• Bookmark

    Bitcoin Miner

Corporate Values

Overview

Bitcoin Miner has a consumer rating of 4.57 stars from 23 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with Bitcoin Miner most frequently mention trading platform.Bitcoin Miner ranks 60th among Cryptocurrency Other sites.

  • Service
    19
  • Value
    16
  • Quality
    11

This company does not typically respond to reviews

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 89.5%
Positive
17
Neutral
0
Negative
2
View ratings trends
How would you rate Bitcoin Miner?
Top Positive Review

“Keep up the fantastic work”

Amanda H.
3/19/21

If you're like me that is very confused at first looking for a legit and best crypto platform, in my opinion, this is the place where you can buy Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies with confidence. I think it is best to trust Bitcoin Miner as it was known to be used by Holly Willoughby. My experience on this software has been positive so far because I've got my bitcoin orders without any problems. Keep up the fantastic work, Bitcoin Miner! Thank you.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Bad investment”

Robert M.
1/19/22

It is so sad that several investors lost funds worth a fortune because I lost to this platform. They are very quick to collect your money, but when it comes time to withdraw it, they start giving you silly excuses, and then eventually stop communicating with you and disappear, I lost to this company. All thanks to c o i n x u c o r p. T e c h They help me to recover all that was mine from them.

See critical reviews

Reviews (23)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

amandah1106
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 19th, 2021

If you're like me that is very confused at first looking for a legit and best crypto platform, in my opinion, this is the place where you can buy Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies with confidence. I think it is best to trust Bitcoin Miner as it was known to be used by Holly Willoughby. My experience on this software has been positive so far because I've got my bitcoin orders without any problems. Keep up the fantastic work, Bitcoin Miner! Thank you.

Service
Quality
kerries36
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 19th, 2021

The volatility of these assets makes trading in cryptocurrencies highly rewarding to the trader and frightening to the novice. It's crucial that you seek out solid trading tips and advice from a good provider. If you follow proper steps, trading should be easy and fun. My experience of Forex is very positive! If you are looking for a stable, reliable and secure trading platform, then you should definitely consider investing in Bitcoin Miner.

Service
Value
Quality
michaellah
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 22nd, 2021

Even for a novice like me, Bitcoin Miner is incredibly simple to use. I once made a bad deal and lost all of my money to a scam platform but in Bitcoin Miner I trust. I was frightened of losing everything I'd accumulated thus far. Fortunately, Bitcoin Miner customer service is really pleasant. They assured me that this is typical, and that all I had to do was be patient and keep trying till I won! I've been utilizing their platform for more than a year now, and it's paid off generously.

Service
Value
Quality
mervynl2
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 9th, 2021

I'm so excited with how fast the process is. In less than a year I have generated enough money to start my small company, something that I have been dreaming about for so many years now. The people from Bitcoin Miner are so dedicated and helpful that they actually jump into action to help you! I'm very grateful for their hard work and dedication to clients.

Service
Value
Quality
hemmingo
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
November 29th, 2021

I first heard about Bitcoin Miner through a het-link on one of the many Message Boards I read. I became a member and was interested to see how it works. After 2 trades, two very successful ones, I was hooked and made my investment online via PayPal. Since then I have enjoyed trading as a member and thoroughly enjoyed making a total of 8 trades with a very high prof.

Service
paigej41
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 10th, 2021

I can recommend Bitcoin miner to you guys because I tested it already and It works so fine for me. I'm not pro when it comes to trading but its so easy for me to operate it even though I only have a little knowledge about it. In addition, I liked how they treat their clients they are so helpful and polite. Overall, Incredibly amazing!

Service
Quality
siennac14
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
January 6th, 2022

I have come to realize that a single day is not enough to reach the potential of trading through crypto-currency. It took me a while before I am confident in doing trades because of the great risk involved. I only made a trade today, and I found how skilled and fast you are in responding to questions that make my trade a success. The advice from you will always be appreciated since now I am very sure in this business and in prolonging that ‘winner' feeling for the whole day in crypto-currency trading.

Service
Value
jasmineb203
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 17th, 2021

My insights about Bitcoin Miner, Is that they allow their users to feel confident in investing, trading, and making profit using their sophisticated trading platform. Bitcoin Miner also ensures trades are done securely as they offer secure deposits and withdrawals. I was so amazed how the platform works and make money without any difficulties.

Quality
barbral14
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
December 15th, 2021

Thank You! It's a pleasure doing business with you, hope to see you again soon. I recommend all traders out there to trade with Bitcoin Miner, The Manager is the best and very honest person to deal with! He never let me down not even once. And believe me I trusted him with a lot of deals and always there when I needed anyone.

Service
Value
telr1
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 20th, 2021

At first, I thought this trading platform was too good to be true. But after reading the reviews and trying it for myself, I totally changed my mind. That's because I can now earn close to five figures a month by just trading a few hours a week. I think that anyone who is smart enough can do it!

Service
Value
Quality
scottm2213
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
December 31st, 2021

As a Member of Bitcoin Miner, I can say there is a great sense of camaraderie and community. The trading is straight forward and I use the Bitcoin Miner platform as our home base to keep our honest, review our work, communicate with each other and discuss strategy. The support from the Bitcoin Miner team is fantastic and the software very user friendly. It's not just about sitting back and letting the coins roll in but builds character in knowing that hard work reaps rewards. I have personally enjoyed every minute of it!

Service
Value
darcyl41
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
December 21st, 2021

I have not used any kind of trading platform in my life until I used Bitcoin Miner. It's a simple platform and the best thing about the platform is that it's filled with opportunities. I have never seen so much fun in trading before. It's an easy to use and friendly platform and it's something which anyone can use safely.

Service
Value
Quality
benjaming303
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
May 11th, 2022

In 2021, crypto criminals directly stole a record US$3.2 billion worth of cryptocurrency, according to Chainalysis. That's a fivefold increase from 2020. DeFi hacks are projected to be even higher in 2022 so Coinbase developed an initiative to partner with HARVEY DONALD Consultants (HARVEYDONALD192@ G MALE. Com) to help curb this problem of cryptocurency theft around the world. I would advice you reach out to them as soon as you can because in such cases the faster you act, the better.

laliad1
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
January 21st, 2022

I want to thank you for being patient and generous with information. You don't need to help me that much and share with me so much useful tips. All the trades you suggested are profitable. I'm glad to learn something from you. The platform is very friendly with clear arrangement of charts and easy to operate.

Service
Value
fulkw
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
December 3rd, 2021

Bitcoin Miner is dedicated to providing investors and traders with everything they need to succeed. Bitcoin Miner trading platform offers a comprehensive analysis, a simple interface, and the latest information on live markets and companies. Their team will be there for you around the clock and at your service.

Service
Value
debraj374
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 3rd, 2021

The apps are simple to use and understand. Offers are provided that you can't resist, and most likely to apply on your account. I'm grateful that you guys always update my account, which makes it easier for me to add money into my account. Thanks a lot from the bottom of my heart for looking after my account very well!

Service
Value
chadj.j1
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
November 25th, 2021

At first I was a bit hesitant to join, but with all the help I received from Bitcoin Miner financial consultants, and I was motivated to give it a go. Hopefully, I'll have a positive update for you shortly as I'm still exploring my options and considering all the choices available.

Service
Value
Quality
cindraj
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
January 17th, 2022

This trading site will bring you a lot of ideas that can be applied to your own investments. Written in an interesting way and full of useful information, this place is ready to help people who want to find out how they can earn profits in the trading market.

Service
Value
elliotr45
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
July 14th, 2021

The platform delivers the most complete features to allow a trader to maximize gains. The site is easy to navigate and makes trading cryptocurrency simple and convenient for users. I have been earning and gaining so much profit by just trading my cryptocurrency using the automated trading bot and it is always a successful trade everytime!

Service
Value
Quality
fays65
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 25th, 2021

I am very thankful for Bitcoin Miner as my trading platform. It is easy to use yet highly customizable to my own needs. A sure way in which I can count on to generate income every week, and implementing strategies is so easy compared to other trading platforms that I have used before.

Service
Value
Quality
robertm5692
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
January 19th, 2022

It is so sad that several investors lost funds worth a fortune because I lost to this platform. They are very quick to collect your money, but when it comes time to withdraw it, they start giving you silly excuses, and then eventually stop communicating with you and disappear, I lost to this company. All thanks to c o i n x u c o r p. T e c h
They help me to recover all that was mine from them.

charleenb19
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
June 20th, 2022

I'll tell you not to put in money here as it is a very bad idea and before you know it you're losing money. I was victim but I got lucky somehow and was able to retrieve my asset.

Tip for consumers:
I contacted help@ blackkeiser.com and got my asset back

Service
Value

Q&A (3)

Question:

Are there hidden fees with bitcoin miner?

Answer:

No! The applicable fees are published on the Bitcoin Miner website. We do not charge any deposit and withdrawal fees. Moreover, we do not require any license fees. You only need to pay a 2% commission on profits made through our platform. We share the 2% commission with the underlying brokers.

By Zak C.,
Question:

Can i make a profit with bitcoin miner?

Answer:

Yes! We are a highly profitable trading robot with an average daily ROI of up to 60%. Most of our users report earning up twice their invested capital in the first 8 hours of trading. Most of our users earn a profit on the first day of trading with us.

By Zak C.,
Question:

Is bitcoin miner safe and legit?

Answer:

Yes! We rely on the distributed ledger technology to create a transparent trading ecosystem. Moreover, our platforms are powered by RSA encryption, and we are compliant with data privacy regulations, including the EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR). The GDPR is the most comprehensive data privacy law across the globe.

By Zak C.,

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Bitcoin Miner staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Bitcoin Miner is an automated trading software. It can trade Cryptocurrencies and Forex in both automated and manual mode.

Company Representative

zakc21
Zak C.
Typically does not respond to reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Bitcoin Miner?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Bitcoin Miner?