We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    DepiTime.us

Corporate Values

Overview

DepiTime.us has a consumer rating of 3.5 stars from 6 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. DepiTime.us also ranks 72nd among Hair Care sites.

  • Service
    1
  • Value
    1
  • Shipping
    1
  • Returns
    1
  • Quality
    1
See all photos
How would you rate DepiTime.us?
Top Positive Review

“I purchased an depitime handy hair removal from www.depitime...”

Nicola G.
8/18/14

I purchased an depitime handy hair removal from www.depitime.us and I love the hair removal. It only takes me $135 because I used the coupon code DEPITIME50OFF. I have used it 5 weeks now, my hair really become thinner and thinner. I think I will say bye-bye to my leg hair sometimes later. Lol I am so happy. The machine really worth the money.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Depitime claims are false”

ria a.
11/2/14

Depitime claims are false. It burns you easily and hair is not removed it's just burnt and leaves stubbles. The blades are very rough and leave you tender and irritated. I am disappointed. I am fuming. I demand a refund. No stars!

See critical reviews

Reviews (6)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

cindys31
4 reviews
7 helpful votes
March 3rd, 2014
I have to say this site depitime.us is very professional. Their Depitime handy hair removal is only $162(on the site it's $180, but I saved 18usd by using coupon DEPITIME). The price is cheap but it's genuine as I have verified this. They have one-to-one service and also fast delivery. I got my package 5days later after I ordered. Fast right?
nicolag2
1 review
6 helpful votes
August 18th, 2014
I purchased an depitime handy hair removal from www.depitime.us and I love the hair removal. It only takes me $135 because I used the coupon code DEPITIME50OFF. I have used it 5 weeks now, my hair really become thinner and thinner. I think I will say bye-bye to my leg hair sometimes later. Lol I am so happy. The machine really worth the money.

Tip for consumers: Their service is very good.

riaa3
1 review
19 helpful votes
November 2nd, 2014
Depitime claims are false. It burns you easily and hair is not removed it's just burnt and leaves stubbles. The blades are very rough and leave you tender and irritated. I am disappointed. I am fuming. I demand a refund. No stars!

Tip for consumers: Do not buy.

lindad47
1 review
2 helpful votes
August 3rd, 2014
I am from USA and I bought depitime hair removal on www.depitime.us with the coupon code DEPITIME50OFF. This coupon code save $50 for me. I love the hair removal when I receive it. It is amazing to remove the hair. Please do not hesitate to choose this one if you want to remove your hair.
cathyj7
1 review
3 helpful votes
March 12th, 2014
I ordered a depitime hair removal on feb 2 and then I got it from DHL after 7 days. I'm in Kansas and they ship the item fron Hong Kong. It is so fast! When I ordered it, I got a coupon code"DPTBIGSAVE" from live help and then got 10% off. I got the pink hair removal at the price of 170 USD. I think it is really very worthy.
Actually, I didn't think it is the real depitime because of the low price. But after receiving the item, I found there is a verification code on it, and then I checked it online! Amazing, it is the real one!
It is very convenient to use and works very well. Like it...
janb1
508 reviews
1,184 helpful votes
September 12th, 2014

Q&A (3)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the DepiTime.us staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about DepiTime.us?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about DepiTime.us?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business

Related articles and tips

7 DIY Cosmetic Surgery Secrets That Will Save You Thousands of Dollars

You use expensive skin creams, eat nutritious foods, and drink lots of water. While your body thanks you for these efforts,... read more