We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Bitmake.io

Corporate Values

Overview

Bitmake.io has a consumer rating of 4 stars from 8 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Bitmake.io also ranks 51st among Cryptocurrency sites.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 71.4%
Positive
5
Neutral
0
Negative
2
View ratings trends
See all photos
How would you rate Bitmake.io?
Top Positive Review

“Working bitmake.io method (no 30 day wait time)”

Anonymous H.
1/3/20

This site is the coolest freaking bitcoin site ever! Here's a working trick that will VOID the 30 day waiting period to use the site again. Ive seriously made so much bitcoin profit its not even funny... lol. So im sharing my method. If you follow these instructions carefully and never screw up you can keep using bitmake.io multiple times per day and never get banned and keep piling on profit on top of profit. 1.) Change your IP address with a VPN 2.) Change user_agent via Chrome or Firefox extension 3.) Change bitcoin address constantly and never re-use the same one. IMPORTANT: Also never use any address thats been linked to any used address before either or they will catch you! Thats it! Just do this and u wont ever need to wait 30 days to use the site again! Enjoy!

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“This is a SCAM”

Anonymous F.
5/10/20

I am telling you do not get fooled by the positive reviews. I have made three deposits and it all came as an error. They were all confirmed. Support will not even help you.

See critical reviews

Reviews (8)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

anonymoush714
1 review
4 helpful votes
January 3rd, 2020
This site is the coolest freaking bitcoin site ever! Here's a working trick that will VOID the 30 day waiting period to use the site again. Ive seriously made so much bitcoin profit its not even funny... lol. So im sharing my method. If you follow these instructions carefully and never screw up you can keep using bitmake.io multiple times per day and never get banned and keep piling on profit on top of profit. 1.) Change your IP address with a VPN 2.) Change user_agent via Chrome or Firefox extension 3.) Change bitcoin address constantly and never re-use the same one. IMPORTANT: Also never use any address thats been linked to any used address before either or they will catch you! Thats it! Just do this and u wont ever need to wait 30 days to use the site again! Enjoy!
lianah13
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 24th, 2020
So here's the thing, to write the review I had already rated the restaurant in 5 categories from 1 to 5, written a review title then the body of the review, and all this from my mobile phone.

After "start with a lychee martini then try the beef" anything else would seem superfluous and rambley. In fact the 5 category rating would have been enough for me to make a decision based on the law of averages.

From reading alot of other brief reviews I can definitely gauge whether or not a business has provided a positive experience and if I should spend my money there.

Perhaps instead Tripadviser could include more categories for people who aren't that keen on typing but wish to 'spread the word' be it positive OR negative
jeffs888
1 review
5 helpful votes
November 16th, 2019
THIS SITE IS PURE AWESOME! ITS A BITCOIN INVESTMENT SITE WITH INSTANT PAYOUT AFTER 30 MINUTES. WELL, NOT EXACTLY A INVESTMENT PLAN, BUT MORE LIKE A CHANCE TO USE THEIR TRADING BOTS WITHIN THEIR FREE PLATFORM. THANK YOU BITMAKE.IO FOR TAKING MY 0.15 BTC ALL THE WAY TO 0.24 BTC IN JUST 30 MINUTES! DEFINITELY COMING BACK NEXT MONTH! SO HAPPY I FOUND THIS THIS ONE!
karenm1794
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 29th, 2020
This is the best place to increase your bitcoin profit and make a quick return on your BTC in a super short amount of time. I used it just now with all I had so 0.22481367 BTC and got back this beautiful transaction you see here! https://www.blockchain.com/btc/tx/8de77b7122f2014dd823a90b2dc3c4857a7da7b9b6d3f9fe1edcff9e6f0a80fb

YAY! I am so happy! I think the system works better with higher amounts and they should probably raise the minimum because I have a had a couple problems in the past when using low amounts that were close to the minimum. However support always helped me sort everything out real quickly and said it doesn't count for my monthly use unless its a successful run of the platform. I am definitely coming back in 30 days to put all I have again! Amazing just amazing!

If it's your first time please use my referral address!
https://bitmake.io/?ref=1KcAuG2wfTULscx2EfPxNnHogVjmtxxCbZ
jakes289
1 review
5 helpful votes
December 13th, 2019
Yeah they don't offer to 5x or 10x your bitcoins but atleast they're legit! I was so sick and tired of getting scammed by these bitcoin generators, but bitmake.io is not one of them who will scam you. bitmake.io has TWICE NOW given me almost a full bitcoin in additional BTC! THIS PLACE SERIOUSLY ROCKS! If you don't know about it, then you're welcome! :) Oh and could please use my referral below? Thanks a lot! https://bitmake.io/?ref=13vHWR3iLsHeYwT42RnuKYNBoVPrKKZgRv
henryk86
1 review
6 helpful votes
July 25th, 2019
I couldnt be happier right now! I was sitting in a gambling chat room earlier bored as heck and somebody blasted out in all caps "BITMAKE.IO - ITS LEGIT FOR REAL ITS LEGIT YOU MUST CHECK IT" or something just like that, so i decided to check it out since i have seen the persons username around before who posted the ad blast, also since it wasnt just some instantly made up username for the soul purpose of doing the blast. So upon checking the site out thoroughly, i decided to go for it... i put in my entire gambling money into it. 0.20489846 btc... i went through the steps of the process and about a half hour later my wallet received 0.27170851 btc! Thats 28% profit from my deposit! Check out the screenshot! How cool is that! Omg! I couldnt be happier! Payout proof: https://www.blockchain.com/btc/tx/d5319ec2be8ea9dd31a1d929f155c73121cc61c842b61b8dca06fa7be1d56929

Update: i contacted bitmake.io support at the email on their website and to my surprise they are very friendly and i almost felt like they were going to allow me to use the service again but i felt bad for begging and thanked them and told them i would see them again in 30 days, ahaha. They were super nice and pleased to hear i was so happy! Hehe
andrewp1031
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 25th, 2020
I sure hope they're legit because I just sent. 02 bitcoins to the address they provided and error message came up afterwards even though I fallowed their instructions perfectly and now my bitcoins are gone and I haven't gotten paid. Also, I messaged customer support and they replied saying that they received my message But haven't said anything since and it's been almost 2 hours now and I still haven't heard from them. 80$ worth of Bitcoins just gone. Ill update my review once they make this right and send me my bitcoins, or at the very least a refund.
anonymousf809
3 reviews
10 helpful votes
May 10th, 2020
I am telling you do not get fooled by the positive reviews. I have made three deposits and it all came as an error. They were all confirmed. Support will not even help you.

Q&A (9)

Answer:

I sure hope they're legit because I just sent. 02 bitcoins to the address they provided and error message came up afterwards even though I fallowed their instructions perfectly and now my bitcoins are gone and I haven't gotten paid. Also, I messaged customer support and they replied saying that they received my message But haven't said anything since and it's been almost 2 hours now and I still haven't heard from them. 80$ worth of Bitcoins just gone. Ill update my review once they make this right and send me my bitcoins, or at the very least a refund.

By Andrew P.
See more answers (6)
Answer:

I sent them my first email after encountering a problem with my deposit on the fifth this month. I still have not heard from them except for the auto response mail. I am still waiting, even after I sent all proof of payment of all the BTC I sent to their address.

By Victor M.
See more answers (4)
Answer:

I also experienced the same problem on the fifth of this month and I am still waiting for their response or resolve to the problem.

By Victor M.
See more answers (2)
Answer:

I dont know any other companies like bitmake.io, if you do, most of them are scams i am sure, however bitmake.io is legit and tested, and they offer a free bitcoin profit service that actually works! But must be used only once per 30 day period.

By Henry K.
Answer:

The most I made one month was 88% profit which is pretty good considering you can almost double all your bitcoin every month!

By Anony G.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Bitmake.io staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Bitmake.io?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

4.0
8 reviews
Have a question about Bitmake.io?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business