Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Bicycle-Engines

Bicycle-Engines reviews

Is this your business?
10 reviews
1490 Harper Puckett Road
Bozeman, Montana 59718, United States
Tel: (406) 586-5970
support@bicycle-engines.com

10 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

clayw15
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/27/18

Pleased. Very cooperative in changing order just before shipping. Order shipped and recievied promptly. Weld packaged and arrived without damage.

christopherw118
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/27/18

Got the package real fast.It was just what I expected.Brand new.In package thanks a hole lot.
Nice product.

Thanks,

roym93
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/15/18

I made my purchase on April 4th from the uk online and received it within a week.my account was easy to set up and there were a wide range of products on an easy to navigate website.i d been trying to locate a part for months and couldnt find it anywhere till I stumbled on this site.i am over the moon and will look to this company first whenever I need any additional parts.keep doing what youre doing guys,I am well impressed.

carlosp72
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/8/18

Very fast shipping, product is available as advertised, great customer service. I received my product in time ,have a great line of high performance parts and outstanding line of motors and bicycle parts

christopherm164
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/5/18

Needed a few parts they came quickly and were priced reasonably. Overall satisfied with my order should I need something in the future I'll order again.

rickyt18
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/5/18

I got exactly what I ordered with no issues. Arrived fast and was packed well. I would definitely re-order and/or suggest them to a friend.

melvins31
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/2/18

I am so sorry I just sent you a tex about the motor I got on the 18of feb and I was talking to a nother co, bicycle-engines has been very good to me and please forget the other review

dougiel1
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/23/18

The people at Bicycle-Engines are great, Fast Shipping, Great Communication, Always There To Help You, I Will Continue Doing Business With Bicycle- Engines.

marks603
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/23/18

I haven't assembled my engine yet but I have checked the fitment of the exhaust & it fit perfectly. I think it will look way nicer than the stock exhaust once I have everything together.

angelaf91
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/20/18

Great selection, great service, and fast shipping! Wish there was more spark plugs to choose from though...

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Bicycle-Engines staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Bicycle-Engines?
Post Review