We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    CheapJerseysFromChina.net

Corporate Values

Overview

CheapJerseysFromChina.net has a consumer rating of 4.08 stars from 12 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. CheapJerseysFromChina.net also ranks 8th among Jersey sites.

  • Service
    1
  • Value
    1
  • Shipping
    1
  • Returns
    1
  • Quality
    1
3
See all photos
How would you rate CheapJerseysFromChina.net?
Top Positive Review

“pretty satisfied,the quality seems really ok!”

Emma T.
7/16/16

I bought 4 jerseys from www.cheapjerseysfromchina.net. The shipment took eight days. I didn't really trust it first. But i ended up pretty satisfied! They stitched the letters and numbers pretty neatly and the quality seems really ok.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Jerseys are okay, customer service lacking”

Lionel O.
7/15/16

I placed an order but had an error during checkout. Sent several emails asking about order status. Did not receive a timely response. Jerseys came in 2 weeks. Most of the order was great except for one jersey was very yellow when it was supposed to be white. See picture here https://www.flickr.com/gp/80514303@N00/5G1W5x They denied there was a difference in color. Would not replace. Therefore, 2 stars, order at your own risk.

See critical reviews

Reviews (12)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

emmat50
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 16th, 2016
I bought 4 jerseys from www.cheapjerseysfromchina.net. The shipment took eight days. I didn't really trust it first. But i ended up pretty satisfied! They stitched the letters and numbers pretty neatly and the quality seems really ok.
melissap81
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 10th, 2016
As a singe mom (and just recently laid off) I was trying to cut costs. I ordered 2 jerseys from this company as Christmas presents for my sons. At first, they told me my credit card was declined and sent me Western Union information, telling me once I paid, it would be shipped. Not even 2 hours later, my credit card was charged...wow. They told me that my order had been shipped, so I asked for a tracking number, but was not supplied with one. Now, it is going on two weeks and I still have no tracking number...and no jerseys. I have requested that my payment be reversed, but, no response. I think I am just going to have to bite the bullet and try somewhere else...2 WEEKS BEFORE CHRISTMAS!!!!! Hopefully they get shut down soon before they rip more people off.

Tip for consumers: DO NOT ORDER

nevinw1
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 25th, 2016
Jerseys quality in general, 12 days received good thing is cheap price.
lionelo3
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 15th, 2016
I placed an order but had an error during checkout. Sent several emails asking about order status. Did not receive a timely response. Jerseys came in 2 weeks. Most of the order was great except for one jersey was very yellow when it was supposed to be white. See picture here

https://www.flickr.com/gp/80514303@N00/5G1W5x

They denied there was a difference in color. Would not replace. Therefore, 2 stars, order at your own risk.
tomasa19
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
April 29th, 2016
I have bought this jerseys from www.cheapjerseysfromchina.net, there are well stocked cheap jerseys and it shipped 15 days. when i received it, it looks fine, right size and color. But there are lots of lint on the jerseys, i have to chop it off. overall
for the price cannot complain a thing!
randys45
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 28th, 2016
Ordered two jerseys and received in under 2 weeks, very good quality! Would buy from again !
davidd217
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
April 9th, 2016
I got myself a dallas cowboys jerseys from this site, it looks good and correct size,reasonable price,they're definitely worth checking out if you want to a cheap jerseys. I guess I will be back for more !
lydias16
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 21st, 2016
I was a little wary before purchasing two jerseys from this site, but they provided great service. I got my jersey in about a week and half all the way to Texas, so it wasn't an unreasonable wait time. Would definitely purchase from here again.
ludwigr14
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 16th, 2016
I highly recommend this website not only because they have a huge selection of jerseys, but even more so, because these are a great quality of jerseys, personable guys. My sons and I had great are very happy with jerseys.Thanks, guys!
erikg18
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 17th, 2015
I bought the nfl jersey with blue numbers and it looks perfect. Received my order in about two week and I‘m very impressed. The jerseys fits me perfect. They fit pretty accurately to a t-shirt size more than traditional jersey sizing.
valerieb26
1 review
1 helpful vote
December 11th, 2015
I order 12 jerseys from www.cheapjerseysfromchina.net. My experience was awesome! Their customs were very friendly and patient. The Jerseys were very good and free shipping. I will order again from this website!
traceya10
1 review
1 helpful vote
December 10th, 2015
Hi! Yeah I received my order and all the items are okay! Great service, nothing to say about! Thanks!

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the CheapJerseysFromChina.net staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

How do I know I can trust these reviews about CheapJerseysFromChina.net?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about CheapJerseysFromChina.net?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business

Related articles and tips

6 Prom Dress Disasters

Prom season is here, and you deserve to look and feel amazing for your big party! Whether you are attending prom for the first... read more