matthewc1
1 review
2 helpful votes
April 27th, 2010

This site is a complete scam - they will appear as a $4.91 charge on your debit/credit card, though you never authorized any charges. Avoid at all costs

bretth1
1 review
3 helpful votes
February 10th, 2010

I check my checking balance online, through my bank, Chase, and find this unauthorized $4.91 charge from a digiquality.biz, of Okemos, MI on there today. Chase, of course, is worthless, and after calling their fraud line, find no help whatsoever. I agree with Lin S., who stated a fraudulent charge had been leveled againgst his or her account, as well. This is a definite scam of some sort, and I hope to get to the bottom of it in coming days, when Chase says they may be able to do something, once the charges have cleared tonight...

chucka12
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 9th, 2016

I don't have time or energy to do this. I like these independent contractors. So far, we get only good service. Quick, reasonable and no hassle. I love my lawn but I dont love the work with my smelly old lawnmower. It goes with our next yard sale.

sarahy2
1 review
2 helpful votes
February 13th, 2010

This site is a front for an internet scam to steal small amounts of money from people's accounts in hopes that they will not notice.

bruces1
1 review
2 helpful votes
May 10th, 2010

Also known as Digiquality.org. Getting my 4.91 off my account. Indiana Bank & Trust is aware of this company now.

jessicaa142
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 5th, 2017

Really happy highly recommend
Friendly seller
Love shopping so safe and hassle free
On here always

pattys27
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
January 19th, 2016

I recently bought a coat and it is exactly like the picture. Loved it!

mariew2
1 review
3 helpful votes
March 2nd, 2010

I checked my bank account and sure enough i got a charge of 4.91 on it. I will call my bank today and have it removed. This is the second time i have had to do this. Why the banks don't have a security where as they know these are scams and have them deleted when they come in tells me the banks do not give a sh*t about their customers.

jeanc1
1 review
2 helpful votes
May 6th, 2010

I found an unauthorized charge on my credit card of $4.91 for this site. The phone number they list goes to an answering machine with a message by someone with an accent that is not understandable. I alerted my bank that it is a fraud.

colev1
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 29th, 2016

I recently purchased watches from Sammy Dress and I was truly impressed by the quality of the watches and the customer service they had.

leslieh38
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 4th, 2015

I stumbled across TBDress and absolutely love it. The site has a mix of modern and vintage clothes. The dresses especially are wonderful and at a great price.

tiffanyf4
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
September 28th, 2015

I have made a few purchases from them and am in love, they are stylish and affordable. My Bridesmaids dresses for my wedding came from Sammydress.Com I keep the App on my phone to make browsing and shopping that much easier. Love love love them

qautaunoyag
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 22nd, 2015

Sammydress is excellent. The clothes are cheap and affordable. The shipping is fast.

taiar
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 23rd, 2015

GREAT PRICES GREAT AND BEAUTIFUL CHOICES WONDERFUL SITE.

lins
1 review
3 helpful votes
January 19th, 2010

Think this is a fraudulent website. Someone used my debit card on this site

gaild
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 8th, 2010

Unauthorized charge on my bank card in the amount of 4.91. Will have to take it up with Chase.

donf1
1 review
1 helpful vote
August 3rd, 2010

Took $7.91 out of my bank account. Tried to call the number, got a recorded message saying to email *******@digiquality.biz. Sent them an email, waiting to hear from them. If haven't heard from them, bank will try to take action.

Q&A (1)

Answer:

The same thing happened to us and know we have to go to the bank and get it reveresed

By David C.
See more answers (4)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Digiquality.biz staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Digiquality.biz?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Digiquality.biz?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business