We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
This website seems to be closed. Find similar businesses
  • Bookmark

    DexMining

Corporate Values

Overview

DexMining has a consumer rating of 4.5 stars from 14 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. DexMining ranks 562nd among Cryptocurrency sites.

  • Service
    1
  • Value
    1
  • Shipping
    1
  • Returns
    1
  • Quality
    1
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 66.7%
Positive
2
Neutral
0
Negative
1
View ratings trends
How would you rate DexMining?
Top Positive Review

“Best crypto mining website”

Jose L.
10/5/20

It is mind blowing! How can you achieve that kind of rate? It's crazy good, I've got all payments since the 1st day of mining. Recommended

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“I would have lost everything”

Maggie A.
1/27/20

Beware of them, they will steal all your money. Luckily, I was able to get it back with help from a Recovery Pro. You can reach me if you have also lost money in binary options and cryptocurrency trading, you will recover everything you lost. Maggiealder12 {at} gmail, com

See critical reviews

Reviews (14)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

josel538
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 5th, 2020

It is mind blowing! How can you achieve that kind of rate? It's crazy good, I've got all payments since the 1st day of mining. Recommended

Tip for consumers:
Don't go with the Entry level DexApp Essential, it has extra cost.

Products used:
DexApp Plus for $299

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
jeffc1078
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 8th, 2020

It is the best cloud mining website I've ever used. No joke, it is blazing fast and efficient. Don't waste your time with others. Recommended

maggiea55
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
January 27th, 2020

Beware of them, they will steal all your money. Luckily, I was able to get it back with help from a Recovery Pro. You can reach me if you have also lost money in binary options and cryptocurrency trading, you will recover everything you lost. Maggiealder12 {at} gmail, com

toddr226
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 8th, 2020

Outstanding software. Cutting edge technology and all that for less than $300. What to ask more? Like, really, I don't know what I would do without DexMining.

jamesi292
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 19th, 2020

So Wayne its very simple either you activate my account as a business where you want customers to account activated for mining should be pretty easy and not sure what the problem is. Or you can just give me my refund. Its that simple. The fact that I left several messages in chat and you haven't responded in over a month shows that you are completely ignoring me. My request is not completely unreasonable and is very simple. Activate or Refund. SiteJabber if you are seeing all my reviews and the non-responsiveness from dexmining then you can see why I am very unhappy with this company and why I am leaving so many 1 star reviews. The fact that Wayne isn't activating my account or giving me a refund is 100% evidence that this company is a scam, especially since the website pretty much said immediate activation!

bethl239
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 24th, 2020

Using DexMining and still never had any problem with it! All the staff are very friendly and helpful

richards2495
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 8th, 2020

Impressive application. I love the design and the powerful plan you can order from here. You have to get one if you're a crypto-enthusiast or a simply person who's looking for a great way to earn cash.

ryant513
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 13th, 2020

Breakthrough mining platform. Go ahead and make your own opinion. It is simply incredible. I have never used any mining site like DexMining.

sarahw813
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 16th, 2020

I use this service for a month now and have never experienced any problems, its easy to use and very efficient. I would recommend it.

jaobf
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 17th, 2020

The app is amazing I will definitely invite all my contacts. I recommended to all use this app. Love it!

lynne126
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 13th, 2020

Pretty worth the money. I recommend going on DexApp Plus. It is the best value for money.

michelm131
1 review
1 helpful vote
September 1st, 2020

Despite what some people can say, it is legitimate and working for me. I've always been looking for a real mining site. And here it is.

johnk2336
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 8th, 2020

High earning rate and low enter price. Recommended, take your chance you won't regret it. I've never seen anything like that before.

eddiem179
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 8th, 2020

I have not much to say. I bought it and it is working since day one. I would advise to go with the DexApp Plus right away.

Q&A (3)

Answer:

DexMining is legitimate. It is useful and worth. I don't think you will find anything better than DexMining as far as I know of.

By Ryan T.
See more answers (5)
Answer:

Most cloud mining companies are not stable. I mean these companies are there to make profit, but if the coins are not profitable to mine they lose money and sometimes they tend to pack up and shut down the company without any warnings.

By James I.
See more answers (3)
Answer:

I thought I would just give it a shot, but didn't realize since it was showing up in google ad that this company was scamming customers.

By James I.
See more answers (2)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the DexMining staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about DexMining?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about DexMining?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business