Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Better Homes and Gardens reviews

Is this your business?
9 reviews
175 Park Avenue
50309
Tel: +1 800-424-5323
premium@bhg.com

9 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

johng538
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/17/17

Better Homes and Gardens has a very high quality standard. I buy their products when ever I can find them with their name attached. Their standards insure quality merchandise.

lenaf5
5 reviews
4 helpful votes
11/4/16

my husband ,joins me up every year in Australia , great magazines

katyw5
30 reviews
24 helpful votes
8/5/16

What is not to love about more info about better homes & gardens? PICTURES of beautiful homes & gardens that's what!!

wilhelminae
14 reviews
9 helpful votes
11/8/15

I enjoy this site

susanp70
39 reviews
42 helpful votes
10/13/15

From decorating to recipes, everything is doable and easy, or at leas they do step by step to show you how it is done. Online is as good as the magazine.

robertf70
12 reviews
12 helpful votes
3/10/15

I will keep it short and sweet... If I only had one magazine to subscribe to, Better Homes and Gardens would be the one.

kathrynb14
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/19/15

This is the most amazing site to solve your decorating and DIY projects. They offer the best tips available for any project! It is fun and exciting to see your projects come to life with BHG ideas and solutions!

marjorief2
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
2/6/15

Great products!!

gordonh29
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
2/5/15

Your grandmother's home magazine. Literally. That said, they have some pretty great DIY home tips.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Better Homes and Gardens staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Better Homes and Gardens?
Post Review