Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Binary Strategy

Binary Strategy reviews

31 reviews
Tel: 113.393113.4820

31 reviews with 5 stars

christophern90
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/18/19

I have little knowledge in technical analysis and this strategy helps me a lot to confirm my analysis.

millw1
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/11/19

All I care about is wins, and that's what binary strategy provides.

I have nothing negative to say, just to say that it does what it says.

Thank you for reading.

jayd209
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/11/19

I see 2 negative reviews and then over 30 positive here.

The thing i notice about the negative reviews is that they are all from clients who used the software for "weeks"

I'll admit I've had bad weeks too, but I didn't give up on the software, and now I am up $1350 on my $300 account.

Long term only. Don't buy it if you want it for a week.

hassanh31
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/10/19

I bought Binary Strategy September 6th, 2018.

Since, I have had winning months and losing months. But overall all my accounts are up a significant amount.

I'd say the learning curve is around 2-3 weeks.

So don't judge the indicator too quickly.

umbn
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/9/19

I am as I say I am, a Pro Trader, in both options, and stocks.

The binary strategy fits my trading style, and is really the only product I've seen up until now that has a true strategy.

In 14 months, only 1 of those months was negative, so, it's built for the long term.

anthonyc403
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/25/19

I am no trading expert, but in following the divergence trades it's easy to see the trade logic here and understand when to trade the signals.

Definitely the type of system I can rely on for my binary signals.

I've been trading with them for over 3 months thought, and there have been 1 bad month, which is just how it goes.

Not going to win every month.

kenm313
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/18/19

Good service, good support, and good signals.

It's been a really strong 3 month with binary strategy. 1st couple weeks were a little choppy, but nothing but high ITM % since.

landoa3
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/10/19

I'm not a very experienced binary trader, but this strategy seems to realy work for me.

I've won the majority of my trades in the first 3 weeks.

Good invest.

jubynab
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/10/19

Finally, a binary product that wins trades successively. They know how to provide trades based on an effective strategy.

falconk1
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/9/19

I was just talking to the support team, and after providing quality support experience they asked if i could leave this review. I am more than willing to, because the support is great and the product is working quite well for me so far.

Really hoping to conitnue using it with the built in trade assistant and winning trades.

Currently using the signals with HighLow, and IQOption.

brougha
1 review
4 helpful votes
3/8/19

I used the signals for 5 weeks, worked great.

But then I got too busy, and so they gave me my money back.

I'll join them when I have more time to trade again!

yohanesg
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/6/19

With a proven strategy, the best development team in the binary options market. Binary Strategy is a winner.

lindermana
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/4/19

I am a long term trader, and one that uses divergence in my daily manual trading approach. It's easy to see that the binary strategy is unique and well thought out.

Lots of winning signals, and easy to use.

Feel free to comment on Binary Today, I'm always there writing about my experiences and helping people out too. I am a frequent commenter!

muelb
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/4/19

I had pretty much given up on binary and gone over to Forex for better brokers. Which is perfect because this startegy works for forex and binary.

very happy with the signals til now.

natalieb140
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/2/19

Awesome signals, worst losing streak I've had in 5 months is 3 straight. But I've had winning streaks go all the way to 25.

If you aren't doing well with these signals, get a new broker and analyze the MT4 price feeds!

yairec
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/2/19

Been with BStrat for 2 weeks. Been a pretty simple process to get setup and start trading.

The signals have been on point in this short sample but the divergence strategy is easy to see from a complete trader that I am.

I can tell what it's doing, very easily.

It's smart.

akintayoo
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/26/19

from a very first time i have come with this software, i have read many review until i now part of this wonderful project, i am now seeing the positive inpact in my binary trading

emom
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/20/19

a real winning product with good signals, and a support team that is always htere to help me, very good indeed

nattapons
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/17/19

"I'm really intrigue by your life story and how you've developed this program as a result. I hope that I too will have the same degree of success!"

brenr3
1 review
3 helpful votes
2/10/19

Signals that are easy to use, and easy to follow.

If you aren't having success with Spirit or Valor signals, you must be messing something up. Watch all the members area videos so you aren't making mistakes people.

mccanen
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/9/19

I signed up with binary strategy 2 years ago. I've been able to win at a 70% rate for nearly the entire time.

If you don't have any skill trading, focus on Valor signals and you'll do great, even new traders.

zaime
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/15/19

Very happy with binary strategy and my time using the software. I have been able to triple one of my trading accounts in short order, and that's that.

mchughesr
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/8/18

Nothing comes close to binary strategy.

I use it with Binary.com, IQOption, and FXOpen.

Works great on all platforms, even MT4 platforms.

Perfect for my trading style.

juarezj
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/29/18

I don't trade binary options as much as I used to with so many more regulations, but when I do I use binary strategy with my Nadex broker. This works very well, and the signals come in constantly throughout the day so I can throw this on the charts for a couple of hours and win some trades with ease.

akiahs
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/12/18

I've never felt more engaged in my trading than I do now that I found a signal software that can give me reliable trade alerts. I'm trading Binary Strategy signals on Nadex, and I'm winning the majority of my trades. It's good that they are compatible with all brokers, because there are very few services that work with Nadex. So, that was really important to me.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

yes, i am a winning binary strategy trader, making $50 per day from the signals, is nice

By Emo M.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

And they wrote to me "If you need additional support, you will have to change negative feedback about our product, which you have left everywhere. Respectfully, Randle But I paid for this product and should receive help, regardless of my attitude to this product.

By Mikhail D.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

its a binary options signal company that provides signals, they give you what they say they do

By Emo M.
Questions? Get answers from the Binary Strategy staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

4 Photos for Binary Strategy

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Binary Strategy?
Post Review