We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
This website seems to be closed. Find similar businesses
  • Bookmark

    BizrusOnline.co.uk

Corporate Values

Overview

BizrusOnline.co.uk has a consumer rating of 3.67 stars from 9 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. BizrusOnline.co.uk ranks 506th among Electronics sites.

  • Service
    1
  • Value
    1
  • Shipping
    1
  • Returns
    1
  • Quality
    1
View ratings trends
How would you rate BizrusOnline.co.uk?
Top Positive Review

“Exactly what I expected, without all the extra software”

Taylor j.
9/19/15

My new phone Nokia 830 Lumia is a great phone bought from bizrusonline. I've always liked Nokia products, and as usual, this device is solidly built. Note that the phone is built for the international market so it comes with none of the additional software that is loaded on the handset that comes from AT&T or Verizon as branding. Yes, apps are still a little sparse on Windows phones, but that is improving.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Don't Use This Company!”

Martin N.
12/23/15

They'll take your money. After that, good luck! Read the Ts&Cs; they openly admit they'll send you any old phone, not necessarily the one you ordered. I managed to get my money back after over 2 painful weeks during which my first genuine acknowledgement came after I sent a recorded delivery letter. Nothing for giving them £500, nobody answered the phone or live chat. Save yourself the stress. Get the best deal you can find with a shop you trust.

See critical reviews

Reviews (9)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

taylorj12
2 reviews
11 helpful votes
September 19th, 2015

My new phone Nokia 830 Lumia is a great phone bought from bizrusonline. I've always liked Nokia products, and as usual, this device is solidly built. Note that the phone is built for the international market so it comes with none of the additional software that is loaded on the handset that comes from AT&T or Verizon as branding. Yes, apps are still a little sparse on Windows phones, but that is improving.

martinn13
1 review
1 helpful vote
December 23rd, 2015

They'll take your money. After that, good luck! Read the Ts&Cs; they openly admit they'll send you any old phone, not necessarily the one you ordered. I managed to get my money back after over 2 painful weeks during which my first genuine acknowledgement came after I sent a recorded delivery letter. Nothing for giving them £500, nobody answered the phone or live chat. Save yourself the stress. Get the best deal you can find with a shop you trust.

jpa
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 13th, 2015

I cannot even begin to express HOW EXCELLENT their customer support is. Always buy from Bizrusonline with ANY new purchase. They rock and I gotta go as they are connecting me just NOW! YAY! Love this company.

jakobb10
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 31st, 2015

Bought a iPhone 5. Fast delivery, as described nice phone.

alexd71
1 review
2 helpful votes
September 16th, 2015

Bought a BlackBerry Classic from BizRUs. Great price, I thought. However, as with most things, if It looks too good to be true then it usually is. Took BizRUs 2 weeks to fulfil my order, and even then I was sent the wrong product. The item was misrepresented both on the website and by the sales team. Eventually received a refund, with no apology, and refund barely covered postage cost of returning the item- let alone packaging (which I had to pay for out of my pocket!) Avoid this company!

jennyr21
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
September 5th, 2015

This is my review of the Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 10.1. This review is not incentivized by Samsung in any way. I purchased the product from Bizrusonline store for my own use.And my simple review for this tab and the service of bizrus online just EXCELLENT! 10/10!

sammya4
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 21st, 2015

I'm so happy with my brand new Samsung Galaxy SIII phone. I got a fantastic phone for £134 which included special/recorded delivery. GREAT PHONE and GREAT SERVICE for little. XXXXX stars to bizrusonline for their service!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
barryg20
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 22nd, 2016

Do not buy anything off these people. They swallowed up 190 euro of my money. I bought a samsung s3 phone off them on Dec 17 2015 and still havent received it and will not either. After numerous emails trying to contact them, they responded informing me that they had refunded me my money and it was with the credit card company. Of course it isnt, it was a pack of lies. Im still tryin to chase these people. Dont know what to do next. I have now been told the owners of this buisness has been declared bankrupt with other previously run buisnesses.

tayeoy
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 18th, 2014

Bizrusonline store provide me a good service and shopping experience. They provide me best quality products at low prices. I like these services and products of mobile.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the BizrusOnline.co.uk staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

We at http://t.co/XNupviLfkL sell the latest quality electronics and accessories at a competitive price. With us you can't lose!

How do I know I can trust these reviews about BizrusOnline.co.uk?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about BizrusOnline.co.uk?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business