Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Betteridge

Betteridge reviews

Is this your business?
1,365 reviews
Tel: (888) 556-2127
owner-3125014@betteridge.com.whoisprivacyservice.org

1,365 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

carolynt64
Carolyn T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/9/19

I've ordered many St. Christophers pendants from you in the past to give as gifts for weddings, christenings and birthdays. I always receive my orders quickly and without any issues. My friends love getting such a beautiful and thoughtful gift to remember that special event in their life. Thank you so much!

ginam191
Gina M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/23/19

Most of my favorite jewelry treasures have been purchased at Betteridge. I prefer estate jewelry, both for the quality and unique characteristics. I enjoy mixing a bit of modern, for a style my own. Often I select my jewelry first and dress accordingly. Jewelry, and the way it is worn accents your personality. The number of designers, in estate and modern, are carefully chosen. Its the worlds best candy store!

genek47
Gene K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/23/19

Great experience dealing with Betteridge. The product is fantastic and customer service is excellent to deal with. A company that is a pleasure to deal with which is rapidly declining in this day and age.

michaeld1161
Michael D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/1/19

Our second fight with breast cancer - overall beautiful Pink Diamond Breast Cancer necklace. Thank you, Betteridge!

lesliep122
Leslie P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/26/19

The pink St Christopher medal was not as pictured. You can barely see the detail in the medal which is not the way it looked in the photo on your website. Otherwise the quality is good for the price and I received the medal very quickly.

colleenp67
Colleen P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/12/19

I won one of your St. Christopher necklaces at a charity event. I love it! If you donated it, I thank you and am ordering one for my niece.

I'm not familiar with your company, but I am now and will be back. Beautiful site and product!

lynb171
Lyn B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/9/19

They had a replacement object I originally purchased over 50 years ago. I was so thrilled to have found a duplicate.

dianad193
Diana D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/12/19

Charm was smaller than I expected as I thought it was the size of a penny and actually it was the size of a dime, however still very nice

jodil49
Jodi L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/18/19

staff and service is excellent. I had a return and no hassel whatsoever, that is why i am repurchasing and def would buy again.

anonymousx254
anonymous X.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/17/18

I love my purchase however never received a notice the items were in the way. I also emailed and called to check and never heard back. Thankfully the package was in my front porch and it is perfect.

kathleenm248
KATHLEEN M.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/16/18

I appreciate that you wanted to make sure that I got my order but it was very inconvenient that it had to be signed for. I work and had to take time off to get the package. I would risk 50 dollars on the chance it would get stolen than have to leave work.

genek42
gene k.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/8/18

Very pleasurable experience.
Fantastic to find a coupon which allowed me to purchased the next size .
Thank you, enjoy your holidays.
Gene

anonymousr244
Anonymous R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/26/18

Betteridge is not just Better it's THE Best !

I understand about personal touch but I am an intensely private person and you may NOT display my name.

catherineh145
Catherine H.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/26/18

We are long-time customers of Betteridge and for the first time this year decided to use the email brochure for our Christmas shopping for our daughter and daughter-in-law. We found appropriate gifts right away and they were delivered overnight, gift wrapped and marked on the back of each box! What more could one want? We continue to be very happy customers!

anonymouso231
anonymous O.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/26/18

The earrings are even smaller than I thought, just hoping that they "fit" the wearer.
Otherwise as always Betteridge is a great place to shop with quality goods and professional service.
Fingers crossed I will not have to exchange them.

jeffreyr118
Jeffrey R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/23/18

Always a pleasure buying from Betteridge. I have never been disappointed. I am a repeat customer because of both the quality of the jewelry and the friendly and professional customer services. Thank you for being Betteridge.

tnottd
TNott D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/15/18

First time ordering and very impressed, would definitely order from Betteridge again! My item came very quickly, was in a bigger box so no one would know it was jewelry and once I opened it, my item was beautifully wrapped with a bow in a very nice box!

lorim254
Lori M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/11/18

Great shopping experience all the way around. Received my purchase in record time and the product is beautiful!

susanm526
Susan M.
6 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/10/18

Web site is very user friendly, makes shopping easy! I've ordered from you before and have been very happy with the service and the jewelry I've purchased.

aimeer19
Aimee R.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/5/18

Thank you so much for the excellent customer service. It was an absolute pleasure shopping with you!

kates183
Kate S.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/4/18

I was looking for a high quality St. Christopher medal and am very happy with my purchase. The medal and chain are very nice looking and feel durable. I am very happy with the speedy delivery too.

eileenc79
Eileen C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/23/18

I absolutely love these medals. My 24 yo daughter has been around the world. And she deserves this medal. The color matches her eyes!!

brendad156
BRENDA D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/14/18

It has always been a pleasure shopping here - the service is always A1!

I can't answer the last question because kit is a gift and hasn't been opened yet, but I have always been pleased in the past.

dyanr2
Dyan R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/14/18

I am very pleased with my experience receiving my purchase. Very fast shipping & beautiful items - I will definitely be purchasing again!! I called and was able to speak with a salesperson familiar with the pieces I was shopping and receive assistance with a few questions I had, which was very helpful.

demianl6
Demian L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/7/18

Win was spectacular making sure that I received the watch that was perfect for me. I felt the price was a very fair value for the JLC received. In fact, he surprised by providing an extra leather strap for me!

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Betteridge staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Betteridge?
Post Review