We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    CryptoNXT

Corporate Values

Overview

CryptoNXT has a consumer rating of 1.38 stars from 48 reviews indicating that most customers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Consumers complaining about CryptoNXT most frequently mention recovery company, dot com and withdrawal request problems. CryptoNXT ranks 410th among Cryptocurrency sites.

  • Service
    2
  • Value
    2
  • Shipping
    2
  • Returns
    2
  • Quality
    2
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 0%
Positive
0
Neutral
1
Negative
9
View ratings trends
See all photos

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

No positive highlights yet

Critical highlights

  • He is a veteran in the industry and as expected he helped me get back my money.
  • This company took all the money I deposited with them and refused to grant any of my withdrawal request.
How would you rate CryptoNXT?
Top Positive Review

“Don't do business with this fake ass broker”

kerstin b.
9/26/19

First off coin bull is now crypto NXT and they are absolutely a scam if you've already sent them money you will never see it again from them I hate to tell you that but I just wanted to tell you the truth. They have my investment and I am convinced I will never see it again. They are now saying I have to send 10% in order to pay taxes so I can get my funds back, course I'm not dumb enough to do that. Your only hope of getting any money back is to contact CYBERING.NET and they will assess your case and advise you on the next step. If the broker is unregulated as in the case of cryptoNXT they can help you recover your funds. Reach out to them now on their website or send a mail to "enquiries@ cybering. Net"

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Lucre Recoup recovered my money”

Athena R.
3/6/21

Cryptonxt made withdrawal impossible for me, their customer care service is nonsense and my 72000 dollars was hanging in the balance. I had to contact a recovery company for help after weeks of getting nowhere, found a good company Lucre Recoup online and they recovered my money from them. They were better than the review suggested, they are just soo good, contact them at LucreRecoup.com if your broker is giving you a reason to

See critical reviews

Reviews (48)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

money (35) withdrawal request (6) recovery agent (3) wealth recovery company (3) daniel grant (3)
federiks
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
April 19th, 2020

Are you a victim of the following;
Binary option, Forex trading, Romance, ICO Scams, Online betting, Bitcoin, Phishing, exchange scams etc
If in any case you have lost your hard earned money. Don't give up, I have a good news for you. Scams Rescue is currently recovering funds for all victims. Service delivery is second to none. I obliged myself the privilege to announce this to everyone. Hurry and contact mail; recovery (@) hoopergroup. Tech.
Thank me later.

silasb46
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 20th, 2020

Please do not invest money with this company. They will rip you off your hard earned money and even request that you get a loan to deposit. This company refused all my withdrawal request then went ahead to close my account. Reaching them became difficult as they were not picking up calls and responding to mails. I was only able to get back my money from them when i contacted a financial expert johnwhelan@ financier, com
Stay away from CRYPTONXT

helmutj5
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
March 16th, 2020

I invested $65,000 by trading from unregulated brokers, I was feel agitated about my situation, even find my life in a difficult time to withdrawal from my broker account. Now, God have send me a helper that helped me recover all my money. I'm surprise to recover all my lost funds from my scam brokers. This is real; many have being giving testimonies about retrieving all their lost funds contact "recoveryknight. Com" through their official website and they will guide you on simple steps to take in getting your lost fund back. You can also contact them through SKYPE live:. Cid. 821bb41893f39583

athenar19
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 6th, 2021

Cryptonxt made withdrawal impossible for me, their customer care service is nonsense and my 72000 dollars was hanging in the balance. I had to contact a recovery company for help after weeks of getting nowhere, found a good company Lucre Recoup online and they recovered my money from them. They were better than the review suggested, they are just soo good, contact them at LucreRecoup.com if your broker is giving you a reason to

kerstinb10
1 review
1 helpful vote
September 26th, 2019

First off coin bull is now crypto NXT and they are absolutely a scam if you've already sent them money you will never see it again from them I hate to tell you that but I just wanted to tell you the truth. They have my investment and I am convinced I will never see it again. They are now saying I have to send 10% in order to pay taxes so I can get my funds back, course I'm not dumb enough to do that. Your only hope of getting any money back is to contact CYBERING.NET and they will assess your case and advise you on the next step. If the broker is unregulated as in the case of cryptoNXT they can help you recover your funds. Reach out to them now on their website or send a mail to "enquiries@ cybering. Net"

josephl515
7 reviews
4 helpful votes
April 3rd, 2020

Investment fraud is growing hugely and I advice the public to stay away from this fraudulent companies. For those who are victims to this scams like myself, I strongly recommend you to approach a recovery agent. I invested $270000 and was unable to get my hard earn money back from an unregulated company that keep demanding for more deposits. Wealth Recovery has successfully recovered investment for their clients. I have hired them as well and they did not disappoint, they recovered all of my money.
You can reach them on: info AT scamsrescue DOT com

freyac13
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 2nd, 2020

Fraudrecoveryinc, com saved me from daniel of cryptonxt who kept telling lies and won't stop asking me to pay more fees. For over 9months i was trapped with cryptonxt and they cheated me consistently, so please do not do business with them. I invested $72,000.00 with these scammers without any real return because my withdrawal was denied, this is their style, i would have been so devasted if i did'nt get help from recovery experts on the website i named in the first line of this review.

darlenec117
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 13th, 2020

If you're going to give your money to any individual claiming to be an account manager from cryptonxt, you can as well kiss your money goodbye because chances are you may never get your investments back, talk less of your ROI. I fell a victim for their fraudulent HYIP when coinbull.io (their already collapsed predecessor website) was active and lost a sum of 133675 GBP to them. Fortunately for me, I had an encounter with Experts from PARADIGM CyberRecovery ORGANIZATION who were able to retrieve my investments.

rayw165
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 11th, 2020

They are scam I lost about 24000 euros to these liars as I have been unable to withdraw my money, now they don't even reply to my mails anymore. Last time they said the bank lost the money and they are trying to find the funds, now after 2 months of looking.
I had to reach out to a recovery expert (www.fraudrecoveryinc. Com) to help recover all my money back from them. You can also contact the recovery expert on *******@fraudrecoveryinc. Com

paulam687
5 reviews
24 helpful votes
March 10th, 2020

There is nothing genuine about them from the company name to the name of the account manager assigned to me. They were formerly known as coinbull and has ripped off many people. A little more digging before investing with them would have saved me the trouble of having to contact the recovery agent, international trade consultant and friend Mr Bart Kasch. He is a veteran in the industry and as expected he helped me get back my money. You can reach him at BartKasch At Affiliaterecovery Dot com

salliem96
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 21st, 2020

I used wealthchargeback.com to recover funds that I had invested with coinbull.io. Coinbull.io would not let me withdraw my money from my account. So I found wealthchargeback.com that says they are able to recover assets from companies like this.
I spoke to "Drew Camden". He said he could recover all the money for me and I would not have to pay up front. He requested screenshots of my account to prove that I had funds with coinbull.io. He accepted the screenshots and said he could get my money back by hacking into their system. He had me set up a digital wallet as the money would come back to me in bitcoin (coinbull.io is a crypto currency brokier). He said it would come a little at a time and would take 2-3 days. So I did get a tiny bit of money come into my digital wallet.
Then Drew contacted me and said they are having a problem because coinbull thinks my wallet is new so the funds won't go into my wallet. He said if I could buy a bitcoin and put it in my wallet, then that would trick the system into thinking it's not a new wallet. I hesitated in doing this because I said I could not afford to lose more money. He said that this would be just temporary as I would get the $6,000 back plus the rest of the funds I had invested with coinbull.io. So I put $6,000 worth of bitcoin in my digital wallet. Within minutes, the money was gone from my digital wallet! It got sent to another wallet. I immediately contacted Drew and he said that the "process got reversed" and instead of the money coming into my wallet it got taken out! Can you believe this s**t? So I said let's just forget it and give me my $6,000 back and we'll move on. He said he could not do that and that the money is gone. But if I put in a lot MORE money, I will get all my money back and a lot more. He was talking like $100,000. I know he thinks I'm stupid since he already stole $6,000 from me, but I am smart enough not to put another dime in the account. So instead of recovering any of the money I invested with coinbull.io, I am out an additional $6,000! Unbelievable! I reach out to someone for help, and they just turn around and rip me off, too.
I later got in contact with Collins Wheeler who went through my transaction history with coinbull.io and explained what most scammers do. Reach out COLLINSWHEELERT AT PROTONMAIL COM He helped to get the funds but I'm still looking for a legit trade to get involved in again.

saheri
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 6th, 2020

No body will be able to withdraw a single penny from this scammers stay away, yes they will hire a manager for you, yes they will initiate trades which will make profit but no way u will be able to withdraw a single penny, iam unable to withdraw even a couple of hundreds from these thieves

oscara99
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 8th, 2020

I got rob $5000. 00 dollars so please don't do business with this company all of peaple are scammers they'll take you money Si please, please don't give anyone money

robertog80
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 5th, 2020

Do not even think of investing your hard earned money in this fake company. They have no empathy whilst perpetuating their evil acts and they will do all in their wherewithal to milk you asking for payment after payment to process your withdrawal requests and each time you make payment they come up with another reason to ask for more payment. I have a cumulative sum of one hundred and six thousand Euro lost to this dingbats. I later found out from the international recovery firm that helped repatriate my lost capital and a significant portion of my ROI {*******@GLOBALASSETRECOUP. C OM} that I was only shown simulated trades. Larkin played me smooth and I feel really $#*!ed for falling prey to these dubious elements. The FBI should be on them by now as I know for a fact that they have swindled hundreds of naive victims. Your end is near. Do well and refund all the monies you stolen from people who haven't been able to repatriate their funds from you dishonest souls. I bet these evil perpetuators are someone popping bottles champagne with their illicit gotten wealth right now. Stay circumspect and do not suffer in silence.

halimaa4
10 reviews
0 helpful votes
April 28th, 2020

Please contact the address in the title above if you need assistance on how to recover your lost funds to this company.

ewealthr
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
April 5th, 2020

Stay away from any get rich quick scheme on the internet, almosty nothing good comes out of it, instead more loss is accrued. I got scammed by these guys about 7months ago, trust me they are very good at what thety do. They lure victims with very nice words, i lost $10,350 to them, after promising very mouth watering profit. Gladly after some months i found help in getting my money back from a fraud investigation agency called E-Wealth Refunds. I really commend their great work most especially Ezra, their priority agent. You can reach them on their website ewealthrefunds, org or via email at into(at)ewealthrefunds(dot)org

danielc1475
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
February 29th, 2020

CRYPTONXT is a big scam! I lost almost all my total savings to this scammers. I filed a petition against them but all effort was in vain. I shared this experience with everyone I knew. Luckily, I was referred to " r e c o v e r y e m p i r e. C o m ". I was told to provide proofs of my transactions with the platform. I gave them all the documents I had, and they confirmed that I had legit claim to my money.
In no time, they started working on my case, it took them about 8 working days to recover 90% of my funds. That's literally all the money I lost, I'm glad they made this happy ending for me.

hlestakovb
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 13th, 2020

Scam artists have found binary options as a great system to use their techniques to rob the money of unsuspecting victims.

Last year (2018) I deposited almost $50,000 with one of the binary options companies. At the beginning of "trading" 3 to 4 weeks My account was grown up and everything was so natural that I could see on the screen all my balances, and trading movements, of course, it was all fake. The brokers were extremely annoying with their endless Phone calls, calling for me to invest more money to make more money. I am sure that my Story is similar to many hardworking people.

When I asked for my money back, the broker approved that my money was on the way to the bank and after a few days he sent me a message saying that he had lostall my money. At that point, I understood I got scammed. I called many times and have sent to the Binary Option company hundreds of emails and all the emails got back as an automated email saying that somebody will contact me... I had lost my hope.

At the end of 2018, in my search for ways to take aiding actions, I found a review about HORIZON-SECURITY, ORG made by some lady who was in a similar predicament, so I decided to contact her. The lady told me all about her story and how H&S helped her to retrieve her money back from the same binary options company.

sarahc891
1 review
2 helpful votes
June 30th, 2020

I went from 0 to 100 with the help of oxomar security. Cryptonxt is a scam company and i advise you to stay away. They were formerly coinbull then changed name so as to scam more clients. I was a victim also, i lost a lot to Cryptonxt and was really depressed but i did not give up on recovering my money. I stumbled on Oxomar security while researching on how to recover my money on google. I was skeptical at first but i later hired them and i am grateful i did. They recovered all of my money. Hats off. If you are a victim also, reach out to oxomarsecurity, org so they can help you.

sarahm1061
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
December 5th, 2019

I was once a victim of cryoptonxt when they wont let me withdraw and they stopped replying my emails and calls.my account manager owen phille stopped all communications.the police and my lawyer could not help. I later found a recovery company wegetrefunds, com and they helped me get my money back. Reach me on sarahmiz56 at gmail, com.
Do not suffer in silence. Seek refund now.

brianf784
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 10th, 2020

Long story short, I invested a whole lot of money in Cryptonxt. I did everything within my reach to process my withdraw. Unable to do that, my colleague introduced me to Eric from BTC Discover. I do not know what kind of magic they did but my money was returned and I am happy to be making this review. Please do not trade with Cryptonxt they are thieves. Thank You!

michaell2701
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
September 11th, 2020

I lost my money to them few months ago. I lost over $56,000, they denied my withdrawal request and and also left it pending. I reached out to them and they never responded back tooth my emails and calls. They eventually locked me out of my account. I had to reach out to a recovery expert dorisashley52@ gmail. Com to help me recover all my money back. I have gotten my money back, you can also get her on whatapp + *******313

adiso1
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
March 3rd, 2020

After losing money to Cryptonxt, I was devastated and was in deep need of recovering my money. I read reviews on Sitejabber and contacted several recovery agency. I contacted most and was more comfortable with Swiftrecoup so I decided to give them a try. Paul was much helpful and professional. I am glad I made that decision, thanks to Eric for the advice.

oscara100
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 30th, 2020

They are bunch of thefts I gotten robbed of $5000 dollars I thought it was a sirios company but not so I recommen not to do any Cain of business with them so be safe

ront99
2 reviews
14 helpful votes
January 21st, 2019

The same old flaky BS they all use, you can start with a small account just to try it, they say, if you find it's not for you then just 'SIMPLY' withdraw your money. I tried this with a Thousand dollar account a couple of months ago and have been trying ever since to withdraw only to be declined everytime, they simply want to keep your money, I hope someone at CRYPTONXT.IO is reading this (especially you Daniel Soyer) or ( Ross Malone), not that it will make any difference as they have no conscience.

Q&A (8)

Answer:

Stay safe! Do not even think of investing your hard earned money in this company. They have no empathy whilst perpetuating their evil acts and they will do all in their power to milk you asking for payment after payment to process your requests and each time you make payment they come up with another reason to ask for more payment. I have a cumulative sum of $ 42,000 lost to this dingbats. I was given directives to contact hypertech. Cypher at g mmail that action of reaching out to them changed my sad story They helped retrieve my lost funds.\ The Police should be on them by now as I know for a fact that they have swindled hundreds of naive victims. Your end is near. Stay circumspect and do not suffer in silence.

By tomasa l.
See more answers (3)
Answer:

Do not even think of investing your hard earned money in this fake company. They have no empathy whilst perpetuating their evil acts and they will do all in their wherewithal to milk you asking for payment after payment to process your withdrawal requests and each time you make payment they come up with another reason to ask for more payment. I have a cumulative sum of one hundred and six thousand Euro lost to this dingbats. I later found out from the international recovery firm that helped repatriate my lost capital and a significant portion of my ROI(contact details in bio) that I was only shown simulated trades. Larkin played me smooth and I feel really $#*!ed for falling prey to these dubious elements. The FBI should be on them by now as I know for a fact that they have swindled hundreds of naive victims. Your end is near. Do well and refund all the monies you stolen from people who haven't been able to repatriate their funds from you dishonest souls. I bet these evil perpetuators are someone popping bottles champagne with their illicit gotten wealth right now. Stay circumspect and do not suffer in silence.

By Roberto G.
See more answers (7)
Answer:

The reviews are not terrible, these people are telling you their experiences with it. I've had the exact same experience. This company is a total fraud. AVOID.

By Rob W.
Answer:

Whoever wrote this is either working for CryptoNXT or really, really stupid. The reviews are not terrible, they're exactly what is needed to warn people to stay away from this fraudulent company.

By Rob W.
Answer:

So what has happened since then? Are you making money? Are they letting you withdraw?

By Sa A.
Answer:

No, it's an illegitimate company offering fraudulent HYIP. Do not have any conversations talk less of transaction with any representative of cryptonxt, THEY ARE FAKE. Report to the appropriate regulatory authorities.

By Darlene C.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the CryptoNXT staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about CryptoNXT?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about CryptoNXT?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business