Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of BinaryBrokerz

BinaryBrokerz reviews

Is this your business?
7 reviews
5 Harbour Exchange Square
London, England E14 9GE, United Kingdom
Tel: +61285203991
support@binarybrokerz.com

7 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

karlm89
6 reviews
3 helpful votes
12/29/18

BinaryBrokerzare big time scam and if you have invested on any of the fake brokers please kindly reverse your deposits if possible. I invested 65% of my savings payment on BinaryBrokerz with the mindset of getting it multiplied and enjoying a better retirement life. It was sweet and smooth from the start, withdrawals were easy and consistent until it gets to a point I started to be denied withdrawals and that was how I lost all money, I couldn't get my investment amount back not talk of the bonuses. I contacted several lawyers but it was all waste of time and money, they couldn't render an inch of help. God so good to my old self and family, I later met with a certified binary options recovery expert that helped me recover my money within 15days from the brokers(BinaryBrokerz), it was worth it, he was able to retrieve my funds. If you have found yourself in same situation as me you can contact the expert on 'maverickbrayden( A T) c o n s u l t a n t ( d0t c0m )" also he can render any other desired hacking services, I can assure he would be able to help you just as he helped me. Binary options brokers shouldn't get away with this.

ashleyd203
4 reviews
13 helpful votes
12/12/18

Please if you were ever robbed by these brokers don't hesitate to contact hackprince6atgmaildotcom he's very reliable he helped me out in my darkest times too.

johnm2467
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/20/18

Traders who have been scammed before,my advise out there is for you to be wise before you invest in any binary option trade or broker,i was scammed $200,000USD by online broker but at last i found someone who help me to recover all my lost funds back from a scam that shocked my capital with an unregulated broker,if you need assistance with regards of your lost funds from your broker or maybe your broker manager is asking you to make more deposit before you could make a withdrawal or your account has been manipulated by your broker manager or your broker has blocked your account just because they need you to make more deposit to your account.if you're interested in getting all your lost funds back kindly get in contact with Alex ,he was the one who helped me get back my lost funds,contact him via his email:Britz.alex@solution4u. com...he will guide you on the steps i took in getting all my refunds.

williamk312
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/18

BinaryBrokerz is a scam, I deposited $106,000 with them and they managed my account for me. In a day my account went from $106,000 to $0 . The broker bought huge trades without stop loss without my consent and it went in the wrong directions. I lost all the money to them. I had to reach out to a recovery expert jeremywyatt@consultant,com to help me recover the money back

andrewe37
2 reviews
13 helpful votes
12/4/17
• Updated review

After been with binarybrokerz for a week I gave 5 stars, but how wrong I was, the guy called Charlie Dixon told me to put money on this and that, I lost all my money, then they asked if I had any more money I told them no, they told to come back when you got more money. Please stay away from binarybrokerz if you do not want your fingers burned, they will take your money then asked you for more money.

“BinaryBrokerZ”
3/16/16
• Previous review

BinaryBrokerZ is the best, first experience see below second company with BinaryBrokerZ.

I seen a advert saying how to make money with fast cash, they sent me to Binarybook & deposit £500 with them, asking them about how to trade with binary, cut the long story short I did not trade at all so I asked for my money back, they took £80 off me for having a account with them.

They can't be all bad eggs, so I thought I try again with a different company best thing I ever did, got in touch with Charlie Dixon, no pressure he talked me through everything about binary, showed me how to trade etc. I have won & lost just by a couple of pips but he been there to help me to get back on winning terms. If you want to trade with binary best company out there is BinaryBrokerZ from London UK. Regards Andrew

pata59
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/13/17

After getting burned by an unregulated broker I had to hire a refund professional to get a refund. so far no other bad encounters.

janeb141
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/1/17

It is exciting sharing success in binary option, i have been able to get my lost funds back from the broker i trade with including my bonus which will not take you more than a week and you will have every bit of your funds back to your designated account. it takes few easy steps and you will be happy again, feel free and Email garethscott131@gmaildotcom he will assist you on how to get back your lost fund back.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the BinaryBrokerz staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
BinaryBrokerz?
Post Review