Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Daimer

Daimer reviews

651 reviews
16 Tower Office Park
Woburn, MA 01801, USA
Tel: 781.393.4900
marketing@daimer.com

651 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

josea185
Jose A.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/17/19

I just want to make an observation: I tried to delete an article in my order and I was not able to do it.

pamelag142
Pamela G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/5/19

I am purchasing the same machine that one of my clients has. I recommended it to her. I clean houses for a living, and love this machine!

margareth251
Margaret H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/3/19

I am over 60 years old and have finally been convinced that there is a better way to clean with DAiMER. It will be easier to clean without damaging the surfaces with either too much water or pressure from a pressure washer. I have a covered front porch where the vinyl gets dirty. It's a win, win, win. I can't wait to start using it. Thank you.

maryb582
MARY B.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/19/19

It's a little confusing to figure out which attachments work with which models but CS is very helpful.

whitneys60
Whitney S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/12/19

Alex and Matthew in Customer Service were fantastic! They answered all of my questions and were extremely patient with me. Thank you!

annae57
Anna E.
6 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/9/19

Alex is so good natured and friendly, not to mention informative and knowledgeable. Quick Customer service and quick access to representatives who can address your questions (without having to go through series of departments) was a valuable plus for me.

connien21
Connie N.
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
3/6/19

We LOVE our steam cleaner - our school sparkles and we are 15 years old. We get many many compliments from visitors on how beautiful our building looks. My head custodian loves the ease and efficiency of her new machine!

ivang60
Ivan G.
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/31/19

please answer the emails, ask for information about some accessories of the Klennjet Mega 1000cvp, and I did not receive an answer, in the same way, I ask if you need spare parts, can you help me?

markc732
Mark C.
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/12/19

Alex Enos helped me through the entire order and was really patient with my questions. This is what good salesmanship and customer service is about. Well done sir.

jenniferh774
Jennifer H.
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/9/19

Needed more detail brushes. Easy to find what I needed. Love my steamer!! We have rental properties, and my steamer is great for cleaning many different things from grimy grout to greasy stoves with little to no chemical cleaners.

tyrellr2
Tyrell R.
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/19/18

called and spoke to a person about finding a replacement handle for my xph-5900i and she could not help me with a part number. she assumed that by telling me how to look up items on the web page I could order the part. I assure you you do not have a replacement handle listed on you website no matter how hard you search. the employee did try to connect me with someone more knowledgeable.

anonymousx244
anonymous X.
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
12/17/18

This order makes it 4 separate buildings where we keep a machine for use. Sharing a machine is NOT an option because it is needed almost daily. No problems with any of them-not even the 4 year old unit.

anonymousa383
anonymous A.
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
11/26/18

I have worked with Daimer for over 10 years and have always been very satisfied with their service.
Suzanne

kennethh205
Kenneth H.
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/13/18

when I called sales dept. I talked with a sales rep who answered all my questions , I was on the phone for at least an 1/2 hr. he never tried to push me off.

larryd99
Larry D.
7 reviews
2 helpful votes
10/25/18

Need to find out if repairs are possible on older model of this Steamer... Please call: Larry Davis @ (219) 488-6052

michaely79
Michael Y.
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/19/18

All went smoothly so far. A better operating manual would be nice. Or even a simple sticker on what order to turn the pump, heater(s), and vac on would be nice.

Easy to order, quick shipping (free), easy set up, and easy operations.
Couldn't be happier.

Thanks.

isaacg31
Isaac G.
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
8/30/18

Website was easy to use. I just wasn't able to find where the carpet cleaning chemicals are. The machine works just like advertised. Heats up water fast, very portable and powerful!

jenniferh578
jennifer h.
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/29/18

I will update this after I receive my product. I'm assuming that Daimer Industries has great customer service and prompt shipping!!

Thank you,
J. Howard

sarahe140
Sarah E.
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/21/18

would like to see more reviews of your machines, but overall good experience found what I was looking for. Thank you

yakimar53
Yakima R.
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/8/18

I absolutely love the excellence with customer service as I researched this machine for over 2 months....every question answered as I am a homeowner and probably not their typical buyer. Now having the machine, I find it so easy every homeowner that wants to clean regularly especially pets have the power in their fingertips to do so at a professional level. I've always enjoyed the best of the best and I've found that with MY XPH5900i and it's the cutest (and most effective) machine I've seen in my months of researching.
Very Pleased!

ruin4
Rui N.
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/5/18

Working with Daimer has been a wonderful experience. Everyone I have interaction with, whether email or phone, has been prompt and professional.

stephyenk1
stephyen k.
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/27/18

so far so good. I do wonder if the item will show signs of wear and tear because it is refurbished. How old is it?

jessel47
Jesse L.
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/3/18

Your website did not make it easy to find the parts I needed. There wasn't a menu, that I could find, that led directly where I needed to go. I instead, had to use your search engine several times with different keywords before I finally found what I wanted. The website should be much easier to navigate.

clarad25
Clara D.
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/19/18

I expected more, I like it works and santizes, but the videos and statements lead to believe Steam is magic theirs some things it Cleans great like mesh oven filter but if a surface is really ready it's best to clean and then Steam the harder areas or grooves, wasn't impressed

tammyt59
Tammy T.
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/20/18

Very easy site to navigate. Loved my first steamer so much, I’m buying a second one to use at home.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Daimer staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

3 Photos for Daimer

From the business
×
Have a question about
Daimer?
Post Review