Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of DataNumen

DataNumen reviews

9 reviews
1301 Bank of America Tower Suite 791, 12 Harcourt Road
HONG KONG, DE 19808, China
support@datanumen.com

9 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
5
Value
5
Shipping
4
Returns
2
Quality
5

All Reviews

blobz
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/11/17

I just used the Outlook Repair tool from the company, and find it is really smart and powerful. So I will highly recommend it to everyone who encounter corrupted PST files.

Tip for consumers: One can download a free demo and run it on corrupted PST file before purchasing the full version.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
meiqiy
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/13/16

My Outlook data got missed up. first, i try to use built in feature to fix it, but failed. And i found DataNumen to help me, finally, problem solved.

qia24
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/6/16

I almost have no knowledge about programming, and DataNumen Outlook Repair is so easy to operate and solve the problem.

qiangz
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/30/16

I just find the company offer so many tool about all kinds of data recovery and seems professional and it proves my thought is right, it don;t let me down.

huac
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/16

i got a tool from DataNumen to fix my DWG files, i tought its hopeless,but it surprised me.

qiz
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/1/15

My word document is corrupt. I have tried a lot of tools but all failed, except for DataNumen Word Repair, which recovers nearly all my data perfectly.

Tip for consumers: Download a free demo and have a try

Service
Value
Quality
liaoy
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/18/15

I turn off the computer before saving the files .And i can't find some data when i open my Word.Fortunately ,DataNumen Word Repair recovered it.Thanks!

Tip for consumers: You will find a lot of useful file repair software on this site

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
lim60
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/4/15

My word document is corrupt and I contacted MS. MS recommended this company's Word Repair tool. I use the tool to repair and fix my doc quickly. And the service of the technical support is also fantastic.

Tip for consumers: You may consider the tool if your doc is corrupted

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
lim59
1 review
3 helpful votes
9/2/15

I just tried a lot to repair my Outlook but failed untill i used it.

Tip for consumers: You can find great data recovery tools here

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

We have offices in Hong Kong, USA and China

By Alan C.
Questions? Get answers from the DataNumen staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
DataNumen?
Post Review