Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Destination G

Destination G reviews

Is this your business?
11 reviews
SITE CLOSED
15 Jubilee Close Unit 28 Basepoint Centre
Weymouth, NTT DT4 7BS, United Kingdom
Tel: 01305 897802
info@destinationg.net

11 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

bethh70
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/8/17

Could you please tell me when my orders are going to be dispatched please?Please also be advised that I have spoken to the fraud team at my bank who are fully aware of the situation. If I do not receive a reply then I will have no alternative but to involve my bank & Trading Standards. Your website is down, phoning you gets nowhere so this is my last attempt to contact you before action is taken.

martinc122
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/29/17

Terrible merchadise...what can i say..fake low budget goods...£26 for supposedly £60 worth of goods...you could buy all the items for under a fiver and youd still feel robbed...arranged to send back ..destination g didnt respond once had the goods back and had to claim back momey thru paypal..AVOID THIS COMPANY LIKE THE PLAGUE

geraintr
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/10/17

I ordered Rick and Marty mystery box on 5th November 2017, with an arrival date of Tuesday 7th November. I've tried tracking the parcel but I wasn't sent a tracking number. It's been a week now and still no parcel. The phone number won't connect and I sent a message through their site 3 days ago and I've still heard NOTHING. I will give them 1 more week for the parcel to arrive or for someone from the company to contact me before I claim my money back. I wouldn't recommend this company to my friends or family.

phillippaw
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/1/17

The guy who runs this scam website is a horrific person. Before you send him your money please Google about it
Scam.

michaelc490
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/4/17

Ordered my item several months ago and as yet I've not received it even though I have emailed them about it. Tut tut tut pull your finger out .

siobhans7
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/1/17

I ordered something in december last year and still havent received it and i paid for it so i dont know where it is if im gonna receive it or not

nigee1
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/1/17

Fantastic product and service. I will definitely be using destination g again. Shirt was excellent quality and perfect fit. Highly recommended.

trentb23
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/31/17

I ordered an item and they took the money then never sent the item. 1 month later I then tried to contact the company twice to see the status of my item and received no response at all. I have written this off as £30 I'll never get back and would not recommend to anyone

mikeb413
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/31/17

Bought as a present so I don't really have an opinion Bought as a present so I don't really have an opinionBought as a present so I don't really have an opinion

taral45
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/31/17

I have ordered something previously from this company, it got refunded so I could get it at a cheaper price on the website (it was listed wrong originally). After not being able to order what I wanted at any lower price, I contacted the company. After not hearing back I checked the website to find it was undergoing refurbishment and my refund had been cancelled in the meantime. Now it is up again, my refund still hasn't gone through and I have had no explanation from the company despite numerous attempts on my part. I spent £65 with nothing to show for it.

markm404
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/22/17

Ordered three items Glass was perfect. Coasters brilliant. Book shaped money box dented. Didn't realise until after it was unwrapped as a birthday present. My partner collects HP memorabilia and it's a shame it had a dent

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Destination G staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Destination G?
Post Review