Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of BharatPlaza

BharatPlaza reviews

400 reviews
112, Sector-E, Near Kalpatru Cinema, Shastri Nagar
Jodhpur, Rajasthan 342 003, India
Tel: +91 900 133 5555
cs@bharatplaza.com

400 Reviews From Our Community

Service
4
Value
4
Shipping
4
Returns
3
Quality
4

All Reviews

oplaskeak
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/12/16

toujours je suis tres heureux avec le service de bharatplaza

oplekdajk
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/12/16

Wow the dress was so beautiful I really like thnx guys I will do shopping again

pleokdah
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/12/16

my overall shopping experience was good :)

jikolmal
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/12/16

Excellent customer service and beautiful product offerings. Will definitely shop here again

jikolasak
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/12/16

very good service from you. it is good collection and very good price

loplsaea
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/12/16

très bon service de vous. il est bon de collecte et très bon prix

sikosikoj
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/12/16

sehr guter Service von Ihnen. es ist gut, Sammlung und ein sehr gutes Preis

liksaombrah
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/12/16

ottimo servizio da voi. è buona raccolta e prezzo molto buono

ikoelal
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/11/16

Accepi lehenga Saree hodie, quod mirum! Id amo. Tibi gratias ago pro officio et ieiunio.

lopladaefj
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/11/16

Cher Bharat Plaza, je reçus le Saree et il est génial. Nous vous remercions de l'excellent emballage et pour le Bindis. Cordialement

ploekdvcdn
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/11/16

Wir haben das Paket erhalten. Die sherwani ist wirklich schön. Es passt zu meinem Bruder sehr schön. Mach weiter so. Vielen Dank

kilospatrap
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/11/16

Hice dos pedidos el año pasado, y estoy feliz con mi pedido. Estoy enviando un par de fotos de mi desgaste ur saris. No tengo las fotos de todos los saris. Pero estoy muy contento con el producto del ur

ikolepsf
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/11/16

the collection was very good and the delivery time was good although a bit late by 3 to 4 days. over all i have a good shopping experience ... and buy the way i like the online help center was excellent and all people is very kind
i recommand this online store for everyone ....
thnx again bharatplaza

fabhineas
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/11/16

bharatplaza always gives excellent customer service, they follow up with email and phone calls to confirm measurements and all other issues that may come up.
their products are so great with fobulos quality and every peace i ordered is so exactly like the pictures on their online store
outfits are stunning and i have received many compliments when I wear them.
i highly recommend bharatplaza for authentic indian clothing made to your measurements.
thnx bharatpalza for everythink

kilopdlab
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/7/16

ho comprato 2 saree ... veramente mi piace così tanto la progettazione e il prodotto !!! ben fatto

plokkjh
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/7/16

great experience with bahratpalza i like it

plodask
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/7/16

fabulous service from baharatplaza ....really i love the service and all the product

ploakldap
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/7/16

je recu mon colie ce matain vraiment je suis tres heureux par le service offrire par bharatplaza

kisopatran
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/7/16

We have received our order and the sarees are absolutely beautiful. Thank you for the bindis as well. Eagerly awaiting on the other shipment

kioasatrtk
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/7/16

He comprado 2 sari ... realmente me gusta mucho el diseño y el producto !!! bien hecho Bharat plaza

ploasartk
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/7/16

i love so much ur design Mr lalit khatri ur the best

poleandhk
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/7/16

I ordered 3 salwar kamizes of different colours, fabrics and styles from bharatplaza i would say I am 100% impressed with the service ..the quality of product and specialy the desing
Thank you bharatplaza for the amazing shopping experience.
Would love to shop here again
also i like so much the free gifts comes with my order ...and i love the shipping time and the online support...

olpldakk
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/7/16

i like all the product but i hate the shipping time ... my parsel come after 5 days from the expected date

sikopatram
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/6/16

le design and the produit ts est dans bonne etat ... je suis tres heureux apropo bahratplaza

lpoakso
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/6/16

always u made my day the perfect day ...thnx bharatplaza

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I agree. It is impossible for so many people to have good reviews for the crap that they sell for exorbitant prices. The only explanation would be having a team paid to write good reviews for them all day. They should go out of business for this type of service.

By Neel N.
Questions? Get answers from the BharatPlaza staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

5 Photos for BharatPlaza

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
BharatPlaza?
Post Review