We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    CPAP Clinic

Corporate Values

Overview

CPAP Clinic has a consumer rating of 4.95 stars from 20 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with CPAP Clinic most frequently mention reasonable prices. CPAP Clinic ranks 7th among Medical Supply Store sites.

  • Service
    1
  • Value
    1
  • Shipping
    1
  • Returns
    1
  • Quality
    1
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
6
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • Thanks CPAP Clinic for sent the best CPAP mask for my father.
  • Their products selection are huge and quality and their prices are excellent.

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate CPAP Clinic?
Top Positive Review

“Alex truly cares about your needs”

Cindy M.
11/13/20

I have been using CPCP Clinic for the past 6 years (4 times a year on average) and constantly received great products (with great warranties) along with excellent service. I've always had a great experience each time I dealt with Alex and his team. Alex truly cares about your needs and he goes out of his way to make sure you are satisfied. I find the prices to be very good and the shipping is very fast as well. I definitely recommend them for any of your CPAP supplies needs.

See positive reviews

Reviews (20)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

cpap mask (6) products selection (3)
cindym1019
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 13th, 2020

I have been using CPCP Clinic for the past 6 years (4 times a year on average) and constantly received great products (with great warranties) along with excellent service. I've always had a great experience each time I dealt with Alex and his team. Alex truly cares about your needs and he goes out of his way to make sure you are satisfied. I find the prices to be very good and the shipping is very fast as well. I definitely recommend them for any of your CPAP supplies needs.

perryh57
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 28th, 2020

Very professional, knowledgeable and interested in your well being. The fact that they also "match" pricing when applicable is icing on the cake.

ninag114
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 14th, 2021

Have a new machine and it is wonderful. Even tells me if my mask leaks. Quiet operation. Found you 6 years ago and have used you ever since. You give excellent service and have reasonable prices. Friendly and knowledgeable, can even order over the phone and have delivery. Thank you.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
josephineh33
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 1st, 2020

They have huge selection of CPAP machines at reasonable prices. Good service too. I will not hesitate to recommend them.

jasonw612
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 7th, 2019

Very cool! I got the right CPAP mask for my snoring issue. The product is quality and working smoothly.

davidr2763
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 15th, 2020

I got the best nasal pillow for my snoring issue. The price was reasonable and the pillow is working good.

madelines34
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 1st, 2019

Thanks for a great mask that reduce my snoring and make me sleep tight every night. Good job. I would like to refer everyone to you.

jessicas766
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 26th, 2019

I'm very happy with everyone at this store. They are professional and honest. I got the right machine for my snoring and it's working very good.

aliceb510
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
July 29th, 2020

They are very professional and you will get better results thats for sure. But you would need an appointment before you go.

maryannk12
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 10th, 2018

My doctor suggested me to CPAP Clinic and I bought a CPAP mask from them. Great selection, competitive price and high quality product. I would like to come back here again next time.

martine107
1 review
1 helpful vote
April 25th, 2018

The staff was helpful and friendly. Their products selection were huge and reasonable too. I bought CPAP machine from this store and love it. It working good. Definitely recommend CPAP Clinic to anyone.

julier116
1 review
1 helpful vote
September 1st, 2017

Wow, this is a reliable CPAP store. My experience at CPAP Clinic was great and not found any problem. Would like to come back here again.

howardd45
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 19th, 2018

I bought a CPAP mask from here. The price was right and fair. The mask is working good and useful. I would like to come back to CPAP Clinic again next time.

dreww19
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 9th, 2017

5 stars for CPAP Clinic. They only sell high quality CPAP products at reasonable prices. All people at this store is also professional and reliable.

francess69
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 7th, 2018

CPAP Clinic is my go to store for any medical supply. Their products selection are huge and quality and their prices are excellent.

carriee12
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 8th, 2017

I looking for a CPAP mask then I found CPAP Clinic. This store provide high quality products at reasonable prices. I Would like to come back again next time.

barbarav38
1 review
1 helpful vote
February 2nd, 2017

Smooth transaction, good customer support and excellent CPAP products. Highly recommend CPAP Clinic.

virginiac32
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 8th, 2017

Thanks CPAP Clinic for sent the best CPAP mask for my father. He love it. He said, he can sleep better now.

jameso84
1 review
1 helpful vote
November 17th, 2016

I bought a CPAP mask from CPAP Clinic. The process was stress-free and their customer support was superb! They explained how to use this mask and how to maintenance it. I really happy with them.

stacyb54
1 review
1 helpful vote
April 16th, 2015

Very happy with my purchase experience on CPAP Clinic. They are honest, their products selection are huge and fair, plus their delivery time is fast and perfect. I love to shop here and have been recommended my friends and family to them.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the CPAP Clinic staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

CPAP Masks, CPAP machines, CPAP accessories available at Canada? ۪s Most Trusted Sleep Apnea Provider, www.CPAPclinic.ca or call 1-877-430-2727

Company Representative

alexn24
Alex N.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about CPAP Clinic?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about CPAP Clinic?