Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of CPAP Clinic

CPAP Clinic reviews

11 reviews
6200 Dixie Rd., Unit 102
Mississauga, ON L5T 2E1, CANADA
Tel: 8774302727
info@cpapclinic.ca

11 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

howardd45
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/19/18

I bought a CPAP mask from here. The price was right and fair. The mask is working good and useful. I would like to come back to CPAP Clinic again next time.

francess69
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/7/18

CPAP Clinic is my go to store for any medical supply. Their products selection are huge and quality and their prices are excellent.

martine107
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/25/18

The staff was helpful and friendly. Their products selection were huge and reasonable too. I bought CPAP machine from this store and love it. It working good. Definitely recommend CPAP Clinic to anyone.

maryannk12
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/10/18

My doctor suggested me to CPAP Clinic and I bought a CPAP mask from them. Great selection, competitive price and high quality product. I would like to come back here again next time.

dreww19
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/9/17

5 stars for CPAP Clinic. They only sell high quality CPAP products at reasonable prices. All people at this store is also professional and reliable.

julier116
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/1/17

Wow, this is a reliable CPAP store. My experience at CPAP Clinic was great and not found any problem. Would like to come back here again.

carriee12
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/8/17

I looking for a CPAP mask then I found CPAP Clinic. This store provide high quality products at reasonable prices. I Would like to come back again next time.

virginiac32
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/8/17

Thanks CPAP Clinic for sent the best CPAP mask for my father. He love it. He said, he can sleep better now.

barbarav38
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/2/17

Smooth transaction, good customer support and excellent CPAP products. Highly recommend CPAP Clinic.

jameso84
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/17/16

I bought a CPAP mask from CPAP Clinic. The process was stress-free and their customer support was superb! They explained how to use this mask and how to maintenance it. I really happy with them.

stacyb54
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/16/15

Very happy with my purchase experience on CPAP Clinic. They are honest, their products selection are huge and fair, plus their delivery time is fast and perfect. I love to shop here and have been recommended my friends and family to them.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the CPAP Clinic staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
CPAP Clinic?
Post Review