We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Coteam

Corporate Values

Overview

Coteam has a consumer rating of 4.83 stars from 9 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Coteam ranks 25th among Writing Other sites.

  • Service
    3
  • Value
    3
  • Shipping
    3
  • Returns
    2
  • Quality
    3
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
9
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
How would you rate Coteam?
Top Positive Review

“Top quality”

Sandy B.
8/11/21

I went to this site since my professional blog was lacking content. As I got connected with Jody I knew I'm in good hands. They really do provide top quality and work fast. I'm sure I'll be using them again.

See positive reviews

Reviews (9)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

sandyb589
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 11th, 2021

I went to this site since my professional blog was lacking content. As I got connected with Jody I knew I'm in good hands. They really do provide top quality and work fast. I'm sure I'll be using them again.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
matthewj378
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 1st, 2021

Hello i'm dropping my first review on here. I think this service really rocks. They connected me to James who's been super friendly and responsible. I was always waiting for there to be an underwater stone or a bad work at some point, but it just doesn't seem to happen

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
zacharyh388
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 9th, 2021

I don't usually leave reviews here but these folks blew my mind. I didn't even know that Seo mattered that much but once I had professionally written text my site started getting loads of hits. Never underestimate good writing fellows!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
salmab18
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 23rd, 2021

I knew that about us section is most important when you launch a website and really got into my head trying to write it. Thank goodness I found coteam cuz they're extremely professional and did what I needed super fast.

jamies797
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 1st, 2021

I'm not usually a fan of this stuff, but I have to drop a review for this service. They were quick and helpful and me a writer in minutes who right away got on the job. Didn't even have to review anything, the essay came out perfect on first try

darcif6
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 7th, 2021

Very professional, fast, and efficient. I had ordered an email campaign for one of my projects and wasn't disappointed. I particularly enjoyed the quality of communication.

vickyk67
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 8th, 2021

My copywriter skills aren't the best and this open cart sequence needed to be killer. My writer had great ideas and really made my copy spot on with the language I'd use. I will absolutely be hiring from here again!

Products used:
Professional Copywriting Service

jakeb231
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 8th, 2021

James helped us research and write a series of articles in the health niche. He was a big help and I recommend him.

justinj259
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 7th, 2021

Emma has written some great content for my food blog. Would highly recommend and will re-hire in the future.

Tip for consumers:
There are lots of different types of work the can help you with.
Everything is mentioned on their website.
Personally I enjoyed working with them with my copywriting purpose.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Coteam staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Company Representative

aliceb596
Alice B.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Coteam?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Firefox extension

4.8
9 reviews
Have a question about Coteam?