Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of BNL Media

BNL Media reviews

9 reviews
79 Bridge Road
Hampton Court, SRY KT8, GB
Tel: 0844209650
customerservices@bnlmedia.com

9 Reviews From Our Community

Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
1
Quality
1

All Reviews

farooqm1
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/28/18

I ordered a micro razor paid for special delivery(3-5 days). 7 days later I am still waiting for the razor, some rude woman in customer services tries to fob you off so that's a waste of time calling them and too top it all they try and con you into joining some voucher club at £12.99 a month. I am going to take them to court for whole amount plus other losses I have incurred. Stay clear of this company.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
hollyh67
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/20/18

Have shopped with them 3 times now. Always nervous when I buy from the TV so I always choose BNL as have been great since the very first time I bought from them. Great range of products - would definitely recommend.

rosies16
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/20/18

I bought a memory lane CD for my parents for Christmas. They absolutely loved it and it was very prompt delivery as I paid for the express delivery

pruec2
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/17/18

Have ordered a range of products from this company over the years and have never been disappointed. Great practical and innovative products, fairly priced in my opinion and excellent customer service. I feel I can always buy with confidence and I won't be disappointed when my purchase arrives. Highly recommend.

karenn72
1 review
4 helpful votes
9/11/17

I ordered a micro razor for my partners birthday in January. It did not work so I paid at the post office to return it. I repeatedly contacted them asking for my refund, emailed proof of return and cost. I have never had a single reply from this cowboy company and still have not received a refund. It's alot of money to get conned out of.

roseb85
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/20/17

Always a bit nervous buying off TV ads but i purchased the microforce razor for my hubbys birthday and it came with no problesm and he loves it. Great product and a good service. Would buy again with confidence

andyp32
1 review
15 helpful votes
5/15/15

Orderd microrazor aftrr seeing it on tv rang order line gave details like my postcode guy says my road name i say yes with my door number payed extra for rapid delivery a week later no goods rang customer services answer machine office closed rang order line rude woman says yes customer services are open ive just rang them i tryed again answer machine office closed so rang orderline number again was told goods sent to wrong address ??? How the guy told me my address ???? Then was told goods will be resent 8 days later still no goods this company answer orderline take your order take your cash then fob you off with lie after lie stay well clear ive reported to trading standards and watchdog and the police ........... scammers

Response from Ted B., BNL Media Representative
We are sorry to hear about your poor experience with BNL Media. Since your complaint was made me we now employ a different distribution network to handle all our orders and customer services. We would like to reassure you that we do not pass on any customer details to third party companies without prior consent from our customers. Many thanks
alliramss
1 review
12 helpful votes
6/25/13

Still waiting for the goods I did not order, so that I can send the goods back and get a refund. Sent numerous emails (no replies). Called on the telephone, customer service lady very rude. Said that I did order the goods.
Stay away from this company. It has been three weeks, still no goods.
My husband had previous dealings with them with a similar experience. However, I didn't know.

Response from Ted B., BNL Media Representative
We are sorry to hear about your poor experience with BNL Media. Since your complaint was made me we now employ a different distribution network to handle all our orders and customer services. We would like to reassure you that we do not pass on any customer details to third party companies without prior consent from our customers. Many thanks
clairep4
1 review
13 helpful votes
9/20/11

i'm stupid enough to buy stuff from tv ads.
for my hubby's birthday i bought him the microforce and what a rip off!! received a damaged product, managed to get it changed 3 months later after god knows how many phone calls with their customer people and to make matter worse they gave my details to some discount club that i got charges 100 pounds for. they're crooks, stay away from them

claire

Response from Ted B., BNL Media Representative
We are sorry to hear about your poor experience with BNL Media. Since your complaint was made me we now employ a different distribution network to handle all our orders and customer services. We would like to reassure you that we do not pass on any customer details to third party companies without prior consent from our customers. Many thanks

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the BNL Media staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
BNL Media?
Post Review