Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Bice Florist

Bice Florist reviews

Is this your business?
6,042 reviews
650 W Bedford Euless Road
Fort Worth, TX 76053
Tel: 800-848-0209

6,042 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

sheilab171
Sheila B.
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
4/10/19

this is my first time ordering online. it was very easy and convient. I'm looking forward to see how the delivery and product quality experience is.

sabrinal64
Sabrina L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/8/19

Bice's flowers always arrive on time and they look amazing for days! I am a loyal Bice's customer--I appreciate the way they care about their customer's satisfaction!

sherrylb2
Sherryl B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/4/19

Last time I ordered the flowers were wilted, so hope these look pretty as they are for a friend. I love Bice's and they have excellent customer service, which is a reason that I keep ordering from them.

kevins624
Kevin S.
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/14/19

I hope all goes well with this order I am depending on it/ I received the flowers was nothing like the photo that I saw on the webb site not satisfied at all

lenormans
LeNorman S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/17/19

Very good. I looked for ways to customize my order but couldn't find the process for doing so. On this order, the recipient's favorite color is pink. While I got the pink flowers I wish I could have enhanced it more.

victoriab210
Victoria B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/16/19

Bice's has been my florist of choice for thirty years. They always take great care of me and are really friendly and helpful. I love going there and seeing all the beautiful choices.

elizabetht212
Elizabeth T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/14/19

Beautiful flowers! I always hear from the family and they love your flowers and arrangements. Everyone at Bice's is easy to work with and very helpful. Your website is extremely easy to order from. The hardest part is choosing the flowers! They are all so very beautiful.

annk132
Ann K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/12/19

I like to shop in my own city and Bice's is a well-known name. This is my first online order in-town.

sheilap88
Sheila P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/7/19

Great service so far! I asked for orange flowers instead of white, and it showed up with white flowers that were part green actually! but other than that, it was the size I was expecting.

debraw161
Debra W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/4/19

I received an email that had a birthday code BDAYJAN*. I was unable to use it so I had to select the as shown flowers instead of the deluxe. Very disappointed.

sarahw294
Sarah W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/29/18

I love ordering from Bice's Florist. The order is always right, delivered correctly and it is beautiful!

carolynf98
Carolyn F.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/23/18

Have used Bice's before and not disappointed. Easy to order, delivered on time and great product. Flowers for my sister in remembrance of Dad's death. She loved them! Thank you Bice's!

linnc4
Linn C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/21/18

I want to make sure all is well before I coment. My sister was very pleased with her flowers thank you

rebeccab228
Rebecca B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/21/18

Your shopping site works well, my only concern is that the plant I ordered looks like the one in the picture.
The promo code that I entered worked from the email I was sent.

davidd850
David D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/19/18

It is always a pleasure to do business with Bice . My aunt and uncle that I send floral arrangements to say the best things that they are so pretty and fresh .. Thanks for the fast and prompt service.

clairer59
Claire R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/15/18

so far seems good , lets hope the flowers delivered live up to the description and last for the Christmas holiday

miked551
Mike D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/10/18

Convenient and reliable. Product (flowers) are always fresh and well done. Delivery is always on time. Prices are creeping up but I appreciate the online rewards program.

dianer139
Diane R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/4/18

Bice’s is by far the best florist in our area. I wouldn’t use anyone else for such an important message of love.

debbieg167
Debbie G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/29/18

The flowers are always beautiful and processing my order is easier than going thru a drive thru restaurant. LOVE IT....

lanelley
Lanelle Y.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/23/18

Have used Bice's for almost 20 years for work and personal services. Have always been pleased with the results.

michaeln329
Michael N.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/15/18

The shopping experience was good, except that it was a bit of a challenge to find where to enter the Promotion Code.

denises181
Denise S.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/15/18

Last time my order got there in plenty of time for the funeral, hopefully this one will too!!!! Fingers crossed

amazings3
amazing s.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/11/18

great web site made it easy to order. I placed my order around noon and the flowers were delivered same day........amazing service! Flower quality was awesome!! Seemed a bit pricey but service and flower quality were worth it!!!

lisamcculloughs
LisaMcCullough S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/6/18

Always order from Bice's for years and years.
Always awesome!
Please make sure JOJO doesn't have to come and get the flowers. (Make sure they are delivered to her.)

dallash33
Dallas H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/30/18

I have been using Bices Florist since 1994 and they have not let me down so far. Their flowers have lasted more than a week once delivered and if I am not satisfied with the arrangement, they will replace it by the next day.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Bice Florist staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Bice Florist?
Post Review