Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Contractor's Solutions reviews

438 reviews
Germantown, NY 12526, US
Tel: (518)-697-0396
sales@contractors-solutions.net

438 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

lawsong11
Lawson G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/6/19
My order came in 2 parts. I received a notification and tracking number for the first package. I received nothing for the second one and it just turned up.
scottp358
Scott P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/29/19
I have ordered from here before and had good luck.... Hopefully the great service will continue. Thank you!
mikek471
Mike K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/23/19
I have ordered from Scott and Contractors Solutions multiple times over recent years. They are always quick to respond to any questions or concerns and communication about orders is fantastic!
joyd148
Joy D.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/9/19
Thank goodness you have my husband's size, we have been searching for a while. Your boots have nothing to compare. My husband absolutely loves his boots and can't work without them. Thanks again.
josephh190
Joseph H.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/21/19
After searching everywhere for this coat I found the size I needed in stock on your website for a good price.
thanej
Thane J.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/19
Quick and simple, someone from the company helped me when I had a problem with daily limit on my bank card.
scottb366
scott b.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/7/19
This is my 2nd time ordering from y'all and it has been a great experience both times. You have what I'm looking for every time when others do not have the size I need.
petem149
Pete M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/7/19
Shopping experience was excellent
Wish you had a Canadian supplier for pickup or better shipping options
robertd642
Robert D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/29/19
The site was a little hard to move around but I'm an old head so it might have been me. But you're prices are a little high also
josephs542
JOSEPH S.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/19/19
You were quick to reply to my email asking about the reduction drive but if something is discontinued, why even have it on the website? I'm like a child and now I'm upset because I saw something cool that I can't have.
paulp379
Paul P.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/25/19
Contractors Solutions is a great company to do business with. I have been doing business with them for 10 years!!!
leed130
Lee D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/17/19
Looks like an awesome product! I have saturated my own cabinet install company and am looking forward to using this product!
angelap142
Angela P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/13/19
Shopping experience has been good most items I wanted were available this is an issue on some sites do to the size needed.
Very pleased to find everything on one site.
Thank you
andrewm553
Andrew M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/5/19
I have bought the Blaklader X1600 work pants from this site for several years and have always got the best price.
bruceb366
Bruce B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/22/19
The shopping experience has been easy so far. I have not received the products yet, but I have just ordered the pants. I ordered pants that are on liquidation sale, and I received a discount for signing up for their newsletter.
jeanneo12
Jeanne o.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/16/19
Thanks so much for shipping discount. That really helped out a lot. Now I know my husband will be warm when he's out in the cold for hours. I really am glad you all have a liner for his work coat. God bless.
stevel404
Steve L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/1/19
Site was easy to use, I just ordered the Cabinetizer for my business. I will give another review after shipping and I use it
nicholeg22
Nichole G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/3/18
Stock on hand was what I needed and could not find anywhere else. Website was easy to use. Quantity discount was a nice surprise. I would use this company again. Thank you
christophers359
christopher s.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/30/18
so far i like the website we will see how the rest of this transaction will be after its done and i receive my order. so far i know i will be looking at getting more clothing and up fitting some of our trucks off this site if things go well
eonh1
Eon H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/3/18
Clunky website with some discontinued product still populated... otherwise excellent service and pricing.
nickt125
Nick T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/25/18
I have struggled to contact an actual person about shipping or ordering. Im only buying from your business because you have a work shirt i have come to love, and your the only business i can find that still has them.
greggr14
gregg r.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/1/18
Hi Scott. Thanks for your help on the phone. Looking forward to doing more business. Have a nice holiday weekend, Snooky Robins
rhondag73
Rhonda G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/1/18
Thank you very much, i have ordered pants as will as 3 work vest over the past few years, I will always come back.
devink22
Devin K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/16/18
I feel like i shouldn't be charged the freight charges because freight charges are for shipping items in a timely manner and delivering them damage free, neither of those things happened. Not to mention i got the wrong parts that i will just settle for.
thomass360
Thomas S.
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
6/3/18
trying to order, the same pants in a different size, what a difficult process. It would update and not allow me to add, thereby deleting the order. Very irritating. Please fix the issue.
Regards, Tom

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Contractor's Solutions staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

×
Have a question about
Contractor's Solutions?
Post Review