• Bookmark

    Bitcoin Wealth

Corporate Values

Overview

Bitcoin Wealth has a consumer rating of 4.42 stars from 19 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with Bitcoin Wealth most frequently mention customer service.Bitcoin Wealth ranks 123rd among Cryptocurrency Other sites.

  • Service
    17
  • Value
    15
  • Quality
    7
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 94.1%
Positive
16
Neutral
0
Negative
1
View ratings trends
How would you rate Bitcoin Wealth?
Top Positive Review

“Best platform I've tried!”

Anton F.
7/16/21

Thanks Bitcoin Wealth to help me run my own business. I had a wonderful experience of trading on this platform. I appreciate to have a world-class customer service team at Bitcoin Wealth. They are always there at the drop of a hat. They help me to find answers about their products and other services they provide. I like the way they respond to my questions immediately. My satisfaction level with them is the highest,

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“The company email not functioning”

Cecilia M.
1/19/22

My payout shows on the dashboard but not paid for 8hours and they refuse to process my wihtdrawal. The company email not functioning. I expect a quick response to this but no one responded until i file a complaint to an expert via h e l p@ c o i n x u c o r p. Tech you can also reach them if you are involved.

See critical reviews

Reviews (19)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

antonf28
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 16th, 2021

Thanks Bitcoin Wealth to help me run my own business. I had a wonderful experience of trading on this platform. I appreciate to have a world-class customer service team at Bitcoin Wealth. They are always there at the drop of a hat. They help me to find answers about their products and other services they provide. I like the way they respond to my questions immediately. My satisfaction level with them is the highest,

Service
Value
Quality
lilyj71
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 22nd, 2021

This is a fantastic site that is user-friendly and simple to use, with superb customer service. The support team assisted me with a couple of problems I was having, and they patiently worked with me over a long period of time to help me figure out what was going on. A wonderful site and a satisfied customer here from Australia, I would highly recommend it to anyone interested in purchasing bitcoin.

Service
Quality
gweno21
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 19th, 2021

Seeing some sort of results from the things that you spend your hard-earned cash on is important to me, and I hope you will too. Bitcoin Wealth ensures that I get something that's going to work for me. After only a few weeks, I saw real results. In fact, not only did I get better returns on my investments than I had previously received, but I also began to do great in making decisions on my transactions.

Service
Value
Quality
floyda36
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
January 5th, 2022

Offering strong coaching and exceptional service through the revolutionary trading platform will help you achieve significant returns from short-term binary options. There's been significant growth in the number of active traders and long time supporters of Bitcoin Wealth thanks to the simple yet profitable structure, premier customer service and excellent support for active traders."

Service
Value
ceciliam266
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
January 19th, 2022

My payout shows on the dashboard but not paid for 8hours and they refuse to process my wihtdrawal. The company email not functioning. I expect a quick response to this but no one responded until i file a complaint to an expert via h e l p@ c o i n x u c o r p. Tech you can also reach them if you are involved.

audreyf171
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 24th, 2021

The website is extremely simple to navigate, register on, and check. In comparison to all other sites, I was surprised at how quickly everything was accepted. Plus there's no glitches on the website when navigating through it. I am right at getting Martin Lewis' influence to do trading platforms. Lastly, it is their customer service team that has really impressed me. The whole team are extremely quick and pleasant. The greatest team in history.

Service
Quality
lyndaw171
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
December 6th, 2021

Do you want to be a successful trader? Those who open their trading account with Bitcoin Wealth will start with a great trading platform that allows them to build an effective global trading strategy and get the absolute best prices for their trade in the market. Once you have thoroughly analyzed the market and determined an appropriate time to enter and exit your trade, you can rely on our automated global market execution system, which makes sure your trade is executed at the most favorable price according to time and volume.

Service
Value
alvinam6
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 30th, 2021

I'm a beginner and was always afraid that if I make a wrong decision I'd lose all my money. I don't have enough knowledge to make good decisions on my own. That's why substantial help from Bitcoin Wealth has been really important for me.

Service
Value
mollyl112
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 21st, 2021

I like to spend my weekends with my family when I can. Bitcoin Wealth helps my family and me when we go on our vacations. They keep me safe from exchange-rate fluctuations when I convert my cryptocurrency into another currency before they go on my credit card. My family and I enjoy our trip the way we like the best, and I have a peace of mind because of the service they deliver.

Service
Value
Quality
nancyg1743
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 31st, 2021

You will be hard pressed to find an automated trading application without a reliable support team. However, Bitcoin Wealth is the exception to this rule. Their customer support makes it easy for new traders to trade efficiently and provides them with a support system to build upon. There's a good reason that Bitcoin Wealth is so highly recommended among traders. The team has been in the industry for couple of years and have an excellent track record of reliable service.

Service
Value
Quality
elodieb8
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
February 16th, 2022

Bitcoin Wealth is an amazing trading site! Here, I am free to trade as much as I want with their simple tools and professional support team. Thank you guys for this great earning!

Service
Value
teresaj357
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
December 15th, 2021

Thank you so much! You always went above and beyond to answer our questions. You've been very kind and helpful. I'm thankful for the extra time you took to help us with our questions and concerns. It's great to work with a company that puts the investors first.

Service
Value
lilibethr3
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 22nd, 2021

I'm so excited to be making extra income with this excellent trading site. I appreciate the help, patience, courtesy, and advice you gave me. The site has a perfect order execution system that works promptly without any trouble. It's fair, honest, transparent, and straightforward.

Service
Value
serenityo1
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
December 29th, 2021

When you trade with Bitcoin Wealth, you're just one of the family. They have over 4,400 members in their social network and forums, and they've helped other members earn thousands online. It's a great way to make money while spending time on something you love - trading offers. Their site is designed to help anyone get started with earning income online. If you are a newbie just starting out, check out the "New Here?" section for helpful hints, tips and tricks on how to start making money online today. Join them today and see what life is like as part of the Bitcoin Wealth family!

Service
Value
kylliea
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
January 18th, 2022

I really appreciate the Bitcoin Wealth service. With all the hard work of so many people behind your company, I can now finally get my earnings! I was excited when I saw how easy it is to signup and start receiving my first earnings! It didn't take me more than 30 minutes to do all my tasks! Your support service was also very helpful and friendly.

Service
Value
chrisl1432
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 28th, 2021

Bitcoin Wealth is the trading platform used by Richard Branson. Guess it's a great and legit trading platform because one of the most famous people in the world trade here. I have no doubt why he choose this as his trading platform! Try it out guys I'm sure you'll never regret it!

gazw3
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 13th, 2021

I started trading here just this year because I have tried many exchangers but no one give me results Bitcoin Wealth did! I have made money here only. The earning are instant here, customer service are very attentive and helpful, transaction are fast here! I can easily withdraw my money in no time.

Service
Value
Quality
baxtere6
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
February 11th, 2022

I'm writing to thank you for your prompt and professional service. The responses to my questions were very helpful and informative, and I really appreciated how fast you arranged everything for me. Your service is the best I've ever used!

Service
Value
anitae97
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
December 10th, 2021

Bitcoin Wealth are here to help us learn to trade and be a valuable part of our community! They always want us to succeed, so they try to offer the best platform experience possible.

Service
Value

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Bitcoin Wealth staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Bitcoin Wealth is an automated trading software. It can trade Cryptocurrencies and Forex in both automated and manual mode.

Company Representative

henryo88
Henry O.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Bitcoin Wealth?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Bitcoin Wealth?