Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Binary Strategy

Binary Strategy reviews

12 reviews
Tel: 113.393113.4820

12 reviews with 5 stars

brenr3
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/10/19

Signals that are easy to use, and easy to follow.

If you aren't having success with Spirit or Valor signals, you must be messing something up. Watch all the members area videos so you aren't making mistakes people.

mccanen
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/9/19

I signed up with binary strategy 2 years ago. I've been able to win at a 70% rate for nearly the entire time.

If you don't have any skill trading, focus on Valor signals and you'll do great, even new traders.

zaime
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/15/19

Very happy with binary strategy and my time using the software. I have been able to triple one of my trading accounts in short order, and that's that.

mchughesr
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/8/18

Nothing comes close to binary strategy.

I use it with Binary.com, IQOption, and FXOpen.

Works great on all platforms, even MT4 platforms.

Perfect for my trading style.

juarezj
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/29/18

I don't trade binary options as much as I used to with so many more regulations, but when I do I use binary strategy with my Nadex broker. This works very well, and the signals come in constantly throughout the day so I can throw this on the charts for a couple of hours and win some trades with ease.

akiahs
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/12/18

I've never felt more engaged in my trading than I do now that I found a signal software that can give me reliable trade alerts. I'm trading Binary Strategy signals on Nadex, and I'm winning the majority of my trades. It's good that they are compatible with all brokers, because there are very few services that work with Nadex. So, that was really important to me.

graces121
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
8/23/18

As found through BT, this signal service has helped me achieve many of my goals in binary options. I use USDJPY USDCHF EURGBP and EURUSD to ensure that I receive quality signals. Using only 4 pairs I don't get a lot of signals, but the quality is outstanding, as I look to achieve over 80% ITM.

jessc52
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/8/18

my binary strategy review is in line with the other reviews i've read here. i've been able to win an increasing amount of trades over a short period of time. i use both valor and spirit trading strategies to trade signals. its very easy to use, and the type of software ive always been looking for.

kaitlynf6
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/1/18

With many other systems in the binary market failling me, i find solace in the binary strategy software signals. This type of program is effective because it takes the guess work out of trading, and its what i n eeded as a trader. its quality in all the right places.

isabellam33
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/11/18

Binary Strategy is a great tool. The signals come fast and win even faster. 15 minute expiry time trades work perfectly, and fit into my daily life like a GLOVE.

I have no complaints, just positives.

I give 5/5 for my review, EASILY.

faithah
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/30/17

my time with binary strategy has been short and frutful, my review reflects that i have won over 70% of my trades with these signals.

not only do i appreciate how easy it is to receive signals, but also the way in which they come to my computer.

very smart, and i use my phone signals too.

trinityh3
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/22/17

I'm a new client so I'm not sure how qualified I am to be totally transparaent here, but I'm happy with the Binary strategy service so far. The reviews are good, and the signals from the valor and spirit systems are effective.

I'll update in a couple weeks, but in 10 days, it's done the job for me.

Thanks for listening.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Legit. It's an indicator that provides signals. I've seen the code myself too, so I know it's real strategy.

By Mccane N.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Very easy, I usually get a response within 3-4 hours.

By Mccane N.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I've made over $25,000 in my time with the software.

By Mccane N.
Questions? Get answers from the Binary Strategy staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Binary Strategy?
Post Review