We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    BRSM

Corporate Values

Overview

BRSM has a consumer rating of 4.25 stars from 16 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. BRSM also ranks 31st among SEO sites. The most common issues with BRSM are around customer service, which is not as good as expected by some customers.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 0%
Positive
0
Neutral
0
Negative
1
View ratings trends

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

No positive highlights yet

Critical highlights

  • The claims of the site having real active followers-
How would you rate BRSM?
Top Positive Review

“Professional”

geriral d.
5/11/17

Throughout the entire process, they keep a high level of professionalism. Communication was prompt and I was updated regularly about the progress until everything was perfectly in place. Their customer service is just amazing. In addition to that, I noticed that I could rely on them to grow my presence on all social platforms including Instagram and Twitter. Today, my business has surpassed my wildest dreams thanks to the services that I found here. I would recommend this service to anyone with an online business.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD!”

Phill T.
12/1/19

FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD! Their fake accounts dropped drastically within 3 days. They do not reply to emails. Some guy fake named Dennis Robinson finally replied after lots of emails to them, when I told him the issue he disappeared and stopped responding. Their fake phone number does not work. The will not replace dropped followers OR refund your money. Pls take my advice and DO NOT let them rip you off as well. They are complete scammers!

See critical reviews

Reviews (16)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

followers (7)
karelp1
3 reviews
4 helpful votes
November 27th, 2017
These guys are the real deal. Have been testing out services like this with a lot of other similar websites and am glad I found BRSM. I am a social media manager with hundreds of accounts that I look after. BRSM is the only website I deal with now because it just simply works.
gerirald
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
May 11th, 2017
Throughout the entire process, they keep a high level of professionalism. Communication was prompt and I was updated regularly about the progress until everything was perfectly in place. Their customer service is just amazing. In addition to that, I noticed that I could rely on them to grow my presence on all social platforms including Instagram and Twitter. Today, my business has surpassed my wildest dreams thanks to the services that I found here. I would recommend this service to anyone with an online business.
phillt1
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
December 1st, 2019
FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD! Their fake accounts dropped drastically within 3 days. They do not reply to emails. Some guy fake named Dennis Robinson finally replied after lots of emails to them, when I told him the issue he disappeared and stopped responding. Their fake phone number does not work. The will not replace dropped followers OR refund your money. Pls take my advice and DO NOT let them rip you off as well. They are complete scammers!
jeremyg36
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
April 27th, 2017
I was looking for an easy way to increase my site's client list when I came across this service. By purchasing Facebook likes, my following grew tremendously and that was the turning point for my business. One thing that I liked most is the fact that the likes were real. In fact, I specifically requested for likes from a specific area we=here I would like to sell my products, and that is exactly what I got.
ccc21
1 review
8 helpful votes
December 17th, 2016
I wasted $100 to buy followers from this company, and I had to contact them several times within the first week due to followers disappearing. Their claims are completely false, the followers they provide are nothing but fake accounts who will not interact with your business whatsoever. They guarantee you will keep the followers you bought, instead they disappear all the time. I got sick and tired of their non-existent customer service (they just don't reply), so considering that I'm not getting a refund, I'll make sure to post this review everywhere for everyone to know what sort of scammers they are!
jamesjcolb
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
January 19th, 2017
Just wanted to say thanks BuyRealSocialMarketing for your hard work on my year long Instagram campaign. Your support is incredible and our page has 1000% better engagement than went we started. Sales have doubled thanks to you guys.
avad9
1 review
6 helpful votes
March 8th, 2017
The claims of the site having real active followers- completely false.
The followers are either private accounts with zero posts and thousands of following or accounts with one picture posted several times. Very fake fake followers.
You have the option to choose Global or USA followers- doesn't matter. All of the accounts are written in Spanish for some reason.
The price is ridiculously insane. Triple the amount.
They DO NOT provide refunds even though they stated it multiple times on their website.
They say theyre the few that provide great service, real accounts- 100% fake!
The phone number they provide they do not even answer.
They do not respond to emails unless youre a first time customer.
They do not send ALL the orders- just a portion of the order.
Oh and not to mention the portion of the order sent after haggling them- they ALL DISAPPEARED.
When they do send it takes days.
Please do not bother buying from this site.
I already reported them to the BBB.
ellisd10
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
April 27th, 2017
Potential clients are more aware of my writing services thanks to you guys. I would recommend BRSM to anyone in the freelance industry. They can help you reach your goals quickly and easily! I've built a great customer base and I soon may have to hire someone to help me fulfill all of my writing requests!
paulk183
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
April 21st, 2017
Their marketing strategy is unique compared to the package you choose. I started out with just 54 likes on my Facebook page and thanks to their Global Targeted services I now have a whopping 4,356 Facebook likes.
sethba
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
April 25th, 2017
My freelancing career has taken off since I started using BRSM to promote my services! My Facebook likes have multiplied and I now have 10 times more Twitter followers! Thanks to you guys, my writing is getting out there for the world to see. I am receiving more requests and contracts than ever before!
alanmnic
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
April 21st, 2017
This business is to thank for the followers they have helped me gain. And yes, unlike those bogus sites that promise to help you gain followers that end up being fake accounts and parody accounts, buyrealsocialmarketing.com helps you gain real followers.
michea326
1 review
2 helpful votes
April 8th, 2017
I am completely happy with the services I got from buysocialmarketing.com. I never thought it will be so great. I had earlier gone through many methods on making facebook followers on my page and it was a mix of a lot of hard work and a lot of money on paid facebook promotion. But then a friend of mine recommended me this site.
angelaham
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
January 18th, 2017
Thought I would leave this review because I am so happy with this company. With so many websites offering fake services it is refreshing to find one that delivers real results
craigb74
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
April 20th, 2017
Buyrealsocialmarketing.com is the real deal when it comes to gaining followers online. I am a professional photographer and gaining followers, real followers, on my Instagram and Facebook sites have always been hard.
susannaj1
4 reviews
3 helpful votes
April 20th, 2016
Everyone wants more likes, RTs, pins, favorites and shares on their social media posts. With this amazing company I assure you will be getting exactly what they state.
luciok8
5 reviews
52 helpful votes
December 1st, 2015
I am running a small business which needs to be circulated as fast as possible, at that moment my friend recommended this site and I purchased some social media pack from there for business promotion, after that I got huge response as well as motivation from them. Now I am very satisfied with my running business. Thank you 'BRSM'

Q&A (2)

Answer:

This fake company called Buyrealsocialmarketing.com is a complete scam

By Phill T.
Answer:

They are not reliable at all. A complete rip off. This company is a scam

By Phill T.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the BRSM staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about BRSM?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about BRSM?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business