Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Pristeek

Pristeek reviews

Is this your business?
8 reviews
5757 Wilshire Boulevard
New York City, NY 10018, US
Tel: +1-212-655-9524
youtube@break.com

8 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

jond140
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
4/20/18

Rebecca Martinson in a single word? C.u.n.t.y.
In three words? Very Very C.u.n.t.y.
No original content anymore. Just IMGUR content and snarky opinion pieces. Break has become a $#*! show of a website on par with 9 gag.

bryank37
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/6/17

Can't stand new format. The ads are so intrusive that when I open a clip, I miss the first few seconds because of ads covering the start of EVERY clip when opened.

adamb94
6 reviews
1 helpful vote
4/10/15

Just found this website and it will make your day/life better. Videos, pictures and all comedy. Prank it FWD is a must see segment. Nothing negative here, folks.

miked34
6 reviews
8 helpful votes
7/20/12
chuckc1
30 reviews
195 helpful votes
8/4/10

Whenever I feel a little bored and want some laughs / stress relief, I go to Break.com. Break.com is great because you get tons of funny videos of different kinds, and almost all videos are at least worth a chuckle. This is the only video site for funny stuff that I check out regularly.

jamesg6
13 reviews
27 helpful votes
6/1/10

We have videos, and pictures everywhere, only MY personal fav for funny vids is this site! :) Always cracked me up! Just as the name suggests, take a BREAK! :D

markw1
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/20/09
toddl
80 reviews
315 helpful votes
3/31/08

youtube for men - This is a great site and is basically you tube but with all the crap weeded out and you are just left with the funny videos and naked chick videos. Who needs you tube when you have this site?

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Pristeek staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Pristeek?
Post Review