Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of D2mule

D2mule reviews

Is this your business?
13 reviews

13 Reviews From Our Community

Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
0
Quality
1

All Reviews

donovans16
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/9/19

The first delivery didn't go well.. The account information provided was inactive. Their customer service nearly INSTANTLY gave me credit back for my purchase and asked me to place the order again.

The second order was delivered very quickly (<15 minutes) but was missing an item. At this point, I didn't really feel like fussing around with placing another order or getting a refund, but I did want to let them know.

They were more than understanding and on my side without a shred of doubt. They again gave me credit for the item that was not delivered and requested I place the order again.

While the opening experience of the delivery was pretty discouraging, their customer service more than made up for it. Had these been more expensive items (my total was like 15 bucks) I may have been a little more upset. But ultimately, they aren't the ones who are delivering the items. It's their affiliates who are not d2mule employees, but rather just 'suppliers' of the requested items.

I'll order again from them.

danielg358
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/18/18

I have purchased things from d2mule and was satisfied with them. Recently bought two complete CDkeys and both were used and unplayable. Showed d2mule screenshots and they won't send me usable keys or a refund. There customer service will a not answer when I ask for usable keys or a refund. Not sure what to do? Stay clear of these guys.

dexv3
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/27/18

Ive bought 3 keys from this site, great support i dont know why everyone is saying they do not help you. he helped me so much great site and will be returning very soon for a 2/20fcr sorc ammy :) again thank you d2mule.com your the best site i know for my gear and help i need to set things up.

mattf70
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/30/17

Just bought a level 90 sorceress/account and was told NOT to change the password by them nor could I link my e-mail to the account. So after I put pricey gear on the character that ensures they can use their e-mail to retrieve/change the password at any given time. These guys wouldn't work with me at all and KNOW they are scamming people. STAY AWAY

tedk35
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/29/17

Bought keys from them, their support is awful, keys got banned some days after purchase even if I had no time to play yet, took my money back through paypal's dispute mechanism. Ill never deal again with this shady website.

chrisp186
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/26/17

Super slow live support not on. key got sent after a couple hours. Wont work on bnet. wont purchase again. hope you dont. Cant get a response from them about it..

sdgerww
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/15/16

Pathetic excuse for a business. 5-30 min delivery? been waiting hours...
Do not but from here take your money elsewhere.
Waste of time and still haven't received my cdkey set

jamesm515
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/10/16

DO NOT BUY CD KEYS FROM THIS SELLER. THEY ARE RE-SELLING THEM TO MULTIPLE PEOPLE, AND YOU WILL NOT BE ABLE TO USE THEM.

normana22
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/23/15

Update: I've purchased from D2Mule a couple more times and received my items as advertised. Still had about an hour waiting but that's not a deal breaker for me. Original post: I've bought from this seller twice now since he moved from Ebay and each time the only thing i didn't care for was having to wait for around a hour to get my mule account/password to my items. This guy has been around since back when you could get D2 items on Ebay, until Ebay quit letting virtual items be sold on there site. I've never bought a cd key from him but I did receive all my items. Since he is most likely in China or Asia the time zones probably play a big part on the amount of time waiting on items to be delivered.. As for items he is the cheapest price for 2x un id'd anni's out there. At least on US West nonladder.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
marcusj
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/25/11

I ordered twice from them. First time i spent about 20 bucks, got a set of cdkeys, annihilus charm unidentified and and bunch of runes. They were quick, just like they said. Within 30 minutes I got an account with all my items and an email with my new cdkey unmuted unused, the works. Even though i ordered at 5AM they stayed on time. And then i ordered again, a smaller amount taking advantage of their 10x IST rune package. I love it, i traded and got everything godly for my character i needed. These guys rock. First time ive ever bought items with real $$ but with my lack of time dedicated to my character this really payed off. Thanks a lot! keep up the good work!

joshs9
1 review
3 helpful votes
10/14/11

I bought my cdkey from them if you get the battlenet legit one and give them your account they will bind it to your account within the week

andrewk12
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
6/30/11

This site is a $#*!ing scam. I bought a CD Key earlier, and I've been waiting SEVERAL HOURS to get my CD Key. I have tried to get in contact with their customer service, but they will not respond, no matter how long I wait.

deanh2
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
3/24/11

These guys will not send you a key when purchased. They emailed me asking for my battle.net account information so they could bind the key to my account. When I responded asking them for the key, I get no response. Stay away from this website. They are a scam. rip off. not legit. fake. not good. do not trust. not trustworthy.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the D2mule staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for D2mule

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
D2mule?
Post Review