Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Designer-Discreet.ru reviews

267 reviews
designerdiscreetbags@gmail.com

267 Reviews From Our Community

Service
23
Value
21
Shipping
23
Returns
4
Quality
23

All Reviews

jazminv1
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/3/17
I was skeptical at first. But shipping was fast and the quality was amazing. They do their best to try and fix any issues. I do wish they would work on their communication with customers better though, but other than that i'm satisfied :)
Response from Designer D., Designer-Discreet.ru Representative
Hello Jazmin we hope you enjoy your bag and are working on improving communication! :)
sandis20
1 review
3 helpful votes
1/27/17
I received my Celine belt bag in 1 week. I have to admit I was very nervous but received shipment very quickly. I was so impressed by how it was packaged and of course, how it looked. The quality of this replica was awesome! I am very happy with my purchase and I'm currently wandering about the site to see which bag will be my next purchase! Sandi
Response from Designer D., Designer-Discreet.ru Representative
Hello Sandi we hope you enjoy your bag and look forward to receiving your order again! :)
megj11
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/25/17
This was my first replica purchase and I was very nervous about the whole process and product I would receive- and I have to say I am incredibly, incredibly impressed

Spoke to Emily on their order team several times before making my purchase who was very helpful and then sent the money via western union and placed my order.

Money was collected very quickly and within a week I had my bag!

The product was amazing- I work in fashion and the quality even of the box and YSL ribbon it came in was amazing- you can't tell the difference. The bag it's self looks and smells amazing almost to the point that I wish I hadn't found this website as I'm just about to buy another two bags

Really happy- and can recommend to anyone looking to make their first replica purchase :)
I will be making many more

Thanks DD! Xoxo
Response from Designer D., Designer-Discreet.ru Representative
Hello Meg we hope you enjoy your bag and look forward to serving you again! :)
seol3
1 review
9 helpful votes
1/23/17
The reviews on this website helped me to finalize my decision on buying a Givenchy Antigona. I got my bag today and I am happy with the fast shipping. However, they sent me the wrong size. I ordered a medium but they sent me a small. The overall quality for a replica is a 7/10. When you first open the package, there's a strange chemical smell. Also, when i take a close look at the logo of the bag, the triangle pad is uneven. I am extremely dissapointed since this was my first purchase. And they forgot to send me preshipment photos and did not answer my wechat for three days!! :(
Response from Designer D., Designer-Discreet.ru Representative
Hello Seo, please email us with your concerns and we will take a look into the quality issue for you. Please feel free to contact us with any other questions as well! :)
lilyl42
1 review
4 helpful votes
12/30/16
I got my bag today.This is gorgeous, thank you very much.
Thank you for your excellent work.

Please keep high quality. I will be back and bring my friends
Response from Designer D., Designer-Discreet.ru Representative
Hello Lily we hope you enjoy your bag and look forward to serving you again! :)
lolal19
1 review
15 helpful votes
12/28/16
you did not deliver the chanel replica bag i paid you for via western union..where is my bag....you are thieves....you should not be in business
Response from Designer D., Designer-Discreet.ru Representative
Hi there I think you may be confusing us with a different store. Also we have been in business for over 10 years. If we did not ship our customers orders that would defeat the whole point of creating a successful business as we would tarnish our reputation. We treat our customer's money as respectfully as we would treat our own. Please be more safe in your online shopping in the future and we are sorry to hear your loss!
moniquel10
1 review
3 helpful votes
12/27/16
I just got my bag today and the quality is impeccable. Just like the original. Unlike others I had no issue with shipping or delivery. They did forget to send my preshipment photos but apologized vehemently for doing so. I will spending a lot more money here.
Response from Designer D., Designer-Discreet.ru Representative
Hello Monique we hope you enjoy your bag and look forward to serving you again! :)
dryr2
1 review
7 helpful votes
12/13/16
I wanted to order one of these designer bags and I was very hesitant since the payment method was Western Union/Moneygram and that is how most scams happen. However, I can not tell you how happy I am to receive my awesome Givenchy Antigona bag. The package came in DHL with signature delivery. It came with Givenchy box, shopping bag, dust bag and also booklet. I can never imagine it to be a replica because that's how original it looks! I was in touch with Emily the whole time during the ordering process. Their communication is bit slow but she is really sweet and helpful. I am a happy camper and definitely recommend this site for high quality replicas.
Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
tiffaniea
1 review
9 helpful votes
12/12/16
I spent 1200 got half my order which took a month and they lost the other half refuse to email me back or refund me! Buyer beware
Response from Designer D., Designer-Discreet.ru Representative
Hello Tiffanie, your second package has arrived now so the matter is resolved. As mentioned on our blog EMS was overloaded with orders and their shipping time increased dramatically compared to the usual shipping time frame. This was out of our hands as once we hand over the package we do not have any further control over the timeline. This is why we moved to shipping with DHL temporarily for the holiday season. This should not be a problem with future non-holiday season time periods. You can read more about the shipping delay here: http://designer-discreet.cn/2016/12/02/notice-regarding-shipping-for-december-orders/
laureng45
2 reviews
10 helpful votes
11/29/16
I ordered two Louis Vuitton's and I wired money through my bank which there really is no recourse for if I got scammed
It took almost 6 weeks to arrive so naturally I was thinking I got scammed and emailing the co etc
Then two days later the box arrived!
I was so nervous to open it bc I paid 750$ so it was nerve racking
The purses were perfect!!!! The quality was a 10!
It felt like Christmas !!!! I can't wait to buy my next purse
I am so freaking happy I found this site
They r the best out there
mimia9
1 review
5 helpful votes
11/24/16
This is my first time. At first I was very worried, because I use the Western Union.I think most people like me, for the first time is very worried.
reneel43
2 reviews
7 helpful votes
11/2/16
Can't believe how original they look. Worth the money. Only complaint is that my wire took long to receive but it turned out to be a bank issue.
narissam
3 reviews
8 helpful votes
10/29/16
Have shopped with them for years. My bags have lasted a long time and the quality is legit. Highly recommended.
surim
5 reviews
21 helpful votes
10/16/15
Just got my 2 bags from them and the quality is fantastic. They shipped with DHL to the UK and even gave me free shipping on my second bag. I feel like I've stolen these bags due to their fabulously low prices - don't know if I can justify buying real anymore (even though I have spent a fortune on my already existing collection).
alexh99
4 reviews
25 helpful votes
9/14/15
I have been buying from DD for about 5 years now and they have always treated me well as a customer and include gifts everytime I purchase now since I have stayed loyal. I really have never had the patience to go through a million replica sites since it is always hit or miss so when I first found DD I was happy to finally find a company that sticks with their promise. My last order had a hiccup as I got the wrong purse but when I emailed them they said they would exchange it. I took a star away for the mistake, and for their sometimes slow responses (especially on weekends or holidays) but their quality is good and worth the wait for! They are also very polite and courteous each time I deal with them.
stellar7
3 reviews
17 helpful votes
9/10/15
Although their customer service is slow at times they always deliver on their word and make you feel comfortable shopping with them which is important since you are sending a money transfer which could easily be scammed. I've bought about 8 purses with them now and the quality is great so far on all of them.
Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
ukas4
1 review
22 helpful votes
8/9/15
I have shopped on many sites like Pursevalley before and everytime I was disappointed, until I found DD. Their quality is amazing and their customer service is awesome as well. So glad to have finally found a good website to shop on for replicas!
Service
Shipping
Quality

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Lauren you should call your bank and ask them if the wire went through. I had to wait 4 weeks for my payment to arrive. It was a bank issue. They shipped once my payment was deposited into their account. The bag and wallet I got are beautiful though so it was worth the wait. I am planning on using Western Union in the future so it is an immediate payment.

By Renee L.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Bagvalley is fake and related to pursevalley.cn which has very bad reviews if you haven't looked into them. They are also indeed stealing our pictures. Feel free to contact us with any other questions.

By Designer D., Designer-Discreet.ru Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Jen please let me know if you still did not receive your tracking #. Sometimes an error is made in communication. Let us know who you were communicating with and we will reprimand them. We are truly sorry for the inconvenience. :)

By Designer D., Designer-Discreet.ru Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Today makes it exactly 20 days since I made a payment and my order hasn't even been shipped....they keep telling me every time that in 2 days it will be ready.... please anyone who value their money id advise to never try order from them

By kazeem o.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hey how long did it take to come I just sent money yesterday?

By Sandra j.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Zoella, our customer service does not work on Sundays in China hence why you didn't get a response. Please rest assured your order is processing.

By Designer D., Designer-Discreet.ru Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi dear if you want to receive an order status update please contact our customer service through wechat or email. Sitejabber does not inform us of questions so we cannot give up to the minute responses on here. :)

By Designer D., Designer-Discreet.ru Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello H.H you do not need to shop with us if you feel uncomfortable. We are honest & transparent with our clients regarding payment procedures and do not pressure people who are uncomfortable into buying since already receive hundreds of orders weekly from happy & satisfied clients. If you would like to pay with credit card we suggest you purchase an authentic bag for full price.

By Designer D., Designer-Discreet.ru Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi dear we only use DHL for UK orders so you do not need to pay extra for that. We have a good reputation for a reason - don't worry you will love your bag.

By Designer D., Designer-Discreet.ru Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Jen I am glad to see you got your order through your answer. Enjoy your bag! :)

By Designer D., Designer-Discreet.ru Representative
Questions? Get answers from the Designer-Discreet.ru staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Designer-Discreet.ru?
Post Review