• Bookmark

    Bitcoin Boom

Corporate Values

Overview

Bitcoin Boom has a consumer rating of 4.73 stars from 21 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with Bitcoin Boom most frequently mention trading platform.Bitcoin Boom ranks 42nd among Cryptocurrency Other sites.

  • Service
    21
  • Value
    18
  • Quality
    12
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
19
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
How would you rate Bitcoin Boom?
Top Positive Review

“Your investment represents a great opportunity to potentially grow the money you have set aside”

Lavyna H.
11/30/21

Your investment represents a great opportunity to potentially grow the money you have set aside for your child's education, while receiving attractive tax benefits. As an investor in Bitcoin Boom, we are helping to build "a better tomorrow" for young people in Ontario. Investing in Green Plan can also provide an alternative source of financing for grandparents who are helping out with their grandchildren's education costs. Now is the time to act!

See positive reviews

Reviews (21)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

lavynah
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
November 30th, 2021

Your investment represents a great opportunity to potentially grow the money you have set aside for your child's education, while receiving attractive tax benefits. As an investor in Bitcoin Boom, we are helping to build "a better tomorrow" for young people in Ontario. Investing in Green Plan can also provide an alternative source of financing for grandparents who are helping out with their grandchildren's education costs. Now is the time to act!

Service
Value
noelleh32
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
January 5th, 2022

In just a few months of working with the Bitcoin Boom team, Bitcoin Boom has already seen an increase in the number of members and a general increase in enthusiasm for trading. I can honestly say that it is almost frightening to operate on such a big stage, but I know it's my responsibility to show the world that Bitcoin Boom is going to be here for as long as we can keep up. Thank you for considering us for your team placement, and I look forward to seeing how we can all work together.

Service
Value
liliank22
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 31st, 2021

Bitcoin Boom is Awesome! Their support team are extremely helpful and very easy to work with. All of my problems have been resolved quickly and efficiently. Everything is handled professionally by a talented team that knows the business inside-out. So, there's one less thing to worry about. No matter what question I pose or problem I face, Bitcoin Boom handles it smoothly and rapidly – freeing me up to do what I do best

Service
Value
Quality
mariab1167
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 24th, 2021

Except for Bitcoin Boom, I've never dealt with a nicer customer service team. To name one specifically, Jen assisted me a while back when funds failed to appear in my wallet due to no fault of their own. She promised to stay in touch with me for 3-5 days, and will constantly inquire me for updates. Other staff were also great helper with a great sense of humour. I adore these guys and wouldn't trade with anyone else. You guys are incredible!

Service
Quality
audrean
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
February 28th, 2022

You're busy and Forex trading sounds complicated, but it doesn't have to be. They'll help you get started, find a broker, and choose the best platform so you can begin your journey.

Service
Value
alcidel6
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
December 10th, 2021

At your disposal is a team of experienced investment and trading specialists to help you win the market. Bitcoin Boom offer us a state-of-the-art trading platform, lightning-fast execution, and access to reliable information to help us make the right decisions. Their mission is to provide you with the tools necessary for success, so that together they can build the bright future we all envision.

Service
Value
eddiep127
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
December 29th, 2021

If you want to trade options but don't have the time to watch the market, this is an excellent alternative trading site. I've been trading here for a few months and have only good feedback since getting into a winning streak. I would definitely recommend this platform to any trader who is looking for an easy and reliable way to make a profit.

Service
Value
charleeg2
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
December 15th, 2021

Trade stocks and commodities at the speed of light with Bitcoin Boom high-speed trading platform. Their intuitive trading tools get you in and out of the market in record time. With access to trading markets all over the world, you can easily find opportunities wherever they break out—and jump on them quickly to profit.

Service
Value
mollyc203
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
July 16th, 2021

I trade crypto on this platform and it is the best and most reliable trading platform. If you want to learn how to trade gold, this is the place! In just 4 months I am making more money than I ever dreamed of. I can trade even I am at work or just at home! Trading with Bitcoin Boom is easy!

Service
Value
Quality
cristopherd2
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 28th, 2022

The most charming thing about the Bitcoin app is that you can use it without a traditional bank account or credit card. It's easy to use and has a simple interface. All you need is a smart phone, some cash and an internet connection. Overall I am enjoying on using this platform.

Service
Value
Quality
rylandk3
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
April 11th, 2022

Here at Bitcoin Boom, you will experience the finest trading platform available. They created it to be easy to use - simple and intuitive, so you can concentrate on your trading and not be worrying about complicated menus.

Service
Value
steffenk9
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 27th, 2022

The trading charts on this platform are amazing. It is so easy to use and get used to. The bonus system is fun because it gives me more time to actually develop my trading skill by providing me with bonus cryptocurrencies that I can use for trading.

Service
Value
Quality
willm295
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 27th, 2022

I'm delighted to use this platform. I would recommend it to any of my friends and colleagues looking for a secure, always-available place to complete their business. My trading partners are very happy with the new platform, and I'm looking forward to using it more every day. It's been a pleasure to trade with them.

Service
Value
Quality
oscarb163
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 20th, 2021

Don't hesitate to sign up for your own trading account on Bitcoin Boom. They have everything ready for you! No need to worry about finding some bitcoins as they provide as many as you need! I love the fact that there is no minimum level to start trading, and there are no limits on withdrawals, either. All you need is a computer and an internet connection and you're ready to make money like me!

Service
Value
Quality
justices18
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
January 17th, 2022

Here you can see lots of other valuable posts about brokers, trading platforms, and lots of other stuff that will help you earn real money. Do not waste your money on bad investments. Check out this site and make an educated decision first!

Service
Value
georgek798
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 19th, 2021

I am looking for something to fill my time, as I am not sure if I need to go outside to make some money or stay at home because of this pandemic. As I was searching the web, I came across an advertisement for Bitcoin Boom, a well-known crypto trading platform, which piqued my interest in the subject. When I am going through the full process of setting up, I am thankful for the manager who guide me and make me learn the market. I am confident that I can contact Bitcoin Boom's client support service at any time and make great financial judgments and transactions, thanks to their guidance.

Service
Value
Quality
janetg1062
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 30th, 2022

As a trader who reads hundreds of investment reports every month and watches dozens of hours of video every week, I was overwhelmed with the amount of time I had to spend on my research. I was referred to Bitcoin Boom by a co-worker in this business, and found that they were quick to answer my questions on the phone, were always available when I needed them, and even though they are located in a different state, I receive great service with little or no delay. The amount of money that I have made so far is outstanding, and I have found service to be exemplary in every way.

Service
Value
Quality
kayleej30
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
February 16th, 2022

Joining this trading website was the most reasonable thing I've done. They are very generous to offer more trade. I am so happy and thankful by earning more coins in this site. I was able to make an investment with them. This is a good way to earn money. It is really easy to trade here.

Service
Value
traceym348
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 27th, 2021

This is the easiest platform to use. If you want to learn how to trade gold, this is the place! In just a few months I am making more money than I ever dreamed of. I can trade even I am at work or just at home! Trading with Bitcoin Boom is easy! Try it now!

Service
Value
Quality
markh2544
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 22nd, 2021

One unfortunate experience I had was when I had problems transferring my coins to my bank account. Bitcoin Boom handled it, and it only takes a few minutes for them to transfer it to your bank account, but you need to make sure that your bank accepts crypto. This was the original problem I had, but thanks to their team, who is the best, they made sure the problem was addressed and informed me of the source of the problem so I could correct the payment. From then on, everything went smoothly with my trading and I didn't experience any glitch with using the software.

Service
Quality
edenb49
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 27th, 2022

I've been using your system, and it's been working great for us. I know that before this system, we used to trade manually and we had a lot of problems. Now, with your system, our employees are able to places more trades and the trades take less time. We have a lot less stress on the floor, so thank you for the help!

Service
Quality

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Bitcoin Boom staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Bitcoin Boom is an automated trading software. It can trade Cryptocurrencies and Forex in both automated and manual mode.

Company Representative

seang294
Sean G.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Bitcoin Boom?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Bitcoin Boom?