Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

BizrusOnline.co.uk reviews

Is this your business?
9 reviews
SITE CLOSED
Tel: 3276732767

9 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
1
Quality
1

All Reviews

barryg20
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/22/16
Do not buy anything off these people. They swallowed up 190 euro of my money. I bought a samsung s3 phone off them on Dec 17 2015 and still havent received it and will not either. After numerous emails trying to contact them, they responded informing me that they had refunded me my money and it was with the credit card company. Of course it isnt, it was a pack of lies. Im still tryin to chase these people. Dont know what to do next. I have now been told the owners of this buisness has been declared bankrupt with other previously run buisnesses.
martinn13
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/23/15
They'll take your money. After that, good luck! Read the Ts&Cs; they openly admit they'll send you any old phone, not necessarily the one you ordered. I managed to get my money back after over 2 painful weeks during which my first genuine acknowledgement came after I sent a recorded delivery letter. Nothing for giving them £500, nobody answered the phone or live chat. Save yourself the stress. Get the best deal you can find with a shop you trust.
taylorj12
2 reviews
11 helpful votes
9/19/15
My new phone Nokia 830 Lumia is a great phone bought from bizrusonline. I've always liked Nokia products, and as usual, this device is solidly built. Note that the phone is built for the international market so it comes with none of the additional software that is loaded on the handset that comes from AT&T or Verizon as branding. Yes, apps are still a little sparse on Windows phones, but that is improving.
alexd71
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/16/15
Bought a BlackBerry Classic from BizRUs. Great price, I thought. However, as with most things, if It looks too good to be true then it usually is. Took BizRUs 2 weeks to fulfil my order, and even then I was sent the wrong product. The item was misrepresented both on the website and by the sales team. Eventually received a refund, with no apology, and refund barely covered postage cost of returning the item- let alone packaging (which I had to pay for out of my pocket!) Avoid this company!
jennyr21
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/5/15
This is my review of the Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 10.1. This review is not incentivized by Samsung in any way. I purchased the product from Bizrusonline store for my own use.And my simple review for this tab and the service of bizrus online just EXCELLENT!!! 10/10!!
jakobb10
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/31/15
Bought a iPhone 5 . Fast delivery , as described nice phone.
sammya4
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/21/15
I'm so happy with my brand new Samsung Galaxy SIII phone. I got a fantastic phone for £134 which included special/recorded delivery. GREAT PHONE and GREAT SERVICE for little. XXXXX stars to bizrusonline for their service!
Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
jpa
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/13/15
I cannot even begin to express HOW EXCELLENT their customer support is. Always buy from Bizrusonline with ANY new purchase. They rock and I gotta go as they are connecting me just NOW!!! YAY! Love this company.
tayeoy
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/18/14
Bizrusonline store provide me a good service and shopping experience. They provide me best quality products at low prices. I like these services and products of mobile.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the BizrusOnline.co.uk staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
BizrusOnline.co.uk?
Post Review