We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
This website seems to be closed. Find similar businesses
  • Bookmark

    Ca.cellphoneshop.net

Corporate Values

Overview

Ca.cellphoneshop.net has a consumer rating of 3 stars from 2 reviews indicating that most customers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Ca.cellphoneshop.net ranks 189th among Mobile Phones sites.

View ratings trends
How would you rate Ca.cellphoneshop.net?
Top Positive Review

“I ordered a wireless battery charging set (pad to lay...”

Scott I.
1/16/14

I ordered a wireless battery charging set (pad to lay the phone on and reciever tag which slips into the case, along side the battery - very very cool) for my Galaxy S3. It was half the price of what I've seen on other sites and arrived a week after ordering, which was within the estimated time. No complaints at all.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Stupid me, I should have checked the reviews BEFORE...”

Marie S.
7/6/14

Stupid me, I should have checked the reviews BEFORE I bought and paid for 2 cell phone cases on 20 May 2014. I was then told they were shipped a couple of days later with "no tracking available", which was my first Red Flag. I even emailed them confirming that they had my correct shipping address, which they later responded 2 days later. Yup, correct address. 16 June 2014, no cases yet, I contacted them and asked where my cases were, 2 days later, I got a response that they were sent. I asked for them to be re-shipped, which on 20 June they replied that they were sending out a "Second" package. 2 July 2014, I opened up a Paypal Resolution case against Cellphoneshop. THey asked that I give an additional "few days", as it takes 7 days for shipping. My math came up with way more than 7 days between 20 June and 3 July. I gave them an other 2 days for the cases to arrive. On 4 July, I asked for a full refund and today is 6 July and they have yet to respond. DON'T BUY FROM THIS COMPANY!

See critical reviews

Reviews (2)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

scotti78
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 16th, 2014

I ordered a wireless battery charging set (pad to lay the phone on and reciever tag which slips into the case, along side the battery - very very cool) for my Galaxy S3. It was half the price of what I've seen on other sites and arrived a week after ordering, which was within the estimated time.

No complaints at all.

maries40
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
July 6th, 2014

Stupid me, I should have checked the reviews BEFORE I bought and paid for 2 cell phone cases on 20 May 2014. I was then told they were shipped a couple of days later with "no tracking available", which was my first Red Flag. I even emailed them confirming that they had my correct shipping address, which they later responded 2 days later. Yup, correct address. 16 June 2014, no cases yet, I contacted them and asked where my cases were, 2 days later, I got a response that they were sent. I asked for them to be re-shipped, which on 20 June they replied that they were sending out a "Second" package. 2 July 2014, I opened up a Paypal Resolution case against Cellphoneshop. THey asked that I give an additional "few days", as it takes 7 days for shipping. My math came up with way more than 7 days between 20 June and 3 July. I gave them an other 2 days for the cases to arrive. On 4 July, I asked for a full refund and today is 6 July and they have yet to respond. DON'T BUY FROM THIS COMPANY!

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Ca.cellphoneshop.net staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Ca.cellphoneshop.net?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Ca.cellphoneshop.net?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business