Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Best Choice AV

Best Choice AV reviews

Is this your business?
2,947 reviews
15 Constitution Drive
Bedford, New Hampshire 3110, United States
Tel: (603) 267-0707
admin@bestchoiceav.com

2,947 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

jordanc81
Jordan C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/29/17

Site was very easy to use, called your customer service number and the representative I spoke with was very helpful. Very impressed with this company's prices.

terryp69
1 review
10 helpful votes
9/19/17

First time customer so he said that I was upgraded to free 5-7 day shipping. After 2 weeks passed without any tv I tried calling and emailing the company and could not reach anyone. Several days later they called me back and I canceled the order. I had also found out that the tv hadn't even shipped at that point! They also charged me $100 for shipping AFTER I had already made my purchase and received my receipt. There was no mention of this anywhere during the checkout process. Extremely shady practice! Don't waste your time with these guys; spend a few more bucks for good service at Jet or Amazon.

jamesm1085
James M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/5/17

Seemed to go smoothly, great so far!!
I did not receive the total order. At first I had to call several time to check on the wall mount. Which had not been sent.
It had to be reordered. This delayed my installation. Also I purchased the extended warranty and have not received any confirmation or paperwork.

rhondaf42
Rhonda F.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/23/17

It was good. I wish I could have read terms and conditions from the check out screen. When I called the gentleman who answered was polite and informative but not too friendly.

rudym33
rudy m.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/16/17

quick order, had slight problem reading the terms and conditions and then returning to the checkout page. it lost the fields to enter the credit card fields. I was able to go back to shopping cart and re-enter everything and all was ok.

nathant37
1 review
13 helpful votes
7/23/17

I recommend staying way from these guys. You will end up speaking to "Stephen" or "Mark" from bestchoiceav.com. They will tell you that the TVs are bought from another retailer and have to be called refurbished, but they are practically brand new...hardly the case. I put two separate orders for the 55 inch samsung 4k tv and both of them were defective. The first tv that they shipped had a cracked screen.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
sandram276
Sandra M.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/17/17

I had an issue with the product when delivered. Even though it was probably FedEx fault they shipped me another tv without charging my card and were very understanding. They handled it with responsibility and diligence and I am very happy I went with them

lisab561
Lisa B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/16/17

Disappointed about the shipping charges but good price in the TV. TV came in with no exterior shipping box...rather concerned about it as the box was punctured and then taped over. The Television, however, worked great with no damage. The television is working and is excellent picture quality.

You need to include insurance on the bill prior to check out so it is not confusing and so the order is sent as quickly as possible.

werners13
Werner S.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/28/17

Mark at Best Choice did an excellent job addressing my needs to delay my delivery due to construction delays... His team was responsive even on the weekends. Overall great value for the investment - Thanks !

2.8K additional ratings and reviews were submitted through Shopper Approved, but only the most recent reviews above 100 characters are displayed.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Best Choice AV staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Best Choice AV?
Post Review