We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    ChangeBuz Holdings Inc.

ChangeBuz Holdings Inc.

6 reviews
www.changebuz.com
Corporate Values

Overview

ChangeBuz Holdings Inc. has a consumer rating of 4.5 stars from 6 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. ChangeBuz Holdings Inc. also ranks 3rd among Virtual Currency Exchange sites.

View ratings trends
How would you rate ChangeBuz Holdings Inc.?
Top Positive Review

“I am really impressed about the high quality and sincere and professional attitude of ChangeBuz”

Matilida J.
4/10/20

I am really impressed about the high quality and sincere and professional attitude of ChangeBuz employees. It will completely replace the bad impression of the unlucky hacking incident of a ChangeBuz former employee (administrator). I now trust ChangeBuz 100% and I already had converted more than AU$10,000 via ChangeBuz. Please continue your great service and good luck to ChangeBuz prosperity and grow in the future

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“changebuz is fraud”

fady c.
4/17/20

do not send your money. thieves.their support will answer you until you send them money. after they receives your money they disappear.

See critical reviews

Reviews (6)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

matilidaj
1 review
3 helpful votes
April 10th, 2020
I am really impressed about the high quality and sincere and professional attitude of ChangeBuz employees. It will completely replace the bad impression of the unlucky hacking incident of a ChangeBuz former employee (administrator). I now trust ChangeBuz 100% and I already had converted more than AU$10,000 via ChangeBuz. Please continue your great service and good luck to ChangeBuz prosperity and grow in the future
tusharr5
1 review
1 helpful vote
April 25th, 2020
I've had a great experience with ChangeBuz and team. They never disappoint any one hope to see you further. You deserve more stars from me.
rozew1
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 12th, 2020
ChangeBuz seriously helped me allot while exchanging trust me they've world best exchanger services & customers services. I'm very happy with them..
fadyc
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 17th, 2020
do not send your money. thieves.their support will answer you until you send them money. after they receives your money they disappear.
rexoj
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
May 5th, 2020
ChangeBuz is really very fast and have very low charges to exchange Skrill to Western Union. I must suggest everyone to exchange with CB without any doubt.
critanioa
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 18th, 2020
ChangeBuz is very easy to use and best to exchange for PayPal to Skrill, I've exchanged 100$ PayPal to Skrill and it was instant.

Q&A (5)

Answer:

It is legal if they are providing any service with instant effects

By Critanio A.
See more answers (3)
Answer:

ChangeBuz provide instant exchange service, and it is very easy to use

By Critanio A.
See more answers (3)
Answer:

Actually I don't know about it I'm a new user of ChangeBuz.

By Roze W.
Answer:

I get my exchange instantly, I guess this is also an instant exchange

By Tousif K.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the ChangeBuz Holdings Inc. staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

ChangeBuz is one of the best & most trusted e-currency exchange house owned by ChangeBuz Holdings Inc. through ChangeBuz's online service anyone can find the suitable e-currency exchanger to exchange their e-currency from one e-wallet to another without losing most of their money in fee & charges. Every day more and more people search to exchange their funds from one e-wallet to another online & offline both. Unfortunately, lots of fraudulent sites bring those attempts to nothing, but those who manage to discover ChangeBuz will never have to worry about anything -- As per the research, the currency commonly used online is electronic money or e-wallet currency. The overwhelming majority of users got used to work with – WebMoney (WMZ), Perfect Money (PM), Payza (AlertPay), Skrill (MoneyBooker), Neteller, BitCoin, LiteCoin, Payeer, Paytm, EntroPay, SolidTrust Pay, OkPay, & PayPal. These payment currencies equal to a dollar in real life. The advantage of this currency is that residents from various countries can earn it, but is not always possible to pay for some service with this particular currency – sometimes you have to exchange these e-currencies form one e-wallet to another. Also now days these electronic currencies are equal to Rubles, Hryvnas, Euros, Dollars, Rupees and so on.

The number of people who carry out their monetary operations through online exchangers is increasing day by day. An electronic wallet is not only a useful convenience, but also an advantage. But it becomes an advantage only if you are good at payment systems, monitor their exchange rates, react to their fluctuations in time. You cannot but agree that it takes a lot of effort to stay updated about all that, especially to keep pace with the swiftly changing situation. Besides, it is not always that even the most advanced users can quickly find an exchanger that would offer the best rate, most often they use the service that they have already had positive experience with. And a lot of users are really surprised to find out that there are quite a lot of exchange services on the Internet and due to the increasing competition they have to win their customers and try to outdo their competitors by offering more profitable exchange terms. Our e-currency exchange portal is created for you to always stay updated about what is going on with the e-currency exchange market.

The reserve available at the ChangeBuz is a quite important indicator as well. Due to this, you do not have to waste your precious time if you need to exchange a quite large sum at once or you can exchange your money in several steps in different exchangers offering good rates. Due to ChangeBuz, you will always know about events occurring on the electronic e-currency exchange market and you will be able to quickly make profitable deals. Now you do not have to go through heaps of bookmarks with the addresses of exchangers – it is enough to have just one that will replace all other bookmarks – ChangeBuz.com.

Business History

Blaine D. (founder of ChangeBuz) planted ChangeBuz's seed in 2016 (New York, United States) with just 2 of his friends.

Now ChangeBuz is a tree by accruing 6 international companies within the banner of ChangeBuz Holdings Inc.
Also has been awarded in 2019 by BIT-TRADE CORP. for best EXCHANGE HOUSE OF THE YEAR.
Approved By:- SKRILL, NETELLER, PAYPAL, PAYEER.
Official Exchange Partner of Western Union within almost 160+ stores around the globe.
Approved Licence of E-currency Exchange By New York Board of Virtual Currency Exchange.
Having almost 200+ employees, 800+ exchangers around the globe with 300+ customer support executives.

With all this ChangeBuz Holdings Inc. is now one of the BIGGEST, LARGEST & MOST TRUSTED exchange house.

Company Representative

donnap459
Lussier R.
Customer service

How do I know I can trust these reviews about ChangeBuz Holdings Inc.?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about ChangeBuz Holdings Inc.?