This website seems to be closed. Find similar businesses
  • Bookmark

    BitQS

Corporate Values

Overview

BitQS has a consumer rating of 5 stars from 13 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
13
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
How would you rate BitQS?
Top Positive Review

“Don't hesitate and Sign up!”

Lore B.
9/7/21

BitQS is the only all-in-one stop for your professional trading needs. They offer the most sophisticated, yet easy to use software, powerful daily market news and the knowledge you need from over many months in the industry to help you make confident decisions. Don't hesitate and Sign up now and be on of us newbie traders that currently getting good value of investments!

See positive reviews

Reviews (13)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

annelik
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 20th, 2021

BitQS has been my best investment yet. I've made a lot of money on the app and their helpful team has been a big help. I would recommend them to anyone who wants to have some fun and make some money. BitQS is the safest and most convenient way to trade stocks & crypto. I could always rely on the support team if I had any concerns or questions. The community is full of helpful traders willing to assist you in becoming a top-notch trader.

sannev5
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 9th, 2021

This is just one of many reasons why BitQS will succeed. Not only are they being pragmatic, but they are being fair to both sides. They have an ace up their sleeve. They are working with businessmen who won't let them down. Invest in stocks, commodities, Forex and crypto assets. Make informed decisions with the help of other investors on the platform.

gabriellec98
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 28th, 2021

I've been using BitQS, and I'd like to say that their service has been better than expected. During my relationship with them, I've seen a side of them, other than the one where they just provide me an amazing service. They've been responsive and patient, and they've proven to be genuine and helpful. If you need any help with BitQS, just write to me and I'll share my experiences with you.

loreb6
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 7th, 2021

BitQS is the only all-in-one stop for your professional trading needs. They offer the most sophisticated, yet easy to use software, powerful daily market news and the knowledge you need from over many months in the industry to help you make confident decisions. Don't hesitate and Sign up now and be on of us newbie traders that currently getting good value of investments!

yasminew9
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 13th, 2021

Have you ever heard about the BitQS? I don't know what I would do if I didn't have the support of such an amazing team by my side. They are always on top of their game and always willing to go above and beyond for me. Try trading cryptocurrency and stocks now in BitQS!

meganev1
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 3rd, 2021

BitQS is an automated trading platform that allows you to earn bitcoin on autopilot. Currently, it's the easiest way to earn bitcoin on the web. If you don't have much time to spend every day, you can let BitQS handle all of your trading automatically. You can also complete easy tasks on the site, which adds more $$$$ in your wallet!

elizabethrb
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 5th, 2021

The best cryptocurrency trading algorithm we've come across is the Bot. This advanced trading bot will make sure your trading experience is as smooth as possible. It will secure your trading experience by providing the best analysis and signals for you to make better trading decisions. Perfect and usable trading app

eliseg47
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 27th, 2021

Imagine how you'd feel if your shopping and online purchases paid you back while trading stocks and different types of cryptocurrencies?. With BitQS rewards, you can get free gift cards and cash rebates just by having fun online! Trade now and earn points!

steffis6
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 23rd, 2021

BitQS are team of expert cryptocurrency traders makes sure that all of your preferences are carefully managed. Stay on top of the latest news and trends, and automatically receive trade recommendations. Everything is automated, so you can devote your time to doing what you love most -- trading.

evao48
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 1st, 2021

BitQS is the first all-in-one cryptocurrency exchange with a fully integrated ICO rating system. Trade your way to better results and higher profits; trade on the leading platform for cryptocurrencies and ICOs. The perfect blend of old and new technology makes our platform the best on the market. Take control on you and sign up now!

marionl96
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 15th, 2021

It's the easiest decision I've ever made to join BitQS. The support team is friendly and reliable, and the trading app is easy to use. Anyone can create an account and join right now and use BitQS and get instant access to the best investment strategies.

brianct
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
November 19th, 2021

This platform is easy to use and has a friendly interface. It takes away all the stress of trading on a new platform. Just pick an amount you want to trade, enter the type of coin you want to buy, then sit back and wait for your first automated trade to complete.

patriciaj.n
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
December 1st, 2021

I've been a client of this company for years now and I could not be happier with their service. The user interface is very intuitive and easy to use, giving me on-demand access to my money in a matter of seconds. I never worry about problems or setbacks when dealing with this company, because my funds are stored in safe, secure locations that I can trust.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the BitQS staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

BitQS applies progressed HFT exchanging procedures to wager on BTC unpredictability. These incorporate scalping, which includes utilizing high influence to produce gigantic benefits from slight value developments. Our exchanging framework leads all exchanging naturally and at an incredibly high win rate. We are the main AI-driven framework for restrictive BTC unpredictability exchanging. Man-made reasoning (AI) is the foundation of any beneficial auto-exchanging framework. The BitQS exchanging framework likewise exploits blockchain and brilliant agreements for a consistent and straightforward exchanging climate. BitQS is free, simple to utilize and alright for all. We might present an enlistment expense in future for every new record. Exploit the let loose permit by marking now. We guarantee clients wellbeing through military-grade encryption measures. Besides, we completely stick to the GDPR information protection law.

Company Representative

lolaf26
Lola F.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about BitQS?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about BitQS?