Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Body Beautiful Spa

Corporate Values

Overview

Body Beautiful Spa has a consumer rating of 4.86 stars from 7 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Body Beautiful Spa also ranks 6th among Spas sites.

View ratings trends
How would you rate Body Beautiful Spa?
Top Positive Review

“nice looking site, some interesting info if...”

jamie o.
1/26/14

nice looking site, some interesting info if your wanting to relax and feel great about yourself! Spa a day keeps the doctor away :)

See positive reviews

Reviews (7)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

jamieo5
6 reviews
9 helpful votes
January 26th, 2014
nice looking site, some interesting info if your wanting to relax and feel great about yourself! Spa a day keeps the doctor away :)
selmag1
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 12th, 2013
Professional doctor explained everything what to expect would recommend. Really friendly and helpful staff.
marlai
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 24th, 2013
My spa day at Body Beautiful has always been satisfying. The staff is great and the enviornment is inviting especially now. I would highly recommend it for a message or facial.
natashab4
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 13th, 2013
Staff exhibit a high level of expertise in aesthetic skills. Client friendly staff that are responsive. Would highly recommend.
cathya6
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 4th, 2013
The staff is very friendly and accommodating. The doctor is very knowledgeable and truely dedicated to assisting you in your success.
opalb1
1 review
1 helpful vote
February 21st, 2013
Body Beautiful is a real jewel -- right here in our Arcadia neighborhood -- awesome location and a friendly staff who always make me feel welcome and at home.
marlenak
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 10th, 2013
Wow! A great selection of day spa and medical spa services with incredible prices!

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Body Beautiful Spa staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Body Beautiful Spa, Phoenix Med Spa, provides exceptional medical spa and day spa services at a great price! Voted #1 Ranking Arizona in 2014, 15, 16 & 17!

Company Representative

marlenak1
Marlena K.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Body Beautiful Spa?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Body Beautiful Spa?